Accepting PayPal

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal.

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top

Sporti D/DD/E/F Cup Underwire Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 643 Results

4.5 star rating (643 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 643 customer reviews
  • 2/7/2014 support

    rating star By Erica S.

    I love the color and style of the "Sporti" Underwire Top! The best thing of all is the awsome support the underwire provides to women with large bust.

    Erica S.
    Waialua, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2015 Underrated

    rating star By Crystal Copeman

    Don't be fooled by the excellent ratings...there is no padding and you can see your nipples through the swimsuit.

    Crystal Copeman
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/4/2015 Not true to size at all!

    rating star By Polly

    I ordered this top in a size E, and I am a Bra size DDD. This was way too small, more like a C. Not even close to a true size.

    Polly
    ND

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/29/2014 Happy daughter!

    rating star By Shannon T.

    I purchased this top for my daughter who is not a fan of her large chest. She got this top and loved it immediately. She said that between the underwire and the way that the straps cross in the back gave her so much support. She is extremely modest and was pleased with the amount of coverage the top provided. We struggle every year trying to find her tops that she feels comfortable in and the price made it so easy to take a chance at purchasing online.

    Shannon T.
    Wilson, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2014 Awesome coverage!

    rating star By Abrocadabro

    I am a 36DD and this is probably the first top I've ever owned that fits me well. It has ample coverage and the design is very supportive. Love the color. The quality of the garment isn't the greatest, but for the price, this is a good buy.

    Abrocadabro
    MINOT, ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2014 Awesome!

    rating star By Stephanie M.

    I have been searching for years to find a bikini top that gives enough coverage and support and that doesn't kill your shoulders. I just received this top and I love it! I ordered two more. Fast delivery and great price. I will be recommending this website to my friends.

    Stephanie M.
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2013 Great coverage

    rating star By BC

    I am a 32 DD.  This bathing suit top fits like a glove.  It gives full coverage with no spillage or bra bulge which is difficult to find for larger breasted women.  You also can't beat the price.  I bought the top in black and brown.

    BC
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2013 Not true to size

    rating star By Shell

    The top is cute but it isn't true to size, I am a 42 to 44 DD and it barely even covered the girls. It doesn't have much support either so unfortunately I have to give it 2 thumbs down.

    Shell
    CORNING, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/31/2012 Entirely too small

    rating star By MD

    There is no way that is a D cup - it was entirely too small and was returned right away.

    MD
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2011 Sporti DD Underwire Top

    rating star By Patricia M.

    Cup size much smaller than a standard DD. String ties do not offer enough support.

    Patricia M.
    Oxford, CT

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2011 Sizing Off

    rating star By Sharon M.

    I bought a DD size.  It hardly began to cover anything on me.  No way was that thing anywhere near a DD!

    Sharon M.
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/11/2010 not true to size at all

    rating star By Michelle

    I am a DD and this top does not cover much at all. It should advertise for a B/C cup, if that. Very disappointed!

    Michelle
    Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/9/2016 Happy Customer!

    rating star By ELW

    After spending upwards of $60 or more on bathing suit tops alone and still not finding a great fit, I was pretty much defeated.  I am in my early twenties and not ready to switch to the one pieces with built in bras (nor do many of them fit me too well).  I run about a 32 GG in European sizing, so most tops either fit the cup or the band.  The adjustable back on this has made that problem a thing of the past.  

    As others have said, the tops are not lined which can lead to nipples showing but that hasn't bothered me that much.  I have also found that the supporting straps on the shoulders can dig (what doesn't when your chest weighs an extra 5 pounds).  Thicker straps would be awesome but you seriously can't beat the price for what you're getting.  I bought one at the beginning of last summer and purchased another (and the matching bottoms [size up!!]) in August.  Will probably get another this season too!!

    ELW
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2016 PERFECT

    rating star By Shay

    I am 38 weeks pregnant and I wear a 32H bra. I bought this in black in the F. I ordered it on Friday and recieved it Monday. It fits perfect!! The underwire is so nice cause it supports the girls, it shows just a small amount of cleavage and the best part is that i can make it as tight around my back as i want since it is a tie top instead of a clip style. It IS very thin and because of the way the lining is, you cant really add any padding or liners. The black does a good job hiding my perky nipples, but you can definitely see them. I am super thrilled with this top!

    Shay
    Ocala, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2016 Peekaboo

    rating star By VI Mermaid

    I teach swim lessons all day and wanted a cross back style top so my neck wouldn't ache from holding the girls up all day. The fit is great. The color matches all of my black bottoms but the fact that it is not even slightly padded is a no no. My head lights are blinding everyone. So I wear 2 rash guards and put on a towel immediately (to the point of being rude to my parents) exiting the pool.
    Looking for a new top or a seamstress ASAP

    VI Mermaid
    Virgin Islands

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2016 Love this top!

    rating star By Tara

    I have this too in every color. It's so comfortable and shapes you great!

    Tara
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2015 Sporti D Cup Underwire Bikini Tip

    rating star By Swimmer/Springboard Diver

    I bought it because I wanted something that could lift one of my breasts up. I have uneven breasts - one is more saggy than the other. The underwire really did the trick. I love it. Also, I have a C (actually a big B) cup but I wanted something with more fabric to give a better coverage. It fits very well when I tie the strings tight in the back, I have a lot of strings hanging but they don't bother me. I got many complements about how great it looks. No regrets. I would buy it again.

    Swimmer/Springboard Diver
    Toronto, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2015 Get black

    rating star By In Escondido

    The item was true to size, fit well, Pink was not good because it was too nippely. I had to return it. And they charge for returns so I did not reorder.

    In Escondido
    Escondido

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Cute top and it fits!

    rating star By Melissa

    I am normally a C-D and ordered the D. It fits and it's cute! I am quite pleased as I've struggled to find a bikini top that fits and feels secure but is feminine. Thanks!

    Melissa
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2015 I'm a plus size gal

    rating star By Amers

    I'm a plus sized gal at size 16/18- xl/xxl tops. My U.S. bra size is 38ddd and my UK bra size is 38h. After reading all the reviews I decided to go with an F. It fits well, I get more support than I thought I would with this top. I wear it under a rash guard while kayaking, paddle boarding and swimming. I ordered black and plan on ordering many more colors.

    Amers
    oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz
close

SAVE
10%

On Your
First Purchase

SIGN UP NOW