Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Nike Swim Floral Grafitti Mod Brief Bikini Bottom

Nike Swim Floral Grafitti Mod Brief Bikini Bottom Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (12 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 12 customer reviews
  • 2/20/2013 Not for laps

    rating star By TrayD

    Its ok, but definitley not for lap swimming.  It does not have the little sticky, clear strips that keep your suit in its proper place.  Cute and cheap, but not for laps.  Its Nike in brand only and not to be considered an "athletic" type of swim suit.

    west of Cleveland Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2013 Perfect for your sporty teen!

    rating star By Soccer mom cute on my daughter! The Nike symbol is smack in the small of her ack and adds such the perfect touch to the Nike swimsuit!

    Soccer mom

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2013 good fit

    rating star By kpw

    fits true to size, very happy


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2012 My girl wears NIKE or nothing at all!

    rating star By FROG



    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2011 AWESOME

    rating star By Gabrielle D.

    they don't fall off when i swim which is great!

    Gabrielle D.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2011 Cute swim bottom!

    rating star By Carrie G.

    This swim bottom is great. I took the advice of the other reviews and made sure to got up 2 sizes. I usually wear a size 6-8 jeans (from GAP - which run a little big) and I ordered a size 12. They fit great! The colors are wonderful.

    Carrie G.
    Rock Hill, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/7/2011 Love these

    rating star By KC

    Love these bottoms.  After reading the comments about the snugness, I decided to order 2 sizes up.  I normally wear a 6, ordered a 10.  They fit great.

    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/28/2011 Good product be careful with the size

    rating star By Nono

    The product is really good. Be careful to buy one or two size more that you are used to wear because it is very tied!!

    Ann arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/21/2011 good fit

    rating star By jan

    little snug, but is comfortable

    dayton, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2010 Pretty, but wa-a-a-a-a-ay small

    rating star By Susannah

    Love the color, fabric, but bottoms are way too small and tight.  I bought a 6 top, which fits great and an 8 bottom, knowing myself.  I could not find a navy, light blue or turquoise bottom on your entire website.  I'm sorry to have to return them both.

    Gaithersburg, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2010 Love these bottoms

    rating star By CA mom

    I usually wear a size 8, but I ordered up 2 sizes (a size 12) because I wanted to be sure that I had good coverage.  By going up 2 sizes, I got a great fit and full coverage of my backside!  I can boogie board with the kids and dive off the board with no problem.  I love this suit!

    CA mom
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2010 Stayps put and flattering

    rating star By Jodi S.

    Ordered with the matching triangle top.  Stays put for rigorous activity including diving, which has been fantastic since I hate one piece suits and am extremely active.  Covers well, but also looks cute.  I am 5'7 with an athletic build and I ordered a size 8.  I knew that Nike runs a bit small on me, so I probably could have pulled off a size larger too.  I did want a snugger fit considering my activity level and that has worked out well.

    Jodi S.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz