skip to main content
Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Solid Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 315 Results

4.5 star rating (315 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 315 customer reviews
  • 4/25/2014 A gooey mess

    1 Review stars By deb

    The fit on this suit was fine and the color was great.  However, the liner for the crotch was glued on and when pulled off left a gooey mess in the suit.  Since it was the only suit I had taken to the pool I went ahead and swam in it but was very uncomfortable thinking it was stuck to my privates.  After I got home I tried several cleaning methods to remove the glue but there is still some residue.  Needless to say, I won't be buying another Sporti and if another brand comes with a glued shield, it will go right back.

    deb
    Cincinnati

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/2/2014 A Strange Fit...

    3 Review stars By Rachel W.

    This is a cheap product and is good for the price. I am short and do not have much in the bust area. It fit everywhere except in the bust. It tends to be very loose and awkward in that way. I am a lifeguard, so I wear it 3 or 4 times a week and I am always in the water. This suit is holding up well. Overall, it's a very good suit. I would buy a size smaller next time!

    Rachel W.
    SD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/14/2013 This lasted FOREVER!

    5 Review stars By Ann B

    I bought this for my daughter's summer swim team (swimming every day in chlorine). She wore it only for meets the first summer, but then loved it so much would only wear it during practices the following school year and then wore it again for the following summer season. Now after 2 summer league team seasons and 1 and half year's later it's finally showing enough wear to warrant another. I'm buying at least 2 more. They're great.

    Ann B
    Edmonds, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2013 Fave suit!

    5 Review stars By Daniel J.

    Use for swim meets.  Great suit!

    Daniel J.
    PLANT CITY, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2012 Great Suit!

    4 Review stars By Lynn

    I bought this suit in two colors. They would have gotten 5 stars except for the sanitary strip. It would not come off in one piece and when I finally got the entire strip off, the glue that held the strip in place was still on the crotch of the suit. I googled and tried rubbing alcohol, which after soaking and hand washing finally removed all of the glue. The fit is fabu, it doesn't move or chafe and has stood up to the chlorine pool so far. The color is vibrant and fun.

    Lynn
    Millbrook, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2017 Swim practice

    5 Review stars By Kelly

    Great for swim practice

    Kelly
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2015 Color doesn't hold true

    1 Review stars By Sherry.

    Loved the fit and purple color of this suit.  Soaked in swimsuit cleaner after each use-- it's been less than 2 months and the back side of my purple suit is now almost white.  Front is drastically faded but at least a light purple.  I only swim about 3 hours a week so disappointed.

    Sherry.
    Lincoln, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2015 Good value

    4 Review stars By rachel

    Fits as expected, maybe a little thinner than other suits, doesn't give as much bust support. But great suit, good value.

    rachel
    san francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2015 great suit!

    5 Review stars By patricia davila

    My daughter wears these for practice.  She loves Sporti brand suits.  They hug her body and do NOT wear down easily.  They stay colorful and tight for a long time.  she swims 3x a week 2 hours at a time.  the elastic at the leg and the arms is strong and does not budge i.e. stretch or wear down  Great Suit!!

    patricia davila
    McAllen TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2014 Great suit

    5 Review stars By RJK

    Perfect suit for swim team.  Very reasonable price for the quality of the suit!

    RJK
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2014 Perfect fit!

    5 Review stars By Meghan

    Great suit for the price!

    Meghan
    Oshkosh, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2014 Not true to size

    4 Review stars By Jen D.

    My daughter races in a 24 and practices in a 26. This swim in a 26 was tighter than her 24. We had to return in and go up a size. Hopefully the 28 isn't true to size either. But the quality seems great.

    Jen D.
    Chandler, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/24/2014 Works great so far

    3 Review stars By SAS

    I just needed a fairly cheap bathing suit for working out in the water.  It has not starting wearing out from chlorine, so that is a plus.  It fits well, is not uncomfortable.  I cannot rate it above average because I cannot say there is anything special about it, but there is definitely nothing that disappoints in it.  I love the color!!

    SAS
    Groton, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2013 Good color

    3 Review stars By gabi

    absolutely love the suit. its comfortable and the color doesn't fade, but the inside lining stretches out more than the outside one so it looks a little weird. The material is very stretchy (that can be good or bad depending.it was a little see through for me)

    gabi
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2013 Met expectations

    3 Review stars By deb

    I bought this as a practice suit for my daughter.  While it fits fairly true to size it does gap a bit in the chest and back on a thinner body. The color (pink) was not as bright as I expected but was happy that is was a fully lined suit.

    deb
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2013 Love this suit

    4 Review stars By Debra W.

    LOVE this suit for my daughter.   The only thing that was an issue was the protective seal in the crotch area.    The sticky did not come off and I had to get GooGone to finally remove it.   I hope this was an isolated incident as it was bothersome.    Once removed, I laundered and it was perfect.

    Debra W.
    Douglasville, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2013 good fit, shouldve bought a size down, hygenic strip a problem

    4 Review stars By kb.

    had to return the first suit bc the hygenic strip gum wouldnt come off the suit. Swim Outlet sent me another one straight away and had same problem but was able to finally get the gum off.
    Otherwise suit felt great.

    kb.
    OK

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/18/2013 sporti thin and thick strap suits

    5 Review stars By ginna

    I am a lap swimmer so a good fit is essential. I had a problem with the adhesive sticking to the suit when the plastic hygiene protector was removed. The one thing thawears t helped was putting talc directly on it and reappling it each time before I wear it, The thick strap suit had no problem with the adhesive at all. Great good quality suits, and a great price!

    ginna
    renton wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2013 Sporti racing suit

    4 Review stars By Sandi L

    Great suit quick delivery. Only problem was the hygenic liner left horrible residue that we used Goo Gone to remove. Otherwise great purchase.

    Sandi L
    Blue Springs, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2013 Great Suit!

    4 Review stars By mickey96

    The suit is great, my daughter loves it and it fits just right.  My only complaint would be the glue used to adhere the sanitary liner.  Once I pulled off the liner, the glue stayed in the suit!!  I ended up washing the suit and that seemed to loosen it up and we were able to peel it away without too much trouble.

    mickey96
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz