Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Rip Curl Swimwear Love N Surf Cross Back Bikini Top

Rip Curl Swimwear Love N Surf Cross Back Bikini Top Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 7/17/2013 Awesome top!

    rating star By Andrea L.

    Great support and very comfortable!

    Andrea L.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2013 The large is for a C cup.

    rating star By Courtney

    I am a D cup and it shows a lot of side boob.  Not a true large.  I would consider this top a medium.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2012 Made for water lovers, not beach bums!

    rating star By Danielle K.

    Ever since the halter top became the woman's bathing suit norm I have been in search of fuctional alternative. This top is supportive, snug, and best of all --NOT A HALTER! It stays put and is perfect of ocean swimming.

    I am a small B and the medium fits comfortably snug. I usually where a medium (on the smaller side). If you are chesty, consider going up a size.

    If you go the beach take part in water sports, this is the top for you!!!

    Danielle K.
    Haleiwa, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2011 amazing fit

    rating star By michie

    Snug, comfortable fit. Perfect for surfing!

    san diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2011 Awesome!

    rating star By Ron P.

    I love this bikini top. The colors are amazing. The criss cross back is nice because the straps don't cut into your neck like other halter like tops. I love it!

    Ron P.
    San Marcos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2011 Way too small

    rating star By Fran

    I'm a small C/big B and the medium barely covered anything.  Also got the feeling that even if it had been true to size, it wouldn't have stayed put well.


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/11/2010 Loved the product, but it was not an X-Large

    rating star By dawn

    sizes need to be more specific. Such as B, C, D etc. I ordered the extra large and it felt like  a small or medium. I had to give the top away becasue it didn't fit. i was sad because I really did like it,


    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2010 Returned the product

    rating star By Molly

    Size was way to small

    Framingham, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2010 Rip Curl Girls' Love N Surf Cross Back Top

    rating star By Cinny

    They run small, being (34B) had to get a Medium in this.

    Swanton OH

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz