Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer

Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammer Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 718 Results

4.5 star rating (718 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 718 customer reviews
  • 8/30/2010 Not for Men Only!

    rating star By Jill

    I am a woman who doesn't want to show too much leg... so I purchased these jammers for men.  They're great and less than half the price of any woman's suits that show too much skin.  The size 38 mens = an 18 womens.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2013 Fits great, nice quality

    rating star By Maineguy

    I like my jammers skin tight, and this fits the bill. Not baggy at all, and it feels great. Love the bright green, too. I have the same suit in blue and red, great for swimming laps.

    Littleton, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2013 lycra lasts

    rating star By ny tri guy

    these lycra types  hold up well in chlorinated pools

    ny tri guy
    ny , NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2013 Outstanding Quality

    rating star By JazzMan

    I have to admit, when I saw the price of this suit I was skeptical BUT after putting it on, I was very impressed. First of all, it fit just like the Speedo I have used forever and 2nd I notice the thicker string right away. No skimpy thin string but more like a shoe lace. Makes untying easier. Very happy.

    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2013 Compresses the Naughty Bits

    rating star By Brandon D.

    I bought this last year when I started swimming. I did not know how shallow the crotch area was going to be. In the water they feel fine, but holy crap the walk to the pool is uncomfortable.

    Brandon D.
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2015 Beware of color fading

    rating star By Allan R.

    I purchased two of these, one black and the other navy blue. After a month of wear I noticed the navy blue color fading while the black jammer maintained it's color. Both were treated equally - rinsed with fresh water after use and allowed to air dry. Don't know if anyone else experienced a similar color fading issue or not. Other than the color issue, these are fine for every day swimming. I use mine 4 - 6 days a week and really like them. Look good and fit nice over the first 4-6 weeks of use.  

    I rated 3/5 because of the navy blue color fading so quickly. Otherwise I'd rate this as 5/5.

    Allan R.
    Aptos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2015 Great suit

    rating star By Karl J.

    Nice snug fit.  I wear 34 pants and I got a 34 of these.  They fit snug but not over-tight.  These seem to be lasting better than a pair of Speedo's that I had.  The fabric seems a little thicker.  These will be my go-to suit.  The only thing I don't like about them is the draw string is a little thicker and longer than I'd like.  But that's no big deal.

    Karl J.
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2015 Kick in Komfort

    rating star By Lydia Walker

    As a 3x per week lap swimmer I go through swimwear on a regular basis.  Chlorine is the culprit.  The Sporti Solid Compression Swim Jammers hold up quite well and I don't ditch them until they are flabby and faded.  I hope to order more which will enable me to rotate them so each pair will outlast predictions. Bottom line--pun not intended, the fit is perfect.

    Lydia Walker
    Atlanta, Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 Comfort

    rating star By butterfly

    I'm 220 pounds, normally I wear a size 38. But since I have large thighs being a full figured woman size 40 fits me prefect. My hips measure 53 1/2 inches and my waist 38 inches. These swim jammer do not ride up and the string is long enough to tie them in the front of the waist. They stop at about 2 1/2 inches above my knees.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2014 good fit,the price is right

    rating star By fred

    true to size,feels great in the water

    fayetteville nc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2014 Comparison shopping

    rating star By TriMaster6

    Six months ago I ordered 3 different brand but similar jammer swim suits from SwimOutlet with the intention of wearing each one on alternate days ( I do a swim workout with a masters group 5 times a week) to see which one would maintain its shape and last the longest. This Sporti brand (compression swim jammer) was the best by far, so I ordered three more today. It is a great buy!

    Palm Beach County, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2014 Best Jammer in the market

    rating star By Gabriel Perez

    I've owned most brands of Jammers, these have lasted longer then the popular more expensive brands.

    Gabriel Perez
    Suffolk, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2013 Bright green

    rating star By Michael

    a perfect fit, the inner pouch could not have been a better fit, then once in the water, it felt like nothing at all...perfect for a daily swimmer.   Sporti is increasingly my preferred brand.   Thanks


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Recommend these

    rating star By Eric

    Third pair I've purchased. I use for lap swimming (obviously).  Think the draw string is new and seems to stay tied a bit better than previous pair. These jammers cost half as much and last twice as long as the other big brand I used to buy. If name really matters obviously go with the others, but these work just fine for everyone else.

    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2013 Sporti Compression Jammer

    rating star By BGMom

    Great royal blue color.  Compares with much more expensive jammers.

    Hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 great suit

    rating star By william g.

    sporti jammers have served me well.  hold up pretty good to the chlorine of the pools; fit right; and the price is right.

    william g.
    sayville, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2013 Jammers

    rating star By Jim B.

    I lap swim one mile every day of the week in a country club pool treated with chlorine. I rotate three pair of this Sporti compression jammer and wash each immediately after swimming. They hold their fit and exhibit good stretch after months of use. I have bought and swam in practically every Sporti jammer model sold by Swim Outlet and have settled on this suit for durability. The identification as a Compression Jammer did concern me so I bought one to try it. I find the fit very comfortable. I am 165 pounds at 5"7" and wear a 36. I plan to continue swimming indefinitely in this model.

    Jim B.
    Snellville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2010 Definitely Worth it

    rating star By Jim

    It's hard to say these "feel too small" because jammers are designed to be ultra tight. So I did what other reviewers have mentioned and went a size up. I found other reviews about these being appropriate for us older guys (50+) to be exactly right. And as much as I swim these will probably last just fine. Absolutely worth the price.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2010 Great Jammer

    rating star By Dirk

    I swim 2 times a week,. This is a great suit, it feels like you're swimming naked, because there is no drag from the suit. It washes up quickly with a little woollite, dries quickly as well. Love It!

    Layton, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/25/2010 Good

    rating star By Tracy Robinson

    I purchased this product and like it very much.  I usually wear a unitard because I teach water aerobics and am moving around on the deck and don't want my legs giggiling around like jello.  I would love to see your company have matching swimming suits and womens jammers that are cute.

    Tracy Robinson
    Machesney Park, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz