skip to main content
Speedo Men's Printed Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer Swimsuit

Speedo Men's Printed Swimsuit Grab Bag Jammer Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 274 Results

4.5 star rating (274 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 274 customer reviews
  • 5/5/2016 Way too small

    1 Review stars By Jen G.

    The style I received was way too small even for my tiny 7 year old.  The jammer is nice but due to the heavy stitching, it doesn't stretch much at all.  It seriously would fit a four year old.  Really bummed I can't return it.

    Jen G.
    Bettendorf, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/26/2015 Great quality product!!!

    5 Review stars By Number13girl

    As always,  I received two great quality products. The only thing is, when ordering two grab bags with the same size 32, it would be nice not to receive two identical suits!!!

    Number13girl
    Spartanburg, SC

    Fit:

  • 11/13/2013 speedo grab bag jammer

    5 Review stars By ctmoores

    The grab bag suits never disappoint.  Every one we have ordered has always been quality and stylish.  My son likes the leg length on speedo.  I have been getting speedo grab bag suits for a number of years and will continue to do so for practice suits.

    ctmoores
    Southbury, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/17/2013 Great Suits

    4 Review stars By Deborah H.

    These have held up well over the last few months of regular use. My son uses these for daily swim practice. I couldn't quite give them 5 stars, because the side colors are fading some. I've ordered 4 of these so far (2 separate orders), and we've received 2 black with blue/green striping - one pair had piping, the other did not, and the other 2 were navy with yellow and navy with orange. The black and navy part of the jammers has not faded.  They run a little longer than the Sporti grab bag, which is worth the extra $5, since my kids are tall.  Also, the Sporti navy color fades to grey after a while.

    Deborah H.
    Cottonwood Heights, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2014 What I would expect

    4 Review stars By Greg A.

    Fits great and I love the suit, was hoping it'd be a bit more festive but that's the fun of the grab bag.

    Greg A.
    Kenner, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2017 Good deal!

    5 Review stars By Baracuda

    The grab bag is a good deal; Speedos are a quality product and we've never gotten an ugly pair.

    Baracuda
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2014 Be careful of sizes!

    2 Review stars By mlouis

    Different models of jammers run sizes a little differently. The size of my former model did not match well with what I received from the grab-bag.

    mlouis
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2017 Love the gamble

    5 Review stars By shaferhead33

    I have found Speedo fits me really nice. I love getting the grab bag. I never know what color I'm gonna get, which I like. This one happened to be stars and stripes and I got it just in time for the 4th of July. Woot woot!

    shaferhead33
    SLC, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/6/2017 Size Problem

    1 Review stars By Qi

    The men's jammer size 24 does not fit waist of 25"-27" as stated in the sizing chart.  I need to return or exchange it.

    Qi
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2017 Speedo Jammer Grab Bag

    5 Review stars By k

    Fit is true to size, great value, past experience shows these to be durable for pool use.

    k
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2013 Good fit, good price

    4 Review stars By Mister Me

    I'm not an avid swimmer, but I do get in the pool a couple of times a week to swim a mile and keep in shape.  This suit has a lot less drag in the water than the virtual parachute I was wearing.

    Mister Me
    Pleasant Grove, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2010 Speedo men's 32 in. waste

    1 Review stars By Craig

    I had a pair of speedos with a 32 inch waste, so I ordered the same, but these feel more like a 28 waste.

    Craig
    Lakeville, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/3/2017 Jammer grab bag

    4 Review stars By RJW

    Looks good, fits well

    RJW
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2017 EXCELLENT suit for daily training

    4 Review stars By tommy from san diego

    great fit, nice color striping on the sides
    lucked out this time

    best value for daily laps in a salt and chlorinated pool.

    tommy from san diego
    san diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2017 Very nice.

    5 Review stars By Rob

    Perfect.  Probably, given the choice I'd have picked the same suit.

    Rob
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2017 Best decision ever!

    5 Review stars By SGodbee

    I purchased 2 of these for my son who swims 5 days a week.  He absolutely loves the designs and says they fit very comfy.  I love the price for such a quality product!  Will definitely purchase this grab bag again.

    SGodbee
    St. Petersburg FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/15/2017 Jammer print was not desired for a boy

    1 Review stars By Jm

    Jammer print was not desired for a boy and can't return the product for credit or exchange. It was a total waste.

    Jm
    NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/9/2017 nice quality, prefer a different color

    3 Review stars By Jing

    Ordered two pairs for my son. They came in fast and the quality looks good. The only thing is the color. I understand that the Grab Bag items come in random colors, but both jammers are purple/pinkish. My son doesn't want to wear them. So if color is important for you, be careful on this item.

    Jing
    Bethesda, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2017 Excellent Bargain

    5 Review stars By GradyH

    Excellent Product at a great price

    GradyH
    Landis,NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2017 too small

    1 Review stars By Ellie z.

    My son is wearing size 24, 26 suits from several different manufacturers.  I ordered this grab bag suit in size 26, and 28. ┬áBut all two suits are way too small on the leg part, and it is final sale can not return. ┬áNot a good buy.

    Ellie z.
    Newton, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz