Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Reflect H2O Swim Conditioner 8oz

Reflect H2O Swim Conditioner 8oz Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 8/8/2014 Colored straight hair...I love this product!

    rating star By Magpiedew

    I have red colored hair that can feel like straw if I don't use the right product. This conditioner is by far my favorite conditioner ever. Been swimming for 35 years.

    Magpiedew
    Savannah, GA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2014 Best Product!

    rating star By Cindy

    I only use Reflect products.  Protects my hair.  Best for swimmers!

    Cindy
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2013 Pricey, but works. A little goes a long way.

    rating star By KathE

    Haven't tried other products as this one works. A little goes a long way. Very dense so squeeze out like a dime's worth to get the results you need.

    KathE
    Washington, DC, Metro Area

    Fit:

  • 8/14/2013 Tangles Be Gone

    rating star By Curlymane

    During summer months I use the conditioner daily after shampooing with Reflect H20. Pleasantly surprised to discover that the conditioner is a true workhorse and gets out even stubborn knots. Bravo!

    Curlymane
    Long Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2012 Did not like it!

    rating star By c.s.

    I tried this product exactly how the instructions directed me to and had horrible results. I have long, thick hair, and I swim 2 x week. I don't use a swim cap. My hair was so 'sticky' after using the H2O system, I literally could not get my hairbrush through my hair. I had to wash my hair again with a regular hair care product. VERY disappointed because I was very hopeful this would do for my hair what it said it would.

    c.s.
    Spokane, Wa

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2012 Excellent product

    rating star By swimnsew

    For years, I've used Reflect H2O conditioner after every lap swim.  My hair dresser can't believe I swim laps several times each week in chlorinated water.

    swimnsew
    Durham, NH

    Fit:

  • 6/26/2012 Good product

    rating star By David S.

    I try to swim every day, and because I don't use a cap, I have to shampoo as soon as I leave the pool.  Unless I use a conditioner, my hair quickly becomes tangled and straw-like.  I've tried several conditioners, and this is my favorite so far.  It has a pleasant aroma, and a tiny amount produces the desired effect.  I note that at least one person says it leaves a greasy feel, but that hasn't been my experience -- perhaps because I use such a small amount each time; i.e., no more than a quarter of a teaspoon.

    David S.
    Seattle, WA

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2012 The BEST Swim Conditioner

    rating star By Cindy

    I use this product and the H20 Swim Shampoo everyday.  I swim two miles a day!

    Cindy
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 3/30/2012 Wonderful conditioner for swimmers

    rating star By Alice D L.

    I faithfully use H2O preswim, shampoo, and conditioner before and after all swims in chlorinated or salt water.  My hairdresser says  my  hair shows no sign of chlorine or salt water.

    Alice D L.
    Durham, NH

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2011 not so good

    rating star By Robert C.

    Not real happy with this conditioner. Makes my hair feel heavy and greasy and I still get a lot of tangles.Bought it along with the shampoo and pre-swim  by the same company. They are ok . I'm in the pool 90min to 2 hours,4-5 days a week,so my hair takes a beating. Was hoping for better results from this product.

    Robert C.
    Randolph , MA

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2011 V.GOOD

    rating star By Bo C.

    this conditioner is very good.  I have super fine blonde hair and this is a great conditioner after you use their shampoo.  Also because my hair is so fragile I use a super deep conditioner at least once a week to keep my hair shiny and beautiful.  Use this after your workouts you will love it.

    Bo C.
    Kingston, NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2010 conditioner

    rating star By drsusan

    Thick, creamy, hair is soft..yet chlorine scent remains

    drsusan
    LA,CA

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2010 Awesome product

    rating star By Patricia H.

    I bought all the products from this series, I'm very happy with the product, has helped my daughters hair alot. Nice smell, will buy more!

    Patricia H.
    Sierra Vista, AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2010 Double Wow

    rating star By Angela H.

    I can't believe I finally found a conditioner that stops my hair from feeling like straw.  I've tried every out there from bargain basement stuff to high end salon products.  None of them compare to this.  I've kept my hair short for so many years due to the chlorine, I might just try growing it out now.  It's truly amazing.  It smells wonderful too!  I use all three products, the pre-swim gel, the shampoo and conditioner.

    Angela H.
    High Point, NC

    Fit:

  • 4/8/2010 keeps my hair silky sofy

    rating star By barbara f.

    this feels especially good after rinsing the Reflect H2O Swim Protector

    barbara f.
    santa rosa, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/29/2010 Best Conditioner Ever!

    rating star By OC Girl

    I have tried so many conditioners for me and my daughter, who has extremely tangly hair - this is by far the best conditioner!  So soft, completely detangles AND smells great!  I would recommend to everyone!

    OC Girl
    Ladera Ranch, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/27/2010 Smells Yummy!

    rating star By Betty

    I have fine, color-treated hair and this conditioner works well and smells great.  And the fact that it's sulfate-free...good stuff.

    Betty
    Orange County, CA

    Fit:

  • 1/2/2010 Great Product/Great Price

    rating star By Maryann

    Keeps my hair feeling great.  I have color treated hair and this stuff works.

    Maryann
    Gresham, OR

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2009 Love it!

    rating star By Go Girl

    I use after swimming. My hair is soft and there is a clear difference in the way my hair feels (very soft). Many compliments after using this product.

    Go Girl
    Hudson , OH

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2009 Great Conditioner

    rating star By Cookie

    This is the best hair product I've tried in many years.  In just a a couple weeks, I noticed a huge difference.  For a couple of months, I swam without any hair protection.  I thought I damaged my hair beyond repair, but after using the shampoo  along with the conditioner, my hair is no longer dried out or frizzy and most of the shine has returned.   I also like the fact that it leaves my hair feeling light and smooth.  I have also noticed that my hair color last longer than when I use other hair products.  I highly recommend it.

    Cookie
    Ohio

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz