Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Racerback Top

Sporti Racerback Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 205 Results

4.5 star rating (205 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 205 customer reviews
  • 6/17/2013 It's not the size, it's coverage type you prefer!

    rating star By Emily O.

    I am a 34C and I believe the product fits true to size. I ordered a small because the size chart said to. It covers me up. I am one for a full coverage swimsuit, but that is not what it is. The cups are spaced further apart for a plunge-like effect. They do however offer coverage and the cups do stretch quite a bit so don't freak out if it looks tiny when you pull it out of the bag. Try it on! It is great to avoid the pain of the neck my halter bikinis give me! Overall good sizing!

    Emily O.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2013 Cute, but order a size up

    rating star By Jill

    Great little bikini top, but definitely order a size up.  I am a petite A cup, and the small was too small for me!  The medium fit much better, but I couldn't help wonder if I might have been able to get away with a large too!  I like the fact that it has removable liners and that the ties don't secure behind the neck, which can cause neck aches and fatigue.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/30/2014 Great for AA-A cup

    rating star By Masters swimming

    I use this top for Masters swimming and body surfing and it stays put with very little drag.  I am 5''7" and 125 lbs; not much up top, and the small fits. Not sure I''d recommend it for large-breasted women, at least for serious training. It is an amazing value, but the color does fade more quickly than Tyr or Speedo.

    Masters swimming
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2012 Awesome

    rating star By swimmer

    I'm a 34A and I ordered a size M, which gave me enough coverage. I'm a competitive swimmer, and I wore this to a 2 hour practice with the strings tightened, and I didn't have to worry about it slipping at all! I'm happy I got the product and I will definitely by wearing it daily to get rid of my tan lines.

    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/1/2014 comfortable racerback

    rating star By LR

    I enjoy how the straps cross across the back and tie at the bottom, the straps never dig in and bother me. It also stays in place and does not move. I gave a 4 instead of a 5 star bc it seems to run small. I am a 32 DD and ordered a large which usually works for me, had to return and exchange for an XL which did not seem like that big of a size difference, I was hoping for a little more overall coverage especially in the side boob region. Overall,  I would recommend bc it stays in place and the straps do not irritate your neck like halters can.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/24/2014 An awesome, flattering, sturdy 2 piece you can actually swim laps in!

    rating star By SA

    This is the best 2 piece I have owned. It is very flattering but stays on while swimming and playing in the waves. The ties are very adjustable so you can wear it loose for sunbathing and then tighten it if you want to go ride some waves without worrying about flashing anyone. I wear a 36B in bras and the medium fit perfectly.

    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/26/2013 A little tricky

    rating star By Anne

    It takes a little while to figure out how to get it to fit properly because of the tie in the back. But once you do it stays put.

    Glendora, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2013 Love this top

    rating star By Misty H.

    This is the most comfortable swim suit top I have worn in a very long time!  It almost feels like you're not wearing anything.  I didn't have to fuss with it to make sure it was were it should be.  I think it runs a little small because I ordered a large first and had to reorder an XL. Very happy that I did though!!!

    Misty H.


  • 10/2/2012 Nice top

    rating star By NewportCK

    I ordered this in a medium after buying the small and not liking the fit. There is VERY little difference between the small and medium. If in doubt, order one size up.

    Newport Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2012 Great value

    rating star By April K.

    Great material and style for volleyball. I'm size 36 C-D so I'm  glad I got an extra large or the fabric would have been too small on the cups.
    Great value for the price and I will definitely buy another color.

    April K.
    Farmers Branch, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/18/2012 Size up-alot..but I like it.

    rating star By minnowgo

    After reading other reviews, I ordered an XL, which actually fits pretty well..maybe a little boobage at the sides, but still OK.  The thing is, I am not an XL woman... In clothes I would wear a med. or small top, and my average clothing size is a 4 or a 6..and I'm a 34C.   Finding accurate swimsuit tops has been an issue with Speedo, Nike, and so far Sporti...I wonder, who the heck are they using for sizing?  very small women from another country?  anyways...I actually do like this top alot-hence, 4 stars..It is stylish, great price, and I love the minimal string back.

    san rafael, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/18/2012 Love this bikini top

    rating star By N T

    This is a great top, even for girls w smaller size chest. I struggled for years with tops that felt like they were coming off and thought it was cause of my small size. But no, they weren't made as good as this one. The racer-back cross feels great looks great. I'm a 36A, but becase it's adjustable you can get to fit. For me the easiest way to put it on is to put my head in first, then arms, then tie behind my back. If you are sensitive to the strings being twisted, you might wanna get someone to straighten them for you. But that's minor on such a great product.

    N T
    Englewood, FL


  • 12/6/2011 Looks great! Love the cross-back!!!

    rating star By rn583764

    This top fits great. I followed the other people's advice on size. I'm a 34D and got it in XL. I always wanted to be able to wear string bikinis without the neck pain and this is the solution.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2011 Pretty but runs small.

    rating star By Melissa

    Got this top in teal.  The color is really nice.  I love racerback tops as halters pull on my neck.  Was disappointed when I tried the top on as it fit small for a large.  A lot of my side boobs were sticking out and it was  unflattering.  ( I'm a 36C.)  I read the reviews about it running small, which is why I ordered the large.  (I'm a medium in another brand's top of similar style.)

    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2011 Good Deal

    rating star By Holly

    I listened what others said and ordered bigger. I normally get a large and/or 36C. I ordered the XL and it was a perfect fit. I was very happy with how comfortable it is to wear, while still feeling secure.

    Pigeon Forge, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/18/2011 Cute... but a little small.

    rating star By JEK

    I love the style of this bathing suit, and it will still work for me this summer but it definitely runs a bit small. I am a 36 C and found the x-tra large to be just barely fitting. I would have preferred a little more fabric. Otherwise the suit is great. Nicely made, and I love the criss cross back.

    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/1/2011 Cute top, probably better for slightly smaller chests

    rating star By Sunny

    I'm a 34DD and the XL of this top is a bit skimpy. I don't like to spill out in the front and if I try to adjust I get a lot of side boob showing, so I wish there was a little bit more coverage. But I like the overall style and the x-back is comfortable and sturdy!

    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/29/2011 Love the Style but . . .

    rating star By rbnmln

    I love the style of this top. Halters hurt my neck and sting bikini tops just don't hold me up, so the racer back seemed very promising. Sad thing is, even the XL doesn't fit my chest. I wear a size 34D bra and was hoping that the other comments were wrong about the size but they weren't. I hope they come out with bigger sizes.

    Alamogordo, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2011 love the top

    rating star By Stephanie

    My sister-in-law showed me this suit.  We are both 38C.  She did not like the fit because it covered her nipples and not much else. No matter how tightly or loosely she tied the straps most of her breast was coming out the sides.  I like the fit.  Love the colors and the straps. A great design.  Just a great, great suit.

    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2010 Perfect racerback top!!

    rating star By Charlotte

    I was finding that halter tops were starting to really hurt my neck so racerback tops saved the day!  And this one is so cute, runs small so size up.  I'm a 34C and got a Large.  Its still a bit small at the sides but its great.  Got one in teal and one in black - can't beat the price!  Hope they won't get discontinued as I'll be back for more.



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz