Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

The Finals Funkies Moonlight Stripe Butterfly Back

The Finals Funkies Moonlight Stripe Butterfly Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 147 Results

4 star rating (147 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 147 customer reviews
  • 12/27/2014 great suit

    rating star By Patrick Lee

    love this suit

    Patrick Lee
    OFallon, MO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2012 Amazing fit!!!

    rating star By Ginger

    Loved this suit, the horizontal stripes made me look more skinny and it was a perfect cut on the hip.  I had a lot of compliments with it as well.  I was able to make it last a whole year of wearing it 2 times a week.

    Ginger
    Price, UT

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2012 very solid suit

    rating star By aj swim

    I have swam in this suit almost every day for 9 months and it's barely stretched.  highly recommended

    aj swim
    Washington, dc

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2012 Good, though not perfect

    rating star By Helen

    The suit is pretty and I really like it, but the shoulder strings are a little bit too tight.

    Helen
    Austin, TX

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2012 Nice Suit

    rating star By Mark L.

    Got this for my daughter who has just started swim team.  Also had gotten her a couple of Speedo suits in the same size that fit great.  This one is gonna have to wait, as it is much bigger than the Speedos.  The quality seems good, but cannot comment on durability as she has only tried it on.  Colors are nice and bright and it seems to be contructed well.

    Mark L.
    Brentwood, TN

    Size: Feels too big

  • 9/12/2012 Nice but too big

    rating star By chris-p

    While I went by the sizing chart for my daughter, the suit seems to run a bit big. She can't wait to grow into it!

    chris-p
    wa

    Size: Feels too big

  • 8/25/2012 True to size

    rating star By swimgirl

    True to size chart measurements, can not see thru when wet a huge plus, purchased for a skinny 6 year old size 22, just a tad to big, but fit well enough to swim in and grow into.

    swimgirl
    pittsburgh

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2012 Great suit

    rating star By cb592

    This suit is used for diving practice.
    Fits well and true to size.
    We love the colors.

    cb592
    NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2012 Love this suit!

    rating star By Stacey W.

    My daughter swims competition swim, so we have purchased many suits from this website.  This was the first Funkies suit we ordered.  My daughter absolutely loves the fit of this suit!!!  We have ordered several Sporti suits, and she is o.k. with the fit of that brand, but the Funkies she has fell in love with!  We will definitely be buying more of these suits!!  She loves the 'cool' patterns that these suits come in also!  Thanks Funkies and Swim Outlet!  Would highly recommend this suit!!!!

    Stacey W.
    Andalusia, AL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/2/2012 Great suit for the price

    rating star By Trifle

    --Can't go wrong with this suit for the price. The diagonal stripes minimize belly fat, the suit fits true to size, and the polyester fabric will hold up for many, many swims.

    Trifle
    Athabasca, AB

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2012 Beautiful fit!

    rating star By kmo

    First time using this brand, my daughter is a size 12 in GAP and the size 30 fits just as perfect!

    kmo
    Virginia

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2012 pretty suit

    rating star By SM

    This suit is really pretty - bright and colorful.  My daughter loves it!

    SM
    NC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2012 great suit

    rating star By Rachel L

    The sizing is perfect....the coloring is great...

    Rachel L
    OFallon, MO

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/11/2012 Cool suit

    rating star By Kenya A.

    Got this for my daughter. Fits well, doesn't ride up, and makes her look good.

    Kenya A.
    Winter Park, FL

    Size:

  • 5/1/2012 Fun suit, fun price

    rating star By Es Tea

    The print of the suit is fun, it fits fine (I'm used to suit sizes), and it's made well enough. What I like most is the price. It's not often you can find a proper suit in the $20 range.

    Es Tea
    Oakland, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Kirsten L.

    This suit fits well and my daughter loves the fun design.  I think the diagonal stripes are flattering, too.

    Kirsten L.
    Palo Alto, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/26/2012 Great Suit! Love it.

    rating star By Kelly M.

    This suit fits and looks great.  Love it.

    Kelly M.
    Chicago, IL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2012 Cute for price

    rating star By CFife

    I am a sorta big girl at 5'8" and 175 lbs 36/38 C/D and I got the 38. I visit the pool often with my kids. I don't have a figure for a 2 piece so I wanted a cute suit to be able to sport this summer, that might multifunction for swimming laps. This one totally fits the bill! It has a cute design for summer, it has orange lining, which I love. The back of the suit comes up high for full "bumbum" coverage. I haven't worn it in the pool yet, but I wore it when my kids and I washed the car, and I was very pleased, I wasn't constantly shifting things around. I felt well covered, even when I got hosed down. SO happy with this suit for the price I paid!

    CFife
    Las Vegas, NV

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/18/2012 Good Suit

    rating star By swimmingthefly

    I really appreciate the cut of the suit.  It isn't so high as to give you a wedgie.  It is slightly bigger than the same size in Speedo brand, but not so much that it makes a difference if you are just swimming laps or hanging out at the pool.

    swimmingthefly
    Columbia, SC

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2012 great buy

    rating star By swimpup

    master's swimmer, 4000+ yds/day.  5'8", 140ish, size 34 fits great.

    swimpup
    Venice, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz