Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Hydrosity Goggle

Speedo Hydrosity Goggle Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 26 Results

4 star rating (26 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 26 customer reviews
  • 12/17/2013 speedo goggle

    rating star By lyn

    The hydrosity goggle is a little smaller than my old pair of speedo goggle.    I wish I knew this before I placed the order.  I would have chosen another model.

    This model is more suitable for a child despite it is proposed to be for adults.  Because of its petite size, fitting is a little tricky.  Often I had to adjust several times in the middle of a lap.  It is hard to keep water from leaking into the socket.  A disappointment.



  • 5/24/2013 no vision

    rating star By Joseph D.

    20 yards and these goggles already need wiped. Not steamed but can not see through
    I swim laps at the local YMCA 5x / week

    Joseph D.
    Cochranton, PA


  • 7/2/2012 I Just LOVE These Goggles!!

    rating star By DDD

    These goggles are GREAT!! -- streamlined fit, comfortable and great in the water -- no leaks and clear.  I would definitely buy these again and I highly recommend them!

    Baltimore, MD


  • 6/24/2014 Overall a great pair of goggles

    rating star By Swim Mama

    Bought these for my daughter's first year of competitive swimming and she couldn't be happier with them.

    Swim Mama
    Sherman, TX


  • 8/5/2013 loved them

    rating star By Jenna

    Loved them.  The tinted color helped in the sunlight.

    Shiner, Texas


  • 7/31/2013 Waste of money.

    rating star By KC

    Oh gosh, where to begin? If you are taller than 6ft, have a big frame, or a big head, don't even bother with these goggles. I am an avid swimmer and never have there been such a goggle that makes me this frustrated. My head is on the larger end, and wearing these goggles are torture, especially since they don't fit my eye socket radius comfortably. To make a comparison, compare this goggle to the Speedo Vanquisher. It is much smaller, about maybe 0.8-1 inch smaller in width - and what a world of difference it makes. Disappointed in Speedo for making this piece of trash.

    Los Angeles, CA


  • 10/26/2012 I can see clearly now...

    rating star By lynn

    they work ok

    snohomish, wa


  • 9/14/2012 The workhorse of goggles.

    rating star By got3grrls

    Great value, fit and functionality for my pre-teen swim team members. Have purchased multiple pairs over the years. Price and fit keep me coming back, and a replacement bungie strap fixes occasional issues with the strap tensioners.

    Northeast PA


  • 5/17/2012 Good stuff

    rating star By Sarah B.

    I've been swimming (competitively at first, now for fitness) since the early 80s.  Ever since Speedo did away with its old school bug-eye goggles with the foam, I've been searching for a replacement that is comfy for a long workout and doesn't leave horrible raccoon eyes. Vanquishers fog too quickly, and the new Vanquishers don't fit me at all.  These are pretty good, and they don't seem to fog as quickly.  I'll keep them in rotation for a while!

    Sarah B.
    Severna Park, MD


  • 3/2/2012 i can see again

    rating star By rfs

    fit is similar to what i had before. lens is smaller so they snug in below browline instead of above. changes visibility slightly, but no head on crashes so far.



  • 2/28/2012 Good goggles.

    rating star By Curtis T.

    No nose piece adjustment needed, it just fits!  No leaks.

    Easy to adjust length of strap.

    Curtis T.


  • 2/23/2012 I can see clearly now

    rating star By Constanse M.

    These googles fit well, are easy to adjust, and allow you to see clearly underwater.  I personally think they are a great buy!

    Constanse M.
    Algona, IA


  • 9/27/2011 Good but not the best

    rating star By Tom

    I am a USA swimmer so I swim a lot and I'm new to speedo I used to be a Aqua Sphere fan until they all started leaking on me then I moved to these speedo hydrosities because they looked good quality and they leak less in the pool. Then a couple of days ago I tighten them and the strap snaps, well I just continued swimming with the goggles without the strap. The goggle itself is exellent, but the strap is very cheap to me

    Boston MA


  • 8/6/2011 Fav Googles

    rating star By MGAL

    Hubby's favorite goggles.  They fit, they're comfortable, and they don't leak during workouts.  What more could you want?



  • 8/5/2011 Great goggles

    rating star By LYNN M.

    These goggles really work well in open water. No complaints.

    LYNN M.


  • 5/19/2011 Disappointed

    rating star By Shana N.

    I bought these after my first trusty pair of goggles broke.  Loved the shape and the fit but for some reason after a few wearings the straps do not stay adjusted, they slip and loosen up too easily.  I've examined them to see what the deal is but to no avail. They also lost the anti fog ability after my 3rd visit to the pool.  Not happy.

    Shana N.
    Plaquemine, LA


  • 4/17/2011 Hydrosity Goggles Rock!

    rating star By Benita U.

    These goggles are awesome and what a great price! They fit on your face perfect and much  easier to fit than barracuda. They do not leak! I swim laps at least four times a week and these goggles are great. Definitely will be buying these from now on!

    Benita U.
    Chicago, IL


  • 1/19/2011 Great goggles

    rating star By Lori C.

    I shopped around for goggles and found many to leak while I was swimming laps. These goggles never leak and if you need to readjust they go right back on and stay secure. I have contacts and any leakage is bothersome. Other more expensive goggles were fine until I moved them and then the suction was lost...not with these! They are perfect and at a great price. is great too, fast service and good prices!

    Lori C.
    Attleboro, MA


  • 11/29/2010 Favorite Goggles

    rating star By ItzyVal

    I love the way these goggles fit.  They never leak and are very comfortable.  The only thing I can say bad about them is they only last about a years worth of swimming but I think that is more us then the goggles.  They start to fog up at about a year but you can still use them.  We never buy any other goggles, these are the best.

    Jacksonville, FL


  • 11/9/2010 Good Goggle for the Price

    rating star By 44yearoldswimmer

    For one hour or more practice well padded to keep eye sockets from hurting like a racing pair. keeps water out, but the straps tend to slip and need to be retightened occasionally during practice

    Roanoke VA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz