Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Piped Splice Wide Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 674 Results

4.5 star rating (674 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 674 customer reviews
  • 9/10/2013 Fits great -- doesn't ride up!

    rating star By Patty

    Use it for water aerobics and it is holding up well.  No pinching, no riding up.  I always order a size up in swimsuits and did the same with this one, and it fits well.

    Patty
    Olathe, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2013 Durable and comfortable

    rating star By Sueli

    I swim 3 times a week and love this swimming suit because it is durable, the colors hold for a long time (no fading) and they fit comfortably.

    Sueli
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2014 short torso

    rating star By Annita Hand

    This suit is slightly tight and binding. I am 5ft. 7in. and the suit is a tad short in the torso. This is still a practical lap swimming suit, and the color combos are nice.

    Annita Hand
    Gilbert, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2013 sporti wide strap swimsuit

    rating star By Lecia B.

    excellent quality, fits well

    Lecia B.
    Miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2016 Daughter outgrew the bathing suit before the suit wore out

    rating star By MB

    She wore it almost daily and the fabric and elastics were extremely durable.  She is slender and it fit well, a more robust person might need larger sizes.

    MB
    Pleasanton CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2016 Best suit I've ever worn

    rating star By Kate

    Can't say enough positive things about this fabulous suit.  It looks great, fits comfortably and stays in place while swimming.  Will be ordering a spare soon!

    Kate
    Toledo, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2015 Boo hoo

    rating star By boo hoo

    I am very tall and the suit is too short to fit me comfortably. I ordered another one but returned it for same reason. I can tell the quality is good tho. I was just disappointed.
    Boo hoo


    MASmith

    boo hoo
    SF area

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/29/2015 Not a sz 26

    rating star By Robin

    It would definitely not fit my size 26 figure nor did it fit that of an 8 year old. Not sure what sz 26 meant.

    Robin
    Elizabethtown, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/6/2015 sport piped splice

    rating star By linda

    the suit fits great and is very figure flattering

    linda
    mission hills ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2014 GREAT PRODUCT!

    rating star By Michelle C.

    VERY MODEST AND A QUALITY SUIT. RUNS SMALL THOUGH ACCORDING TO SIZE CHART.

    Michelle C.
    Macon, MS

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/24/2013 good swim suit for swim paratice

    rating star By Lynn H.

    I bought this suit for my granddaughter.  The straps were thick enough to withstand a lot of lap swimming and swim practice.  The colors were fun.  She wore this suit all last year and loved it.

    Lynn H.
    Concord, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2013 Fits great & great value!

    rating star By Melissa F.

    It's hard to find team suits that aren't super expensive.  This seems to be a good quality suit, at a reasonable price.

    Melissa F.
    BUDA, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2013 Great suit

    rating star By Ascha

    Great swim team practice suit

    Ascha
    Chicago , IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2013 Great competition suit

    rating star By Silver Seal Mom

    Great for competitive swimming!  My 12-year-old daughter is not fat, but not super skinny, and this suit is a good fit for average sizes.

    Silver Seal Mom
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2013 nice suit for the price

    rating star By THERESA A.

    Bought this for my daughter's first year on the swim team she wears a size 3 in pants usually and this fit great at a size 30.  She likes her suit a little tight since she is larger busted and she didn't have any trouble fitting into it.  Wish the team was using this brand again this year.

    THERESA A.
    TAMPA, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great product! Fits well. Might want to get 1 size bigger.

    rating star By Pangie

    I swim 3 times a week in a lap pool.  The swimsuit does well against the chemicals with proper care.  This is a great swimsuit for the price.

    Pangie
    Dover, DE

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 loeve it!

    rating star By Allan C.

    very good product!

    Allan C.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2011 Great suit

    rating star By Amanda V.

    I love my new suit.  It fits in all the right places and moves with you very easily.  Great buy

    Amanda V.
    Pocatello, ID

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2010 Good value workout suit

    rating star By Sarah

    Great fit, I love the wide straps.  It seems like high quality material. We'll see how it holds up over time...

    Sarah
    Winston-Salem, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2010 Nice suit!

    rating star By Lap Swimmer

    I usually wear a 38, but for this suit I had to return the 38 for a 36.  Now I have a suit that fits well and is very comfortable.  It doesn't pull as some of the other suits I wear  do. I  swim laps for exercise.  I also like that the legs are not cut high.  I am middle-aged and prefer lower cut legs.

    Lap Swimmer
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW