Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Supra Jr. Goggle

Speedo Supra Jr. Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 36 Results

4.5 star rating (36 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 36 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2010 terrific goggles

    rating star By Gosia

    I teach swimming, and this is one of the top 3 styles of goggles I get for my beginner and younger swim kids. These are easy to adjust, fit well over the head and eyes, and are comfortable around the eye area for my swim kids. These goggles encourage a lot of my swimmers to go under since they're easy to work with and comfortable. In my experience these goggles are a top pick.

    Manhattan, NY


  • 4/7/2010 Perfect googles

    rating star By Brigit D.

    My daughter used these goggles at Disney World and they kept the water out of her eyes and stayed on even when she when shooting down the water slide. She never complained that they hurt her eyes and she did not get goggle marks on her face.

    Also, when the first shipment got lost in the mail, Swim Outlet sent another pair out the same day that I called for next day delivery, free of charge, no questions. We had them in time for vacation.

    Brigit D.
    Brooklyn, NY


  • 4/14/2015 Great for young swimmers

    rating star By Mom of 4 swimmers

    These fit my 5 year olds face very well.  They also stay on when she dives in.

    Mom of 4 swimmers


  • 7/31/2014 The right choice

    rating star By Larissa

    I purchased the googles for my 8 year old son who is in the swim team. I was looking for the cool style and the quality. We are very happy with the googles,  definitely will purchase again and recommend to friends.

    Orlando, FL


  • 10/22/2015 Great

    rating star By Nikigal

    Best goggles for a child. Easy to use, fit great and keep the water out.

    Downingtown PA


  • 10/14/2015 Great Value

    rating star By Blue Ridge

    These googles are perfect for our young swim team kids.  They do not leak.  They are easy to put on.  And they last fairly well.  The price we got was great.  This is the second set that we have ordered.

    Blue Ridge
    Boone, NC


  • 7/13/2015 Speedo Supra Jr. Goggles

    rating star By debfitz33

    I bought these for my three granddaughters (all under the age of 11) for their salt water in ground pool and they work beautifully.  They took them to Lake Anna in VA and worked well in the lake also.  I purposely got all the same color so there would be no (ahem!) confusion as to which pair belonged to whom.  Worked like a charm.

    Lothian, MD


  • 12/6/2014 Great for beginers in competition.

    rating star By Mr. V

    They really stay in place off the blocks.

    Mr. V
    Greenfield, OH


  • 8/19/2014 these goggles fit great and never leak

    rating star By RBS-Laura

    I have always loved these goggles because I have a small face and eyes. They never leak and I wear them to train and race. I can not find them in the stores any where and I am so thrilled that you still carry them. I usually order several at a time to make sure I am never without them. Thanks for always having them.



  • 7/27/2013 Great Goggles

    rating star By Sandra H.

    Very well made and grandchildren love them.

    Sandra H.
    Hot Springs, AR


  • 2/22/2013 excellent

    rating star By Myrna C.


    Myrna C.
    Dorado, PR


  • 11/10/2012 great!!!

    rating star By Becky

    No leaks and great fit

    Indiana pa


  • 11/6/2012 We loved the color!

    rating star By SwimMom

    My girls are in a swimming club and their team color is purple. These fit in wonderfully and add to the team spirit at competitions.

    Buffalo, Minnesota


  • 9/21/2012 Great Googles!

    rating star By mermaid in training

    I purchased these googles for my 4 year old daughter and she loves them! She couldn't wait to show them off to her friends. They fit her very well and they are easy to adjust. They must be very comfortable because she wears them around the house!

    mermaid in training
    Cheltenham, PA


  • 3/27/2012 Nice product

    rating star By Brooklyn Mom

    Fits my 3 year old son well. Easy to adjust. Loves the purple color and wants to wear them outside the pool.

    Brooklyn Mom
    Brooklyn, NY


  • 3/24/2012 Great pair of goggles

    rating star By Joy's Mom

    My 7 year old daughter loves these goggles for all her swimming, for fun, practice and meets. Will buy again. They have a great fit fit not too small and not too large.

    Joy's Mom
    Dutch Harbor, Ak


  • 3/18/2012 Perfect fit!!!!

    rating star By Nicole

    My 4 year old daughter uses these googles for swimming lessons.  They are easily adjusted to her face and very rarely fog up.  These are her second pair in 2 years.  So I found them durable as she swims all year round.

    Fishkill, NY


  • 2/17/2012 Bought 2 - one lens fell out!

    rating star By Judy

    I am pleased with the goggles that stayed intact - fiit well on my 3 yr old's face.  Easy to adjust!
    Of course- the goggles that lost the lens were disappointing



  • 11/2/2011 AWESOME for 3 Year Old

    rating star By Rebecca

    Little one put these one in the locker room and wore them all lesson long without any need for adjustments.  They never had water or fog in them.  They were great.  Little one could jump in and they didn't slip off.  After an hour still no marks around the eyes.  These were great!  All the other parents couldn't wait to order theirs.



  • 10/10/2011 My Kids Love Them

    rating star By MD Swim Mom

    We finally found goggles that the kids love.  Good, tight fit and they don't leak.  I have started ordering an extra pair or two each time I place an order through so we will always have backups.

    MD Swim Mom
    Owings, MD


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz