Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Headsweats Go Hat

Headsweats Go Hat Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 7/5/2010 Easy Wear

    rating star By twotimemom

    I use the hat for sun protection because it has a nice visor and it's comfortable, but I can't see on the labels what the hat's UV protection is and the material over the head looks like it lets some light in.  The label does say it's UV tested, so I hope it provides some protection for the top of my head.  Light weight, easy to store, and not bad looking.

    saratoga, CA


  • 10/7/2012 Works

    rating star By Jswim77

    I spent all day outside and my head did not get sunburned. This hat is good for whatever you are doing with sports outside.

    Lafayette, IN


  • 10/3/2012 A GREAT HAT!

    rating star By runnergirlhartford

    I have never run with a hat before, but I wanted one for a Half Marathon that had a prediction of rain.  I was so happy to have it on for this event because there was a lot of rain when it started, and I stayed comfortable.  Now I wear this hat on a lot of my runs because it is truly comfortable, and I love not worrying about my hair.

    Hartford. WI


  • 8/22/2012 Great hat for running

    rating star By AK

    This hat is light and comfortable and traps sweat so it doesn't drip down your face.  Its great for triathlons or just a run in the park.

    Washington, DC


  • 6/25/2012 Does what it needs to

    rating star By James N.

    Keeps the sweat out of my face and keeps my head cool.

    James N.
    Anaheim, CA


  • 5/22/2012 Headsweats Go Hat

    rating star By lefty58

    fits perfect, I am bald & it keeps my head cool with good protection



  • 6/22/2011 Good fit

    rating star By Vee

    Good fit, but it should come in darker colors, white gets dirty when you're active.

    Chicago, IL


  • 5/16/2010 good sweat absorber

    rating star By Anita R.

    Did a 10 mile walk in the hot sun and there was no sweat dripping on the forehead a must for those long walks

    Anita R.
    concord, NC


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz