Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Tank

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Tank Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 193 Results

4 star rating (193 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 193 customer reviews
  • 1/27/2014 Great Suit for Mature Slim Woman

    rating star By Karen B.

    I have had this suit before and have absolutely loved it.  It lasts forever and fits so well.    I kept the flyer so I don't have to search on- line for it.   I highly recommend this suit for quality, looks, and fit.

    Karen B.
    San Ramon, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2014 Good fit

    rating star By Mary

    This suit is a Dolphin chloroban suit with a full bra. Perfect for water aerobics. I was concerned that not having the cross fit back would be a problem but the back scoop is high enough that the straps do not slip. The suit is fully lined and gives excellent support.

    Mary
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2014 Suit fit perfectly

    rating star By Susie

    The suit I ordered , The Dophin AquaShape, fits true to size, very comfortable, is conservative but has a lower neck which I like and a lower back.  Very happy with my choice.

    Susie
    Omaha, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2014 Fit, modesty, shape and color retention, and looks great too!

    rating star By Cindygold

    My second order for this outstanding suit.  It is very flattering (even on a senior gal), stays put, retains shape and color.  I have been wearing this for over a year, in the pool 3-4 times per week.  The second "best" swimsuit ever is also by Ocean - the conservative scoop back tank.  These two are both the best ever for me.  I hope they will always be available.

    Cindygold
    Falcon, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2014 Swimsuit

    rating star By Gretchen L.

    I wanted these swimsuits for my aqua fitness class. They run short in the torso. I am a sort person and they just fit.. I would hate to get this product if I were any taller! I am 5" 3"....

    Gretchen L.
    Hilliard, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/28/2014 Very comfortable basic suit

    rating star By Karen G.

    Good coverage, conservative leg openings, and self-bra that covers "everything" and gives support for those with aging bodies.  Easy to get into, no fancy crossovers.  Not a racing suit, fairly heavy and holds more water than light sports suits.  Good for those who want a basic suit for lap swimming in the Y in the winter.  Not sexy, not "pretty" but chlorine resistant and does the job.  An SUV not a sports car.

    Karen G.
    Northport, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2014 Exceptional quality and value!

    rating star By Judy S

    This is my second purchase of this suit.  The first lasted almost 3 years of three-times-a-week use in a chlorinated pool.  I'm replacing it because the elastic in the bra finally lost its spring, and because I've lost weight and need a smaller size.  I feared that the new suit -- like so many products after the recent Recession -- would be made in a cheaper way with flimsier fabrics, but was so pleased to see it's the same high-quality suit in every way.  The price is a bargain and I have to say, I'd pay more to get this durability, fit and quality.  Thank you Dolphin and Swim Outlet for making such a great product available to your customers!

    Judy S
    Pacific NW

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2014 conservative swimsuit

    rating star By Nan

    Very good for swim aerobics 3 times a week.  I am happy with how long it lasts...does not fade or stretch out for a long time.  I am wearing one I've had at least 2 years.

    Nan
    Murfreesboro, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2014 a bit big

    rating star By toni

    This is a nice looking suit, but it feels a little big.  Afraid it will not do well in the water.  Will need to exchange it.

    toni
    Indiana County, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/19/2013 womens swimwear

    rating star By Delia Hall.

    very comfortable for water aerobics and warm water arthritis classes. good fit.

    Delia Hall.
    Fayetteville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2013 Easy on and off swimsuit

    rating star By Gail

    I am in aqua aerobics classes five to six days a week.  My last Dolfin suit lasted just over a year.  If I can get the same use out of this suit, I'll be extremely pleased.  The suit was true to size and is easy to get on and off.

    Gail
    Northern Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2013 Great Swim Suit

    rating star By Aggie

    I am a senior learning to swim and I find the suit comfortable.
    The color and style appeals  to me.  It was with the help of  one  of your associates that I ordered it.

    Aggie
    Haddonfield, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2013 ocean by dolfin

    rating star By cookie

    so far the suit feels good, comfortable. real test will come over time when cholorine resistance will be put to the test. using clear fresh water after each use and using both suits equally. ask me again in a few months how the wear and tear of cholorine is performing.

    cookie
    phoenix az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2013 I love this suit!

    rating star By Jennifer Z.

    I teach aqua fit water aerobics twice a week.  My class is very vigorous and this suit stays in place!  It is easy to get into and the conservative cut covers me where my curves need covered!  I have received many compliments on my suit and have told them all about swimoutlet.com!!  This is my second Ocean suit from this site and I love them both.  My first suit lasted over a year, which outlasts a regular suit by far because I spend so much time in pool water.  They hold their color and shape.  The only thing that did not last were the seam stiches, I had to re-stich them to get over the year mark.  But the color and shape were like brand new!

    Jennifer Z.
    Fort Wayne, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2013 Light-weight but so much support!

    rating star By Deepa

    This suit will be used for twice-weekly workouts in the pool. I've only swum in it once but was very impressd with the fit. The straps stayed up on my slanted shoulders---not so, sometimes, with other scooped-back suits. The fabric is very light-weight even though the suit is lined and has soft molded cups. The fabric's supposed to last longer then most others. Hope this is the case. Wish the sizing came in LONG, for that added extra length.

    Deepa
    North Olympic Peninsula, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2009 Could be better

    rating star By Susan B.

    I use this for aquatics and only like this type of suit with scoop back and open leg (not with conservative panel).  The white stripe is nice but the lining seems bulky and the shelf bra which is attached I absolutely hate and feel it added to having to size up on this suit.  I actually had to cut the back of the shelf bra off from the back of the suit and attach the loose sides to the side seams in order to make it work for me.  The amount of lining in the shelf bra was too much so I also had to hand sew it  to shorten it.  Ocean discontinued the only suit I ever loved and this is what they replaced it with.  Probably won't buy again unles it's marked for clearance knowing I have a lot of work before being able to wear it.  Bummer!

    Susan B.
    Clinton, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2015 Best suit ever!

    rating star By Carol A. Baer

    Fit was true to size and fit perfect.  I do water aerobics daily and this suit is the best I have had, bar none! I would recommend this for anyone that is starting in water class of any kind. This is my second suit and will continue to purchase (as I get smaller). I enjoy and hope you do!!

    Carol A. Baer
    Nixa, Mo...

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2015 Great swimsuit for aerobics

    rating star By Karen from Danville

    This is the 6th or 7th swimsuit in this line that I have bought.  I haven't worn them out and none have been defective, but I have lost weight and inches and have to keep buying smaller sizes.  These swimsuits are perfect for water aerobics classes, and hold up to 90 minutes of salt water/chlorine 4 days a week with no issues.  They do run a bit small in the sizes, so you might want to order one size larger than your normal size.  The suits are attractive and hold their form well.

    Karen from Danville
    Danville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2015 Great lap suit

    rating star By Sue

    Very comfortable to swim laps in and covers my large bust. Feels great.

    Sue
    Lee's Summit, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2015 New suit

    rating star By Becky

    Seemed a little short in body when I first put it on but got more comfortable after got wet in the water.

    Becky
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz