Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Pull Buoy

Speedo Pull Buoy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 130 Results

4.5 star rating (130 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 130 customer reviews
  • 9/30/2014 Perfectly buoyant!

    rating star By PHS Swim

    We bought 60 of these pull buoys. They look great on the deck and the kids really love the feel of them.

    PHS Swim
    Puyallup WA

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2014 Great product

    rating star By Dipper

    Good pull buoy, perfect size. Nothing negative to say. :)

    Dipper
    Chicago IL

    Fit:

  • 12/21/2013 OK, not great

    rating star By Paul O.

    A little too buoyant for my taste, and it doesn't allow proper torso roll of stroke.  I also bought the 7" old-school two-foam cylinder version for my swimming buddy, and I prefer that one.

    Paul O.
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/6/2013 Doesn't work well for me

    rating star By Ken T.

    I'm not thrilled by the design where one end of it is larger than the other. I think this is why it slips out on me.

    Ken T.
    Hamilton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2013 perfect for workout!

    rating star By Loryn W.

    Love the color! It was perfect for my intense workout!

    Loryn W.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2013 Not My Thing

    rating star By jill b.

    I found the buoy to be awkward for me.....seemed to strain my lower back.   If I wanted to try a buoy in the future, I might go for a smaller version...if there is such a thing.   Passed in on to a friend, who also felt that it strained her lower back.

    jill b.
    brownsburg, IN

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2013 Do not really like this product

    rating star By Bethany M.

    Constantly slips.

    Bethany M.
    sherwood, AR

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2012 Not a fan.

    rating star By Todd Polk

    I'm 6"4" and been a swimmer from tadpole to the NCAA Division I level.  I have to admit I've been disappointed with how this pool buoy feels and since it's not symmetrically buoyant, it doesn't stay in place; it slips out constantly and especially on flip turns.  Wish I had stuck to one of my tried and true favorites.

    Todd Polk
    Fort Leavenworth, KS

    Fit:

  • 4/29/2015 Amazing

    rating star By auntamy

    One of my sons got the TYR and the other one got this one.  They both love each of theirs.  I just chose the two different brands due to their color.  This also gets an AMAZING!

    auntamy
    Illinois

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2015 Excellent

    rating star By Swim Rookie

    Excellent fit, durable

    Swim Rookie
    Dallas tx

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2015 Solid Buy

    rating star By Artieart

    I like the feel of the foam, not to hard and not slippery. Stays in place comfortably.

    Artieart
    Santa Monica, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2015 Perfect size and weight

    rating star By TheGrillMaster26

    Very comfortable as it fits well, has the right weight and the right buoyancy.  Has not worn away or come apart.  My only complaint is that when I wrote my name in Sharpie on the foam, the marker began to bleed.  No doubt the result of the chlorine, but there should be a name plate area where a name can be written.  When I throw my stuff down with a lot of other swimmers, our stuff can get mixed up.  That's not a deal breaker though...I'd still buy another one for sure.

    TheGrillMaster26
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2015 BEST on the market

    rating star By Linda B.

    This is my second time purchasing this buoy.  I love it.

    Linda B.
    Aliso Viejo, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2015 Speedo Pull Buoy

    rating star By Greenview Dolphin Swim Team

    Our swimmers love the feel of the buoy.

    Greenview Dolphin Swim Team
    Columbia, SC

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2015 Not happy

    rating star By tkearney

    I purchased this one the other day and overall not happy about it.

    It's not even on both sides.  If the larger side is on your front, it creates  extra drag and you feel like you are trying to pull through mud.  If the larger side is in back, it slips out from between your legs easier or sits too far back from where it should sit.  Wish I had chosen the standard style.

    tkearney
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2015 LOVE IT!

    rating star By HQueens

    I loveee this thing. It helps me swim so much further and longer.

    HQueens
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2015 Speedo Pull Bouy

    rating star By TriDon

    This pull buoy is too small for me. I'm 6,3" and 200 Lbs. I need something bigger.
    They should come in different sizes.

    TriDon
    Evanston,Il.

    Fit:

  • 1/7/2015 Works great!

    rating star By RG

    I find pulling very relaxing and this buoy works great!

    RG
    Bountiful, UT

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2015 Up and away

    rating star By John Flora

    Greater buoyancy than older models.

    John Flora
    Modesto Ca.

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2015 Met my expectations

    rating star By Mary

    Product was what I expected

    Mary
    Versailles In

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz