Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Hurley Guys' Solid Phantom 60 Boardshorts

Hurley Guys' Solid Phantom 60 Boardshorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 8/11/2013 Love Em'

    rating star By Kim P.

    Love Hurley and SwimOutlet's prices!

    Kim P.
    Boca Raton, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2013 Hurley boardshorts

    rating star By Miiller

    feels true to size . the material is very comforable.

    Miiller
    piggott, ar

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2012 A little too big

    rating star By Flatlander

    The material is great. You feel you're free and almost not wearing anything at all. The pocket is also nice, as is the grippy rubbering stuff woven into the cords (for tying up at the waist). My main complaint is that the sizing seems to be on the big side by about half an inch. You may need to try one size down.

    Flatlander
    The Flatlands

    Size: Feels too big

  • 10/8/2011 Nice shorts!

    rating star By Nathan S.

    I think the shorts run big.  I ordered a 34, sent it back for a 33, sent it back again for a 32, and they fit great.  Nice fabric, water runs right off, dries fast, doesn't get heavy when wet.  The red looks really nice.  I really like them.

    Nathan S.
    Dover, OH

    Size: Feels too big

  • 8/17/2011 They look great

    rating star By Nathan S.

    These shorts look really nice, and the material and build looks like high quality.  The 34 in size was too big, so I sent them back for a 33.  We'll see if that fits.

    Nathan S.
    Dover, OH

    Size: Feels too big

  • 5/23/2011 Very clean looking pair of shorts!

    rating star By Adriana R.

    Ordered these for my husband for a trip to Hawaii, he LOVES them. They fit great and they look very snazzy on!

    Adriana R.
    Barstow, CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2011 pretty good shorts lil expensive for not the best quality

    rating star By daniel m.

    i really liked these shorts when i bought them they were good stretchy material fast drying and stylish. but about four washs later the side pockets stitching started to come out eventually all the way around the side. but that was the only down fall i found but when i pay that much for board shorts somethin like that shouldnt happen especially when they were still pretty new. i was not to satisfied.

    daniel m.
    Eugene, OR

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2010 OMG I Love them!

    rating star By Mikey

    I am a girl and I love my new Phantoms! The material feels AMAZING! Doesn't cling when it gets wet! It stretches and moves with you, at times you feel naked! These are so nice, I bought a second pair the other day!

    NOTHING bad about these! Just make sure you read the cleaning instructions and don't get a small size just because they are stretchy. My friend got a pair that was an inch smaller than her typical size because she figured it would be ok with the stretch. She regrets that and got her second pair the right size and says they feel better!

    Mikey
    Wilmington, NC

    Size: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz