Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Piped Thin Strap Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 432 Results

4.5 star rating (432 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 432 customer reviews
  • 9/5/2014 Nice, but not enough bra for me

    rating star By Karen

    I usually buy the Sporti solid one-piece which has more bra lining. The coverage on this suit is too thin.

    Karen
    North Hollywood, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2014 Holds up

    rating star By Mindy

    I swim 5 days a week in a high chlorine pool and the suit seems to be holding up fine after a few weeks. Will update more later.

    Mindy
    United States

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2014 great beginner suit

    rating star By Jill S.

    My daughter started with a team a few months ago and this was the first suit we purchased for her.  She loves this Sporti suit much more than the Speedo Proback Youth.  I had no idea what size to even buy her (6 year old) and her coach suggested a 24 based o her size.  It fits her perfectly everywhere except in her rear end.  Unlike me, she has a small backside, and it is a bit saggy on her.  That being said, it's not enough to get a smaller size.  For the time being, this will be our go to suit.  The price is a bonus too!

    Jill S.
    Ft. Worth, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2013 Great practice suit!

    rating star By Michelle P.

    My daughter loves this suit...very comfortable to practice in.

    Michelle P.
    BARTLESVILLE, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2013 Great!

    rating star By Annie S.

    It's great it has improved my time for 2 seconds and if your a competitive swimmer then you know that's a lot. because of this suit I have already qualified for state and this season doesn't end until the end of march so I'm already good to go!

    Annie S.
    broomfield, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Perfect Fit!

    rating star By Annie

    Sizing chart is exactly on๐Ÿ˜€ Great fit! Love it!

    Annie
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2015 Started fading after first swim- completely faded in a month

    rating star By swimmer

    The suit fits well- but the color fades immediately-

    swimmer
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2014 Snug fit, but moves great

    rating star By sport suit

    good fit, nothing crazy about it.  Good basic suit

    sport suit
    y

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2014 Gray/Turquoise Color

    rating star By wabvan

    Bought this suit for training purposes.  While the suit fits fine, the gray fades VERY quickly!

    wabvan
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2014 Terrific Suit

    rating star By KJ

    I have been very pleased with this swim suit.  It arrived very quickly and is quite comfortable to wear.  I plan on purchasing another one soon.

    KJ
    FORT MILL, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2013 Good training suit

    rating star By Mary

    My daughter has had different sizes of this suit for her swim team workouts over several years. It wears well, fits comfortably, doesn't ride up and she just ordered the next size. Keep making this!

    Mary
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2013 not for a big chest

    rating star By sam

    bottom fits fine but the top is cut narrow and with the super stretchy fabric I am hoping to stay inside!

    sam
    fairfax, va

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2013 Part of the Team

    rating star By SwimMom

    My daughter is currently wearing this suit as her swim team meet suit.  It looks and fits great!

    SwimMom
    Sheboygan, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2010 True to Size!

    rating star By Alicia

    I'm 5'3" and wear either a size 3 or 5, so I got the 32 which is supposed to fit sizes 4-6. It fits perfectly.

    Alicia
    Orlando

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2015 Love it!

    rating star By Karen G

    This suit fits great and my daughter loves it. Will buy again!

    Karen G
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2015 sporti solid piped thins strap swimsuit

    rating star By discerning shopper

    A nice suit - yes, I would recommend it. Be careful about size.
    Last time I bought this brand my size was perfect but this is tight.
    (No, I have not gained weight))

    discerning shopper
    CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/11/2015 Broken strap

    rating star By Kayla

    I have always been loyal to the sporti brand but in my second use of the swim suit the lining of the strap has been falling off. I may have to opt for a different swim suit brand next time. Other than that the fit is accurate.

    Kayla
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2015 Worn Out

    rating star By mak

    I got this suite the week before a swim camp in the navy blue. It was great for about a week and then it wore out. It got very stretchy and almost became see through. Also the color faded very fast. I would not buy this suite again.

    mak
    Austin, Tx

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/4/2015 Hated it

    rating star By Kelsey

    After the first time it was washed (about a week after buying it), the grey part of the suit faded into a yellow- mustard color and the fabric changed. It became not supportive and made me feel uncomfortable.

    Kelsey
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2015 Nice Swimsuit

    rating star By HM

    Confortable and bright colors and fits true sizes

    HM
    Tampa , Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz