Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Yankz Sure Lace with White Buckle

Yankz Sure Lace with White Buckle Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 4/5/2013 Quick & easy

    rating star By FlyGirl

    These laces made my T2 quick and easy.  Just slipped into my running shoes and off I went.  Recommend these for an ease at T2.

    FlyGirl
    Yorba Linda, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2013 Like it.

    rating star By D

    I used it before.  Not only save me from having to tie shoelace, or dealing with untied shoelace. It actually feels more comfortable because it has consistent pressure on my feet, more comfortable.

    D
    NY

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2012 Easier transitions

    rating star By J.Tully

    I'd recommend these for easier/faster transitions in a triathlon.  Makes sneakers easy to slip on & off yet they stay on nice and snug during run.

    J.Tully
    East Bridgewater, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2011 Easy to Use

    rating star By John Haag

    These laces work great. Once installed I have never had to adjust them. During Transitions I hold the tongue of the shoe with one hand and  grab the inside of the heel with the other. Using three fingers like a shoe horn, the shoes slide on like slippers. Super fast!

    John Haag
    Midland, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2011 handy

    rating star By Jim B.

    Work great!

    Jim B.
    Pittsfield, NH

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2010 Love these!

    rating star By cherylg1970

    After finally figuring out how to lace my shoes with these, I really love them.  Right now just have them on one of my shoes b/c my cat lost the little triangular part that holds the laces in place at the bottom.  So comparing them to tying laces...there's no comparison.   I'm going to get another pair so I can have that part.  These laces are awesome and I love the cool colors.  I thought they might have made my shoe too tight but it's not at all.  The instructions are included on the box (you have to really look for them though...hint part of the box unfolds and they are in there).  There is also a video on their webiste.  My laces were too long so I had to cut them and singe the ends so they didn't fray but once I did that they fit perfect.  Shoe just slides on and I don't even have to mess with the little lock at the top which I thought would be more cumbersome than tying shoes.  I can't wait to try these out and cut some time off my transitions.

    cherylg1970
    atlanta, ga

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2010 LOVE THEM

    rating star By hillary b.

    Although I had to Youtube the directions once I got them in they work great and hopefully will help during triathlon races

    hillary b.
    braidwood, IL

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2010 They really do work

    rating star By Stephanie D.

    I didn't know what to expect from the product, but these elastic laces and locking system really do work.  Just read the instructions and work with your shoes until you achieve a comfortable fit and they slide on easily.

    Stephanie D.
    Chester, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz