Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg

Sporti Solid Swim Square Leg Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 456 Results

4 star rating (456 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 456 customer reviews
  • 1/5/2011 good suit.. great price

    rating star By HB

    I ordered thissuit in a 40..Im a 36-38.. so i should have ordered the 38.. fits ok just a little big in the legs.  I should have ordered the right size.  so the product is tru to size

    HB
    SCRANTON,PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2010 Fit well

    rating star By Robert B.

    Fits well.  Comparable to size 38 in Dockers pants.  Other 38's in briefs are too tight, but if you where Docker size 38 pants, these 38s should fit well.

    Robert B.
    Suwanee, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/22/2013 Leg openings tight

    rating star By Kassie

    While the waist size guide is accurate, the leg openings are tight.  If you have have muscular legs, go up a size.

    Kassie
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/24/2011 Needs a model or mannequin in the ad...

    rating star By Chuck D.

    It's a good value and generally functional, but...   The cut's a bit odd.  There's almost no inseam and the waist is quite high.  You can't see this in the picture.  Also the pouch/lining offers little support and no containment.   Bottom line - No beach volleyball or Frisbee tossing when you're wearing this suit!

    Chuck D.
    USA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/22/2011 Great product

    rating star By james s.

    Modest, inexpensive, drys fast, and rolls up not much bigger than a pair of socks. Great to take along when travelling. Fit seems true to size, but if you're between sizes, pick the smaller one. You want it snug, not loose.

    Negatives: black color has faded a bit and the lycra fabric is pretty lightweight -- this is for swimming, not for scooting around on your butt on the concrete deck.

    james s.
    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2015 Fits great

    rating star By John Q

    Fit is true to size

    John Q
    Mesa Az.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/27/2015 THe fit was what expected, looked good on my husband.

    rating star By Dusty

    Would recommend to a friend.

    Dusty
    nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2015 Perfect Fit!

    rating star By tampalag

    Perfect Fit! Nice material.

    tampalag
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2015 GREAT SUIT

    rating star By DN

    MY third time - must be satisfied!

    DN
    Lake Mary Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2014 It's great!

    rating star By Tieumadien

    My son loved it.

    Tieumadien
    Brea, ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/5/2014 Don't pay more! Great suit!

    rating star By davidpinn

    Fits perfect. Dries fast, no reason to pay 2X or more for a similar product.

    davidpinn
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2014 Fine suit

    rating star By AMcA

    Fits well.  Well made.  Only complaint is that the waist is cut a bit high by current standards.  But heck, these aren't for swanning about in.  They're for swimming.  And for that, they work well.

    AMcA
    Phoenix AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2013 Good stuff

    rating star By james a.

    Good basic short for swimming. 1/2 the price as others, and every bit as good.

    james a.
    ann arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2013 square leg

    rating star By Keith

    fits perfect.  very comfortable.  no distractions from swimming laps.

    Keith
    Riverdale, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2013 good value, fit correct

    rating star By Doug

    I am a 34 inch waist in most slacks/pants, bought the 34s, fit well, maybe slightly large, but not baggie or loose.

    Doug
    maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2013 Better Than Most

    rating star By DanS

    These trunks have been used for 18 months, 3 times a week for 60 minutes in a community pool. I thoroughly rinse them in fresh water when I get out, don't power-ring, and hang dry. The blended fabric has held up well but some minor shrinkage has occurred. What is showing deterioration is the stitching; hope to get another 6 months. Two years of use will be a record (good) for exposure to the harsh chlorine and other community pool elements.

    DanS
    Northern Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2013 Execellent item.

    rating star By Arvind Kamthan,

    It fits well. It feels good. It is comfortable. The price is the best in comparison to shops and other brands. I have other swim items from Sporti. They are all very good.

    Arvind Kamthan,
    Goshen, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2013 Great deal

    rating star By Carl Y.

    I really liked it but ended up exchanging it for the next size smaller.

    Carl Y.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/1/2013 great buy

    rating star By christine s.

    My son wears the suite everyday 2 hours a day 5 days a week. he loves them and buying more in different colors

    christine s.
    WHITEHALL, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2013 Maybe One size too small

    rating star By LapSwimmer

    Looked specifically for trunks on a model to gauge size as in top-to-bottom height, the model must have been rather short. Normally my size is 34 but these probably should have been 36, maybe they are designed to fit this tight. But I'll keep them, they are designed for swimming and they could stretch a little.

    LapSwimmer
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz