Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Funkies Beads Butterfly Back

The Finals Funkies Beads Butterfly Back Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 78 Results

4.5 star rating (78 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 78 customer reviews
  • 8/2/2012 Excellent suit

    rating star By swim mom

    Great quality, pretty print, this is the right size, if you wear a 24 at swim meets you should buy a 24.

    swim mom
    Cambridge, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2012 Great suit for the price!

    rating star By Swim Mom

    I have purchased several of the Finals Funkies poly suits from and couldn't be happier.  I bought them for my 9yo daughter who practices 5 days a week in a heavily chlorinated pool.  We switched to poly suits for practice 6 mos ago and will never go back to lycra.  They have all held up very well and she loves the fit and colors.  Because the price was right, we purchased 5 of these suits in different prints/colors so she has a different suit every day.  They have not faded one bit and still look as bright as the day we got them 6 mos ago!  They do stretch slightly after a few uses, so ordering a size smaller than Speedo or TYR would be advised.

    Swim Mom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2012 Great Suit

    rating star By chris

    Great price, my 10 yr old loves the colors!  Fits nice

    Douglassville, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2012 Love new find!

    rating star By Jess

    Love the fit, cut doesn't have any of the pinching spots sometimes felt by a suit.

    Mpls, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2012 Holy high cut but good suit

    rating star By Marnie C.

    I had never tried this brand before but I am a swim instructor and triathlete so I care a lot less about look and more about practical.  I found this suit to look as I saw online and it fit true to size IMO.  I am 40 years old, 140 lbs and 5'9.  
    I must say a couple small things that bother me.  The butt is cut very high in comparison to other racing suits I have worn.  Now I am not exactly young and I know that racing suits are high cut in the butt but this one is a little higher than the Speedos and TYR's I have worn.
    And the polyester seems a little flimsy compared to my other poly by Speedo but I don't doubt it will hold up fine.
    So overall, for the money I paid it's a good suit....anything poly is good in my book ;-)

    Marnie C.
    Madison, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/2/2012 nice suit :)

    rating star By lucy S.

    Quality. Comfort. Style. Value. You name it. This suit is awesome!

    lucy S.
    lafayette hill, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2012 Great swimsuit

    rating star By Sabrina

    Great quality and color. My daughter loves it.

    New Haven, CT.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2012 Great!

    rating star By Mary M.

    My daughter love this suit! It is great for swim practIce and a great price!

    Mary M.
    Waxhaw, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Rachel L. Lee B.

    This suit isn't made out of the highest quality material, but it was cheap, and looks cute.... so I think it's worth it. It will won't last as long as some of the other materials, but it feels great!

    Rachel L. Lee B.
    nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2012 love this one!

    rating star By k.j.

    great quality and fit. very comfortable. good coverage. and I swim 5 days a week. its holding up great.I purchased a second one. cute design also.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2012 True to Fit

    rating star By Frisco, TX

    We have ordered this brand in the past and keep coming back to it.  My daughter swims 4 x's a week and these hold up to the chlorine.   Price is also a factor.  These suits are priced very well.

    Frisco, TX
    Frisco, TX


  • 3/8/2012 Love it!

    rating star By jenn

    only thing i don't care for is the lining... its not the smooth lining i'm used too and it itches a bit until its completely wet.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2012 final funkies beads suit

    rating star By Christine C.

    Can't beat the price
    Very comfortable
    Does not fade

    Christine C.
    Sumner, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2012 Bad suit

    rating star By Swim mom

    Wow, I originally gave this suit 5 stars. My daughter used it for swim practices.  At first the suit fit great but by maybe the 10th practice, she kept having to pull it continually up while she was mid-swim because it had stretched so much it was no longer staying on properly.  Very disappointed.

    Swim mom
    Windsor, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Nice Suit

    rating star By LD

    Cute and comfy suit.  Fits my daughter well.  Colors are nice.

    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Very comfy suit

    rating star By TTS Swimmer

    Fits well all over and the fabric feels soft.

    TTS Swimmer
    N. Reading, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2012 Cute pattern/colors

    rating star By Colleen S.

    My daughter really liked it. I just thought is was a little baggy up front between the straps.

    Colleen S.
    Millersburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2012 Gtrat Pratice Suit

    rating star By Julieanne916

    Great pratice suit!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2012 Great suit

    rating star By ar

    The finals fly backs fit great.  I'm a 35 yr old masters swimmer, and I've gone through a half dozen brands and cuts to find a suit that still covers what its supposed to.  Cute suit.  Wears well.  (This is my 3rd).  Fits similarly to a tyr flyback.  This is all I buy now.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/20/2012 Too small

    rating star By marygrace

    I teach swimming lessons, and I needed a new suit. This one is pretty but it fits really small. It's pretty short and doesn't cover up my chest like I'd like it too. It's pretty uncomfortable to teach in.


    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz