Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Men's Grab Bag Jammer

Speedo Men's Grab Bag Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 255 Results

4 star rating (255 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 255 customer reviews
  • 11/13/2013 speedo grab bag jammer

    rating star By ctmoores

    The grab bag suits never disappoint.  Every one we have ordered has always been quality and stylish.  My son likes the leg length on speedo.  I have been getting speedo grab bag suits for a number of years and will continue to do so for practice suits.

    ctmoores
    Southbury, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2014 Be careful of sizes!

    rating star By mlouis

    Different models of jammers run sizes a little differently. The size of my former model did not match well with what I received from the grab-bag.

    mlouis
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/17/2013 Great Suits

    rating star By Deborah H.

    These have held up well over the last few months of regular use. My son uses these for daily swim practice. I couldn't quite give them 5 stars, because the side colors are fading some. I've ordered 4 of these so far (2 separate orders), and we've received 2 black with blue/green striping - one pair had piping, the other did not, and the other 2 were navy with yellow and navy with orange. The black and navy part of the jammers has not faded.  They run a little longer than the Sporti grab bag, which is worth the extra $5, since my kids are tall.  Also, the Sporti navy color fades to grey after a while.

    Deborah H.
    Cottonwood Heights, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2014 Sizing is good and nice style

    rating star By Greg G

    Good price for a great product.  I called for sizing help and the advice was spot on.  The online sizing guides left me rather confused.  I will buy my next suit from the grab bag as well.  I realize that you will get whatever styling is in stock, but I am pleased with this suit's look and performance.

    Greg G
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2014 Not nearly as good as the Endurance Speedo Line

    rating star By Genee56

    After a couple years of use at least three times a week the stitching in my Speedo Endurance started to unravel. Needing a suit post-haste I ordered the grab bag jammer. In fact, two of them. The first thing I noticed was that the fabric was "thin" enough that the two weighed about as much as the old Endurance.  After wearing one twice and then washing it - as I had done the old suit every week - it was smaller! There is no way that my thighs could have gotten so much larger over the weekend that the suit should have left constriction marks that lasted well past my after swim shower. The synthetic should have not shrunk ... but it did.

    Genee56
    Salem, Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2014 Grab Bag

    rating star By not a fish

    Appears to be a decent swim short.  Disappointed in the purple, but hey it's a grab bag.  Fit tight on the leg and rides low at the rear waist.  Suitable for the time being for training purposes.

    not a fish
    North Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2014 What I would expect

    rating star By Greg A.

    Fits great and I love the suit, was hoping it'd be a bit more festive but that's the fun of the grab bag.

    Greg A.
    Kenner, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/16/2014 already showing wear….

    rating star By MIchelleB

    While I usually love the Speedo products, these suits look they have been worn half the summer already.  such a bummer.  they are worn and frayed looking on the back.  the boys haven't even worn them to an outdoor pool yet, so no sitting on cement, but sure looks that way.  very disappointed.

    MIchelleB
    Reston, VA

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2014 Good deal, didn't luck out on the color

    rating star By amf78

    Good deal on a quality suit, however my 8-year-old son was not pleased that it was black and hot pink.  He's going to have to live with it for awhile, but we will probably order another.

    amf78
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2014 Way too small.

    rating star By Christine

    I ordered a 26. That's what my 12 year old wears. So small, he can't get it up past his hips. I think it's mis marked. Maybe that's why it's in grab bag? It's definitely a 24.
    Also, It's  a pink jammer. I order the men's grab bags all of the time, and expect, blue, green, yellow or orange. But pink?
    I guess it's a good thing it's too small, because he won't wear a pink jammer.
    Had to place another order the next day.

    Christine
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/12/2014 I love it!

    rating star By Madmor

    I love it!

    Madmor
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2014 lucky me

    rating star By gnakobik

    my third grab bag. every time ive got one i ended up with a design or color that i liked. all for a cheaper price than i wouldve payed if i wouldve just chose the item.

    gnakobik
    Anchorgae, AK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2014 Awesome Deal!!

    rating star By Austin

    This is a terrific deal in getting a quality suit at a cut rate price.  You don't get to pick the color, but that doesn't matter to me for training in the pool.

    Austin
    Tampa FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2014 Grab Bag review

    rating star By JP

    Suites (2 in the bag) are good quality and fit well.  Both suites were the same color.  However, would be nice if they had been different colors. I would recommend to anyone to buy this deal. Was a good value.

    JP
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/19/2014 THE way to buy suits for practice!

    rating star By sheltoncrew

    *Fit & style are there
    *My swimmer actually isn't particular about color - LOVES these suits!
    *Value is unmatched anywhere!

    sheltoncrew
    SoCal, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/10/2014 Speedo Jammers

    rating star By SdG

    Bought this for my eleven year old son, who plays Polo.  It was very attractive looking. Got a size 30 which it a bit snug, should've taken a 32. My son is 83 lbs and considered average for his age.  He's used it 3 times so far and it has not faded,tore or shrunk.  Will get another in a larger size.

    SdG
    Trinidad

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2014 Good Jammer at a Good Price

    rating star By Abhi

    When you get a Grab Bag jammer, the most important thing is that you get a livable color and the correct size.  Swimoutlet did a great job of delivering on that.  Jammer arrived ontime, the correct size and a "livable" color!  Thanks SwimOutlet!

    Abhi
    Land O Lakes, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2014 Make sure you know it fits

    rating star By Dutch boy

    Got the grab bag twice . Small size was way too small and medium was too small p.  non returnable so watch it.

    Dutch boy
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/22/2014 good suit

    rating star By jman

    Fit

    jman
    ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2013 Good Stuff

    rating star By dvillegas

    Excellent product.  Highly recommend it.

    dvillegas
    North Richland Hills, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz