Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens

Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle Blue Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 36 Results

4 star rating (36 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 36 customer reviews
  • 11/8/2014 Decent goggles

    rating star By Chris

    Great in open water, can't keep unfogged in pool

    Chris
    Suffolk VA

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2014 Wonderful

    rating star By Patricia Martinez

    Love them.  They don't make me feel claustrophobic.  They don't fog up so  often.

    Patricia Martinez
    Oxnard, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/17/2014 Average Overall

    rating star By A2Swim

    After about 10 laps the eye piece moves upward and sits between my cheek bone and my bottom eye lid.  Not sure if it's the shape of my face or if I need goggles with larger eye pieces.  These goggles tend to fog up a bit after about 10 minutes.

    A2Swim
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2014 Awesome

    rating star By Swim Tall, Mike

    Put these on for the first time in a masters meet last weekend.  Adjusted them on dry land then swam warm-ups and 7 swims.  No leaks and no fog without any other adjustments.  Perfect on dives and turns.  Had the same experience during lake swims last summer.  Only problem is I lost that pair and got by with various old goggles.  You owe it to yourself to try these.

    Swim Tall, Mike
    CDA, Idaho

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2013 Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle

    rating star By Techeros

    Gave this 4 stars b/c these do not last as long as my TYR goggles, HOWEVER, these are comfortable to me. I like the rubber bridge that connects the goggles and the wide flat rubber straps on the back.  I have a narrow face and these fit perfect. I typically get 3 pair. I use 2 pair to train with in the pool (clear or amber/blue lenses) and I get a tinted mirrored lens to race with (early am races for sun rise/glare). I do this bc they WILL fog after the first 5 uses. It just happens, get over it. I use the tinted mirrored lens for race day and only use them to race in. I keep mine in the plastic container they come with and dry them off to stop the chlorine from breaking down the rubber seals. I have been using these for about 2 years consistently now. They do wear out after about 8 months. Also, the clear rubber seals will turn brown from lake water, so buy black rubber seals if this matters to you. I do train for ironman so I spend a little bit of time in the pool. Maybe not as much as others, but just my 2.

    Techeros
    Flowood, MS

    Fit:

  • 12/9/2013 Love the Kaiman goggles

    rating star By Lin B.

    I love Kaiman goggles. They are comfortable and fit my face without sucking out my eye sockets. Up to this point my favorite lens was the yellow. It has now become the blue lens.

    Lin B.
    The Villages, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2013 Leaks After Three Months

    rating star By mwanner1

    These goggles were amazing out of the package.  I didn't even have to tighten them to get a perfect seal and the fit was super comfortable.  

    After three months of use, I am getting boatloads of water seeping into my right lens.  Perhaps it's the shape of my face, but it's pretty disappointing.  During my last swim I kept having to empty the gaskets between lengths.  Finally, I cranked them down really tight and it stopped the leaking.  Hopefully, this works as I was hoping to get 6-12 months out of these.  If they don't work I think I will go with the Tyr Nest Pro next time.

    mwanner1
    Vine Grove, KY

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2013 Leaks for me

    rating star By Leon N.

    Can't seem to get them to seal on my face unless I make them really tight and then I have marks on my face that last all day.

    Leon N.
    Sterling Heights, MI

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2013 excellant

    rating star By bob

    excellant

    bob
    new bern, nc

    Fit:

  • 3/6/2013 Nice fit!

    rating star By Stokely

    Yay: these fit!

    I tend to have leakage issues with most goggles (I am an Asian woman and I find it hard to find goggles that fit my facial plane--in general everything either leaks or is so tight I feel like my eyes are popping out of my head!).

    I suspect the oversize lens of these goggles makes them suited to many different face and eye-socket profiles.

    Highly recommended. They do fog up a bit, but I can deal.

    Stokely
    Hamilton ON

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2013 love them!

    rating star By Sarah H.

    I bought these for my 9 year old swim team daughter. When we first saw them, we thought they were going to be too big. Then she tried them out in practice and after swimming in them for just 5 minutes, she loved them! She says they are the best googles she has ever had...comfortable, no leaks, and do not fog up. Definately recommend!

    Sarah H.
    BURLINGTON, IA

    Fit:

  • 1/22/2013 These are great

    rating star By CAJones

    I have tried many googles over the years for use in my US Masters Swim club. My last few pairs were Speedo Hydrospex models, but I like these Kaiman gogs even better. Leaking has been my biggest gripe as has been fogging. After a few weeks, neither of these issues has been a problem yet. I get a water tight seal even with minimal strap tightness. It was very easy to make strap adjustments to find the best fit. Also, I get no discomfort across the bridge of my nose. They will give you a good field of vision. Two thumbs up.

    CAJones
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2012 Best Goggles

    rating star By Kathy

    Second pair, tried many styles and all left deep marks around eyes. Finally found these which keep water out and don't leave raccoon eyes! I wear them swimming 4-5x a week. Great goggles, no complaints

    Kathy
    Springfield, Oregon

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2012 Terrific fit

    rating star By Ken

    Poor fitting goggles used to wear me out and give me a headache. These fit perfectly with no leaks. My workouts last longer.

    Ken
    NY, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2012 Fantastic

    rating star By M2N

    Best goggles ever. I've used this brand for years and will continue to do so. They fit great, last a long time and never leak. They are extremely comfortable without giving me "goggle eyes" at the end of a mile or more.

    M2N
    Louviers, CO

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2012 Aqua Sphere Kaiman Goggle - Blue Lens

    rating star By carl d.

    Very comfortable.  You do not have to tighten as much as other goggles. Good fit  No fog after 4 tries.

    carl d.
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2012 Great Goggles

    rating star By 7ofClubs

    Awesome goggles.  Could not ask for anything more. They withstood the kicks and punches of the mass swim start and stayed in placed the whole race..  Very comfortable.

    7ofClubs
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2012 Aqua Shere

    rating star By Edward M. B.

    Have been lap swimming   for many  years..all other goggles leak...I found Aqua shere  and no more problems

    Ed

    Edward M. B.
    Green Valley, AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2012 Love 'em!

    rating star By Deborah K.

    these fit perfect, they don't dig into my eyes and they don't leak! I tried the women's kayenne and they were too small. I'm very happy with my Kaiman purchase :)

    Deborah K.
    Levittown, NY

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2011 Awesome Googles!

    rating star By Larry F.

    Excellent googles!!! I've had several pairs and these are the best by far.  No problem with fogging and they stay tight on your face.  No complaints!

    Larry F.
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz