Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Poolmaster Neon Frost Mattress

Poolmaster Neon Frost Mattress Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (16 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 16 customer reviews
  • 2/2/2013 Big raft

    rating star By ceta

    After years of searching finally found a pool float that isn't designed for small midgets.  I am not a big man but most rafts are very small. This one is good size length and width.   Time will tell if it doesn't spring a air leak.

    ceta
    Cape Coral FL

    Size:

  • 5/2/2012 Super soft and comfy, large enough for a 6' man!

    rating star By Rick

    This is the best vinyl air matt I have found. I like the soft squishy vinyl that seems to stretch a bit in the sun. I added more air and it has grown even larger in size, so will have to be careful not to puncture. The extra wide size and nice plump pillow is very stable in the water, but definitely not for rough play. I'm pretty sure it will tear or explode if a kid decides to jump on it. But for $6 it's great.  Unfortunately no color choice was available when I ordered...do not get yellow as bugs are attracted to yellow!  Also bought the matching 48" tube same comments. Tip: "locktite" vinyl mender will fix any small punctures in floats.

    Rick
    San Jose, CA

    Size:

  • 10/12/2012 Very Comfy

    rating star By Susan

    I took this with me on a trip to Palm Springs.  It folded up nicely in my carry on bag and didn't weigh hardly anything.  It didn't take much to blow it up and it was very plush.  I didn't feel like i was floating around on a thin piece of plastic.  It was easy to just lay there and relax.  I had planned on just leaving it at the resort but decided to bring it home and re-use it.  Well worth the low cost and if I need anymore I will not hesitate to get another just like this.

    Susan
    Bellingham, WA

    Size:

  • 7/14/2012 Perfect for sunning

    rating star By Carla

    I'm enjoying this float for sunning.  It's just the right size.

    Carla
    Lexington, SC

    Size:

  • 7/12/2012 Too Puffy

    rating star By Bevy

    Nothing great about this product.  No larger than the average float. Too slick and difficult to get on.  Even the kids had problems.  Would not recommend this product.

    Bevy
    Northlake, IL

    Size:

  • 6/22/2012 Just okay

    rating star By mags

    The floats are very low priced, but there's a reason for that: THEY'RE CHEAP!  Ordered 4, inflated 2 and one of them had a hole in it after 1 day. Got larger ones because I thought they woukd be more comfortable but there's not that much of a difference.

    mags
    San Antonio, Tx

    Size:

  • 6/3/2012 Good float

    rating star By Pyffe

    We have a 24' round pool and two of these floats.  They are wide enough for even my big butt.  Stable and comfy.

    Pyffe
    Schuylkill Haven, PA

    Size:

  • 3/20/2012 Great Quality

    rating star By Deb Leslie

    As a pool owner. I end up buying floats and mattresses every year because they just don't really last. But these pool mattresses are extremely durable and larger than most so they are actually going for a 2nd season which is just unheard of at my house. I recommend them highly.

    Deb Leslie
    Texarkana AR

    Size:

  • 3/19/2012 The best!

    rating star By Barnettmread

    I am a large person and this pool mattress is the absolute best.  The price was fantastic and the shipping was very quick.  I will continue to use this product.

    Barnettmread
    Norfork, AR

    Size:

  • 1/19/2011 Double Durable Pool Float

    rating star By Clover

    As a pool float, will withstand all elements without deflating-great color of Neon Frost-makes me feel like I'm in a tropical oasis.

    Clover
    Deerfield Beach, FL

    Size:

  • 9/12/2010 Good stuff for fun in pool

    rating star By Natalya B.

    It takes some time to get stable balance on it but then you will have a lot of fun in your pool even if it is not big... Material looks light and have bright color but don't know yet how long I will be able use it.

    Natalya B.
    Parsippany, NJ

    Size:

  • 9/11/2010 Not thrilled

    rating star By KC

    You can't relax on this thing.  We are not big people, so it's not like we're too large for it, it's just not wide enough, so you really have to make a concerted effort to find the exact middle and you constantly feel if you roll 1 little inch one way or the other you will tip over.  The pillow stays inflated without any trouble but the body of the raft won't stay inflated for more than a day...it runs completely flat by the end of the day, with or without use (we bought 2 and they both behave this way).

    KC
    Wichita

    Size:

  • 9/10/2010 float

    rating star By bill

    as expected

    bill
    cincy

    Size:

  • 8/26/2010 The Price is right

    rating star By Shopper Dad

    For the price this is a great pool relaxer.

    Shopper Dad
    NYC/Tampa

    Size:

  • 7/27/2010 Not Perfect, but not bad. Good value.

    rating star By Dan

    These air mattresses certainly seem durable enough for a pool. They stood up well for us for creek use. My only beef has to do with the way they are designed for inflation and deflation. The way they are, the cells inflate consecutively starting with the one with the valve. This seems to cause it to inflate and deflate very inefficiently.

    Dan
    Chico, CA

    Size:

  • 7/16/2010 Wider! More stable.

    rating star By P

    This mattress is wider than other ones we've gotten, which makes it very stable when you aren't a stick figure.  ;->

    P
    Schuylkill Haven, PA

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz