skip to main contentzacaafuqedzzxbataxfz
Speedo Hydrosity Goggle

Speedo Hydrosity Goggle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 30 Results

4 star rating (30 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 30 customer reviews
  • 5/2/2016 Well done

    4 Review stars By Rook

    Quick delivery and quality product. No leaks.  Thanks much,

    Rook
    Grass Valley

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2013 speedo goggle

    3 Review stars By lyn

    The hydrosity goggle is a little smaller than my old pair of speedo goggle.    I wish I knew this before I placed the order.  I would have chosen another model.

    This model is more suitable for a child despite it is proposed to be for adults.  Because of its petite size, fitting is a little tricky.  Often I had to adjust several times in the middle of a lap.  It is hard to keep water from leaking into the socket.  A disappointment.

    lyn
    albuquerque

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2013 no vision

    2 Review stars By Joseph D.

    20 yards and these goggles already need wiped. Not steamed but can not see through
    I swim laps at the local YMCA 5x / week

    Joseph D.
    Cochranton, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2012 I Just LOVE These Goggles!!

    5 Review stars By DDD

    These goggles are GREAT!! -- streamlined fit, comfortable and great in the water -- no leaks and clear.  I would definitely buy these again and I highly recommend them!

    DDD
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2010 FanTAStic! Superb Goggles

    5 Review stars By Telin

    No, they really don't get any better than this.  In fact, I was in a sports store yesterday and recommended them to a swimmer having trouble with leakage.  These are great goggles - excellent fit, no water, no suctioning your eyes out of your head.  I am very pleased.

    Telin
    Washington, D.C.

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2017 Great Durability.

    5 Review stars By Gary

    After purchasing many goggles over the past 3 years, I tried the Hydrosity based upon some positive reviews. The nose band is flexible for face width and the seal is great with minimal tightness. First pair lasted 3 months after 4 hours per week in a  chlorinated pool with minimal rinsing after use.

    Gary
    Michigan

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2017 Seals well

    5 Review stars By Ginny

    Keeps the water out though they do fog up.

    Ginny
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2015 Back in the pool.

    5 Review stars By Pat

    I purchased two pair of these goggles one for me in my grandson also got them in clear. I like the speed adjusters they make an ease of adjusting when you are taking them off or putting them on. The goggles are very clear and dependable.

    Pat
    Raeford

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2014 Overall a great pair of goggles

    5 Review stars By Swim Mama

    Bought these for my daughter's first year of competitive swimming and she couldn't be happier with them.

    Swim Mama
    Sherman, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2013 loved them

    5 Review stars By Jenna

    Loved them.  The tinted color helped in the sunlight.

    Jenna
    Shiner, Texas

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2013 Waste of money.

    1 Review stars By KC

    Oh gosh, where to begin? If you are taller than 6ft, have a big frame, or a big head, don't even bother with these goggles. I am an avid swimmer and never have there been such a goggle that makes me this frustrated. My head is on the larger end, and wearing these goggles are torture, especially since they don't fit my eye socket radius comfortably. To make a comparison, compare this goggle to the Speedo Vanquisher. It is much smaller, about maybe 0.8-1 inch smaller in width - and what a world of difference it makes. Disappointed in Speedo for making this piece of trash.

    KC
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2012 I can see clearly now...

    3 Review stars By lynn

    they work ok

    lynn
    snohomish, wa

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2012 The workhorse of goggles.

    4 Review stars By got3grrls

    Great value, fit and functionality for my pre-teen swim team members. Have purchased multiple pairs over the years. Price and fit keep me coming back, and a replacement bungie strap fixes occasional issues with the strap tensioners.

    got3grrls
    Northeast PA

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2012 Good stuff

    4 Review stars By Sarah B.

    I've been swimming (competitively at first, now for fitness) since the early 80s.  Ever since Speedo did away with its old school bug-eye goggles with the foam, I've been searching for a replacement that is comfy for a long workout and doesn't leave horrible raccoon eyes. Vanquishers fog too quickly, and the new Vanquishers don't fit me at all.  These are pretty good, and they don't seem to fog as quickly.  I'll keep them in rotation for a while!

    Sarah B.
    Severna Park, MD

    Fit:

  • 3/2/2012 i can see again

    4 Review stars By rfs

    fit is similar to what i had before. lens is smaller so they snug in below browline instead of above. changes visibility slightly, but no head on crashes so far.

    rfs
    indiana

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2012 Good goggles.

    4 Review stars By Curtis T.

    No nose piece adjustment needed, it just fits!  No leaks.

    Easy to adjust length of strap.

    Curtis T.
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2012 I can see clearly now

    5 Review stars By Constanse M.

    These googles fit well, are easy to adjust, and allow you to see clearly underwater.  I personally think they are a great buy!

    Constanse M.
    Algona, IA

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2011 Good but not the best

    3 Review stars By Tom

    I am a USA swimmer so I swim a lot and I'm new to speedo I used to be a Aqua Sphere fan until they all started leaking on me then I moved to these speedo hydrosities because they looked good quality and they leak less in the pool. Then a couple of days ago I tighten them and the strap snaps, well I just continued swimming with the goggles without the strap. The goggle itself is exellent, but the strap is very cheap to me

    Tom
    Boston MA

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2011 Fav Googles

    5 Review stars By MGAL

    Hubby's favorite goggles.  They fit, they're comfortable, and they don't leak during workouts.  What more could you want?

    MGAL
    VA

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2011 Great goggles

    4 Review stars By LYNN M.

    These goggles really work well in open water. No complaints.

    LYNN M.
    QUAKER CITY, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz