Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal

Teva Women's Tirra Sandal Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4.5 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 6/6/2015 Comfortable and light weight

    rating star By H

    I bought these sandals for a trip that I know will have plenty of walking.  So far, just testing on the home front, they are light weight and comfortable.  They conform to the shape of my feet and the three adjustable straps give me a snug fit.  If they were a bit more stylish for dressier occasions, they would be even more perfect!

    H
    Huntington Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/1/2014 Super comfy

    rating star By Tiany

    Good arch support with a nice amount of cushion. I've had bunion surgery and like the adjustables straps.

    Tiany
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2014 Love these!

    rating star By Happy Camper

    These are so comfortable from the moment I take them out of the box.  Great price on this website too.  The footbed is cushioned and has enough arch support to make it very comfortable.  Would recommend these to anyone that needs a comfortable shoe for their feet.  I wear a size 11 and they are perfect.

    Happy Camper
    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2013 Amazingly Awesome

    rating star By Sue

    The shock absorption is the best  and I am so happy.
    I no longer have an ACL on my right knee so these are a Godsend.

    Sue
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2013 Nice sandal.

    rating star By M

    I actually use this sandal when teaching a water ex class. It is a very sturdy sandal & comfortable.

    M
    Woodbridge, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/16/2012 FABULOUS!

    rating star By patti

    I've had 3 fore-foot surgeries so very protective  and particular about my shoes...They came quickly and are so comfortable....and because they are open...sand easily dries and fallls out unlike the totally closed water shoes...they are great just to walk all day shopping too.

    patti
    columbus oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2012 I love these sandals!

    rating star By Miss Pat

    I have had problems in the past with plantar fasciitis so I need to be careful about my footwear.  These sandals have a fantastic built in arch and a gel pad under the heel.  I can wear these all day long and my feet feel great.  I wish they were available in other colors as well!

    Miss Pat
    Easton, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 Love my Teva Tirra's

    rating star By klue

    I love these shoes. I need support in shoes.  I like sandals in the summer to keep feet cool. But I don't like strap between toes and I NEED support in shoes.   I can't wear most sandals if I'm doing any amount of walking.  These are AWESOME.  They basically custom fit any foot wiht the three velcro adjustable straps.  They have excellent support for all day walking.  I didn't realize they were water shoes when I bought them.  They are very nice and I even wear them to work.  The fact that they're water shoes is a huge bonus!  Can wear them even more places that I can't wear tennis shoes or sandals.  I actually ended up buying two more pairs in different colors.   May as well stock up when you find something that really works!

    klue
    northern wisconsin / Michigan UP

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2015 Love them!

    rating star By TammyG

    Great sandals. I was looking for a sandal to help with a bad arch and these are prefect can walk for hours no problem!

    TammyG
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2015 Teva Tirra Sandal is great

    rating star By Shelly

    I need good arch support, which my old pair of Teva sandals had, but this new pair is even better!  I also love to be able to adjust the straps around the forefoot, in case it is a socks and sandals kind of day.

    Shelly
    Kansas City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2015 Great sandals

    rating star By Dar

    Very sturdy, well made, and look great! Very comfortable for doing a lot of walking.

    Dar
    Zephyrhills, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2014 Great sandals

    rating star By Va Girl

    They are great; fit well.

    Va Girl
    Chesapeake ,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2012 Summer Favorite

    rating star By Cindy

    These shoes are simply the best. Great fit with the support and comfort you need for walking and standing for hours. The adjustable straps allow you to change tightness to your own liking and keep you walking even if your feet swell. They look good too.

    Cindy
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2012 teva sandals

    rating star By jackie mann

    i love them. I have worn them every day since i got them. they feel great on my feet.

    jackie mann
    boaz alabama

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2012 was very happy..

    rating star By Hanson

    I was very happy with these..They don't come in half size so went down and they fit great.

    Hanson
    Ghent, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2012 My feet thank you!

    rating star By Gail A.

    If I could wear sandals all year long, though not recommended for Rhode Island winters :), these would be the ones.  I got two pair, one in Macaw, and the other in Sharp Green. I'll try to keep one for shopping errands, etc, the other will be used everywhere else, the beach, doing yard work, feeding the ducks and chickens and horse.  And I can wash them with a hose.  I love the colors, the fit, and the straps don't cut at my toes or bunions. Please, more colors in my size. Luv my Teva's!

    Gail A.
    Tiverton, RI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2011 Great Product

    rating star By Ellen

    Love them, I use them in the river they are great.. Great for walking in swift currents, they are not slick, just an all around great product

    Ellen
    Lesterville, Mo. 63654

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2011 Perfect All Over

    rating star By Hilary B.

    These are perfect for water exercise. I am tempted to wear them on the street because of their comfort.

    Hilary B.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2011 Returned the item. It was too big.

    rating star By Roya T.

    Unfortunately it was too big.  Smaller size was not available.

    Roya T.
    Chantilly, VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/27/2011 Perfect summer foot wear

    rating star By Ruth L.

    I have other summer footwear but these are my favorite. Very comfortable, no break-up period. I bought the green color and love it with my summer shorts, skirts and dresses.

    Ruth L.
    Glen Rock, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz