Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Reflect H2O Pre Swim 8oz

Reflect H2O Pre Swim 8oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4.5 star rating (46 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 46 customer reviews
  • 5/12/2014 wear this if you want people to avoid you

    rating star By Samantha T


    i wore just the smallest bit in my hair before a jog, and the fragrance (unlike their shampoo) was INCREDIBLY strong.  EVEN OUTDOORS!  

    it was like i was trying to run away from my own scent but couldn't.

    even after a shampoo and blowdry i can still smell it in my hair.

    HUGE Rico Suave smell.  

    i'll keep the classy shampoo, but as for this pre-treatment, ANYONE WANT A FULL BOTTLE?

    Samantha T
    san francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2015 Great for protecting color treated, curly hair

    rating star By VZS

    I swim 3 - 4 times per week.  I use this product every time I swim in a pool or hit the beach.  It's the only product I have found that protects my highlighted curly hair from further damage.

    VZS
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2013 Reflect

    rating star By D.T.

    Works great to protect the hair. I have highlights, couldn't swim without it!

    D.T.
    Paducah, KY

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2013 Great Product to Protect Your Hair!

    rating star By Cindy

    This product especially protects color treated hair.

    Cindy
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2013 Ordering more for me and some for other aquatic buddies

    rating star By KathE

    This is a very watery formula so be careful about keeping the top closed. First time I opened and squeezed some out it went everywhere. Careful now. Recommending it to others.

    KathE
    Washington DC Metro area

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 Lifesaver for your mane

    rating star By Curlymane

    If you're a daily swimmer you should Pre-Treat...because sun and  chlorine your tresses' color and texture will beat. Convenient tube should be a staple in your pool bag. It's a thin liquid, thus easy to apply wet or dry. After your workout, follow with shampoo and conditioner for a beautiful REFLECTion.

    Curlymane
    Long Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2013 Wonderful Product

    rating star By Cindy

    Use it all the time.  Recommend for swimmers.

    Cindy
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2013 The Best!

    rating star By Older lap swimmer

    I've been using this product on my hair prior to swimming for over two years and you cannot tell that I swim four days a week by looking at my hair.  Even my hairdresser is impressed!  I highly recommend this product along with the shampoo.  It's definitely worth it!

    Older lap swimmer
    Boca Raton, FL

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2012 Terrible

    rating star By Terri H.

    We used it on dry hair as the instructions stated we could and the results were terrible. It made my daughters hair dryer than it was before.

    Terri H.
    CHULA VISTA, CA

    Fit:

  • 5/6/2013 Protects your hair!

    rating star By Ann W.

    This product protects both my color and keeps my ends mositurized.

    Ann W.
    Downingtown, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2012 Did not like it

    rating star By c.s.

    I tried this product exactly how the instructions directed me to and had horrible results. I have long, thick hair, and I swim 2 x week. I don't use a swim cap. My hair was so 'sticky' after using the H2O system, I literally could not get my hairbrush through my hair. I had to wash my hair again with a regular hair care product. VERY disappointed because I was very hopeful this would do for my hair what it said it would.

    c.s.
    spokane, wa

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2012 Excellent product

    rating star By swimnsew

    For years, I've used pre swim before every lap swim in chlorinated water.  My hairdresser can't believe I swim laps several times a week or more.

    swimnsew
    Durham, NH

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2012 Love this

    rating star By Patrick L.

    we use this every time prior to going swimming. It really blocks the hair from absorbing the chlorine.....this works great!

    Patrick L.
    OFallon, MO

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2012 Clears the chlorine

    rating star By Camb

    After three months of using this product, I went to my hair stylist. I have highlighted hair and she said that I didn't have ANY chlorine build-up on my roots. One less thing....

    Camb
    Fort Worth, TX

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2012 Best Gel to protect your hair!

    rating star By Cindy

    I use this product everyday and it protects my hair.

    Cindy
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2012 A MUST HAVE!!

    rating star By tarajoy s.

    This is a great product. A must have for any pool people, the perfect mask to protect your hair

    tarajoy s.
    nesconset, NY

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2012 Excellent product

    rating star By Alice D L.

    I faithfully use this amazing product before entering any chlorinated or salt water, and my hair shows no sign of chlorine or salt water.

    Alice D L.
    Durham, NH

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2012 stinky!

    rating star By polly

    This product had such a strong odor I left it in the gym with a sign that said...free to good head.

    I did not like the shampoo either.
    Too strong of a smell and I'm not sure it really took out chlorine.

    If you like scents, it's fine.  If I could have returned it, I would have.

    polly
    NH

    Fit:

  • 3/25/2012 A Must Have!

    rating star By Lisa K.

    I've been using this product along with the swimmer's shampoo for almost four months.  No one would be able to tell that I have "swimmers' hair!"  My hair is colored and my hairdresser is very impressed with the texture of my hair and the lack of color fading.   Highly recommend this!  Nice smell too!!!!

    Lisa K.
    Huntington, WV

    Fit:

  • 3/21/2012 My hair is in love!!

    rating star By Kelly B.

    I love to swim laps but unfortunately my hair does not. The second part of that statement, I can happily report, is no longer true due to this awesome awesome protectant hair gel made by Reflect Sports! I slather this product on my wet or dry hair and then put it up into my swim cap. I have thick long hair in which I get the Braizillian Blowout done to and Reflect H2O Preswim has literally saved my hair! Using this product has made my hair even softer and there are no traces of chlorine green!!  Look no further than Reflect Sports to protect your precious locks from the harsh chemicals of the pool, elements of the ocean and harmful rays of the sun! My grade for Reflect Sports: A++++++++

    Kelly B.
    San Clemente, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz