Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

iPlay One Piece Stripe Sunsuit (3mos-3T)

iPlay One Piece Stripe Sunsuit (3mos-3T) Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4.5 star rating (19 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 19 customer reviews
  • 4/14/2012 one piece sun protection swim suits

    rating star By kristine h.

    Purchased two swim suits for my wee grandchildren who spend much time swimming on the river where it is hot and sunny.  The suits fit great, with room to grow.  Today was warm, the grass got mowed, and the plastic pool was filling.  I watched as my grand kids came running out of the house with their swim suits on, and I felt relief that their delicate skin was being protected.  Thank you swim outlet for supplying these suits.
    Kris Harris

    kristine h.
    Brookings, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2012 Adorable!

    rating star By Kerry W.

    Bought this for our 2 year old daughters first trip to Grandma's in FL. It worked well and she loved wearing it.  It was loose on her (she's on the low end of the weight range) but we paired with a swimmy diaper and plastic diaper cover and we were good to go. She looks so cute and it's great to have a little more sun protection.

    Kerry W.
    Annandale, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2011 easy for kids to wear, my daughter likes it!

    rating star By Mami K.

    easy for kids to wear, my daughter likes it!

    Mami K.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/4/2011 Average product.

    rating star By Beata

    Nice color.Looks great on the pics.
    No diper access.

    Clifton NJ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/6/2011 strange sizing

    rating star By Jill

    I ordered the pink one -- which is very cute -- for my daughter because I wanted her to have something she could easily take on and off herself.  She is 28 pounds and 37 inches tall.  I ordered the 3T.  It is way too short in the crotch, and the arms and legs go past her elbows and knees.  The suit hangs on her everywhere else.  It also has snaps along the leg seems as if for easy diaper changes.  She cannot wear this suit at all, not even just for playing in the backyard sprinkler.

    Washington, DC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/26/2011 Great Suit!

    rating star By Debra

    I bought this one and another in blue for my twin boys. They are 15 months and I bought the 18 month size, they are very small for their age so I prob should have gotten the 12 month since these run true to size but I want them to have it for the entire summer and I'm sure they will grow into them for a better fit. We used them yesteday in the kiddie pool and they seemed very happy. Glad I bought them, good quality!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/20/2011 Wonderful product

    rating star By Bonnie R.

    My 7 month old  grandaughter wears it every week for swim lessons and this is so easy to put on and take off. No trying to get it on and off over the with 2 piece suits.  Snaps between the legs ar great. I will keep buying this suit for as long as  you have her sizes.

    Bonnie R.
    Westmoreland, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2011 great swimsuit

    rating star By kathleen

    we took the baby( 3 months) to the beach and the suit worked really well. It was great to have the zipper as well as the snaps. The suits runs a little larger which is great so the diaper does fits well. Also loved the colors :)

    brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2010 Great swimsuit at great price

    rating star By sweetnlowe

    Just received the lime green iPlay one-piece stripe sunsuit and can't wait to use it on my baby.  It was considerably cheaper than the competitor's suits and appears to be just as high quality.  I guess I won't actually know until we've used it a while.  I think it is the most attractive of all the ones I was considering. I have previously purchased suits from other sources for my daughters and we love them.  My son needs special protection due to medical issues, so it is more of a necessity for him.

    Lebanon, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2010 Great Swimwear

    rating star By Happy Mom

    I purchased this swimwear for my 2 year old who is very petite and is always cold when she swims at our local indoor pool. She loves it and doesn't shiver as much as she did before. I ordered size 24 months and it's a little to big for her but she is petite for her age so I expected it to not be a perfect fit. I highly recommend this swimsuit.

    Happy Mom
    Everett, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2010 Cute!!

    rating star By Happy mom

    I bought this to my son and loved it! It's cute and really easy to put on. I just wished they made a matching cap, so that we could have a complete outfit...

    Happy mom
    San Jose, CR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2010 Excellent one-piece sunsuit for my kids

    rating star By lkan

    great sun protection. Easy to put on and off. The snapping in between the legs is perfect when changing waterproof diapers. Well constructed. Good quality fabric, colors and the print on it. The zipper is smooth to open and close. Washes very well in cold water, gentle cycle. I will use my older son's sunsuit on my young infant when the time comes. It is true to size and the blue and green are just of fantastic colors.

    Plymouth Meeting, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/24/2010 Cute!

    rating star By Christine T

    Perfect fit and washes well.

    Christine T
    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2010 Adorable! and highly functional

    rating star By Doting grandma

    Nice little swimsuit/sun protector. My granddaughter looked outstanding in the blue stripe!

    Doting grandma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2010 Love it!!

    rating star By Molly's Mama

    This swim suit is not only adorable, but very practicle!  It protects most of my daughter's body from the sun only showing her arms/legs.  And it has the snaps on the bottom for easy diaper change.  We are happy with our purchase and the delivery was so quick!

    Molly's Mama
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2010 So cute!

    rating star By Sandy

    Very easy to put on; baby is comfortable and well protected from the sun. Love it!

    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2010 Great item

    rating star By Carol

    I have a very fair skinned grandchild, now we worry so much less if she is out in the sun.

    Guilford, CT


  • 6/20/2010 Great Swimsuit!

    rating star By SB

    We love our new iplay sunsuit!  We go to the pool daily so it is great to know that our son is protected from the sun on our visits.  The suit has a long zipper in the front that makes it easy to get on and off and has snaps that allow for easy diaper changes.

    Decatur, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2010 toddler must have

    rating star By Robin

    No child should be out without this suit.  It's comfortable and perfect for sunny summer days.

    Holland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz