Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Deluxe Water Fun Pack

Deluxe Water Fun Pack Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 1/13/2011 great deal

    rating star By Andi

    Lots of different diving toys to choose from..  If bought seperately would cost twice as much.



  • 3/15/2010 Great Product!

    rating star By MAK

    Great gift for child to play with at pool! My 3 yr old niece loved it.



  • 2/23/2010 great value!

    rating star By chi town mama

    our kids enjoyed this selection. Good value.

    chi town mama
    Chicago, IL


  • 12/21/2009 Kids love it

    rating star By Robin

    We haven't had much of an opportunity to use it, but so far we have used it twice and my kids really seem to enjoy it. Not sure about the turtles... a bit concerned that they are so small they could easily get lost/damage filter, but we'll see... Overall a good purchase.

    Lusby, MD


  • 10/4/2009 Best thing is the rings

    rating star By Swimster

    Useful to get a ton of things at once, but the most durable and useful thing is the rings, and possibly the seahorses for diving.  The rings have multiple uses (can be used as a tool in instruction and for diving) and are very durable.  The numbered diving discs are very difficult to pick up from the bottom of the pool, though the idea is great.  The small eggs are fun for a few uses but have lots of small parts that are easy to lose and not so durable.  Might be good just to buy the rings separately.

    New York, NY


  • 9/4/2009 Kids like them

    rating star By Stephen D.

    Many items gives it value.  Some of the items have pieces which I am sure will be lost, but the price was right.  So far the kids loved them.

    Stephen D.
    Seneca Falls, NY


  • 8/28/2009 Rings and circles are great, but not using the rest....

    rating star By The Grafs

    The rings and circles with numbers on them are being used, not sure really what the purpose is for the just tossed those to the side.  The rings and circle number games are great and money well spent.

    The Grafs
    Colwich, KS


  • 7/20/2009 Deluxe Water Fun Pack

    rating star By New Jersey Granny

    My Granddaughters loved the set ...they spend half the time under the water...they played for hours...Great product and well make

    New Jersey Granny
    Clifton, NJ


  • 6/28/2009 Pool Toys

    rating star By Selene

    We use the Water Fun Pack in our pool.  The kids love diving for the discs, rings and dive sticks.  It was a very good deal and it provides hours and hours of safe and fun pool activities.



  • 6/18/2009 All the Kids Enjoy Them

    rating star By Sandra W.

    We take these pools toys with us to the Aqua Center.  My 4 children ages 2, 5, 7 and 9 enjoy playing with them and so do the other kids who are at the pool.  The turtle eggs are really popular and seem to fascinate some of the kids, and I had another parent ask me where I got them.

    Sandra W.
    Steger, IL


  • 3/23/2009 bought it for my kids

    rating star By clara p.

    they cant wait till the summer hits

    clara p.
    long pond, PA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz