Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

FINIS Fruit Basket Children's Goggles

FINIS Fruit Basket Children's Goggles Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 7/24/2015 Actually keep the water out!

    rating star By Christine

    These googles are one of the few pairs of googles that actually keep the water out. They are easy to get on and perfect for my 3-year old.

    Christine
    Roseland, NJ

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2015 Scented and hard.

    rating star By Laura B.

    First thing I noticed was the "grape" scent.   One line in the product description does mention it is scented, so that is something I missed.  We also found them really hard for our nearly 4 year old.   The hardness was commented upon more than the scent.  Which is a big deal since we are a scent free family.

    Laura B.
    ELLICOTT CITY, MD

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2015 Really work on young children!!

    rating star By Bonnie

    My grandson who is 4 1/2 is taking swim lessons in a pool with lots of chlorine. These googles are fairly easy to adjust, stay on, and keep the water out of his eyes.
    Others I have tried don't work this well

    Bonnie
    Chico, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/1/2015 Great Goggles

    rating star By Erin

    This is my 3rd pair that I have purchased. They fit my kids really well and they seem comfortable. My kids have never complained about water getting in or them hurting. I definitely recommend these for your small children.

    Erin
    Castle Rock, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2015 Perfect goggles

    rating star By DrH

    I bought these goggles for my 4 year-old and they fit him perfectly! He loves them and wears them every time he swims. He says he can see for miles with them on!

    DrH
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2012 Love the smell

    rating star By T.U.

    This is the first pair of goggles my 3 years old boy actually likes to wear.  He is very picky.  Even though they are a little too wide for him, he wears them because he likes the smell.

    T.U.
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2012 Awesome goggles

    rating star By Sarah

    These goggles worked out well for my 4 yr old.  They fit well and tighten easily.   I bought them based on my sister's rave reviews of the same goggles for her 3 kids.

    Sarah
    San Antonio

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2012 Constantly Fogged Up

    rating star By kal

    These goggles may have fit my 6 yr old daughter's smaller face, but they fogged up so much she couldn't use them at all.  I don't think I'll be purchasing these again.

    kal
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2012 won't buy anything else!

    rating star By mw1147

    I buy as many of these online as possible and save them for future years.  No other youth google compares.

    mw1147
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2011 love these goggles

    rating star By Sonya H.

    Have used these before...great fit for both my 7 and 9 yr old kids, durable,and quality construction. Last pair held up to daily use,no problems. The only goggles I buy for my kids!

    Sonya H.
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2011 Work very well.

    rating star By Lisa R.

    This fits very well and the two straps help hold it on.  This is the 2nd pair my daughter has had, the first one got scratched with 2 years of use.

    Lisa R.
    IL

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2011 Best Kids Goggles

    rating star By Jennifer

    These are the only goggles that we buy.  They are the best for kids, don't leak, hold up well and stay on well.  We also love the bright colors which help us spot our kids at the pool.

    Jennifer
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Great customer service

    rating star By momof4boys

    They really keep the water out of my children eyes. Great fitting goggles.
    I had a return and the customer service was awesome!

    momof4boys
    Beloit,Wi

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz