Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Dolfin Fressca HP Back

Dolfin Fressca HP Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 7/11/2012 nice looking, great price!

    rating star By Chicago swim mom

    great practice suit

    Chicago swim mom
    Chicago

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2012 Nice suit!

    rating star By Mtaft

    Nice snug fit.  Heavy material and it is lined so I would expect it to last longer.  Should be a great suit for many swim practices.

    Mtaft
    Pittsbu

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2011 SUIT

    rating star By LISA E.

    Daughter loves it

    LISA E.
    TONAWANDA, NY

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2011 Love this suit

    rating star By Darsh C.

    I love this suit.  The color is great.  It is fully lined, and it fits wonderfully

    Darsh C.
    Norcross, GA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2011 Nice

    rating star By soccermom96

    Red color is wonderful, but my daughter says it rides up on her when swimming. Would like to have more coverage in the back for a slightly larger swimmer.

    soccermom96
    Colorado Springs,Co

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/29/2011 like it but low on the behind

    rating star By Susan L.

    Fits just like my other 34's but just know that it's cut lower in the back than Speedo suits.... the "keyhole" drops much lower on lower back.  Not in a bad way but if you're used to ones that are higher on the behind, it might feel funny.

    Susan L.
    Saint Augustine, FL

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2011 Dolfin Fressca HP Back

    rating star By Leigh

    Daughter swims on swim teams throughout the year so she needed multiple suits for practices. She says that this suit feels perfect. The fit is fantastic.

    Leigh
    Atlanta, GA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2010 Good product

    rating star By Melissa H.

    Did not have any problems with this product!

    Melissa H.
    Beverly, WV

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2010 Great suit!

    rating star By swim team mom

    I have two daughters who wear the same size swimsuit. They are bickering over who gets to wear this swimsuit to swim practice as they love the way it fits! They are fairly tall and slender, if that helps others trying to figure out which size to order. We like the wider straps that this suit has. We will be ordering more Dophin suits, although we'll be curious to see how it holds up over time! So far, so good!

    swim team mom
    Lafayette, IN

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2010 Super suit!

    rating star By Anne

    Overall this is a great suit for the price.  I would agree with a previous reviewer that the crotch area is a little wide and the bum area does tend to pucker but after I start swimming I don't notice a thing.  Great colors and very comfortable overall.  The suit stays in place while swimming and there is no problem with it "riding up."  Hardly notice the straps either.  I bought a 36 and I am 5' 6", 125lbs--long in the torso.  Fits well.

    Anne
    Manhattan Bch., CA

    Size: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2010 FLUFFY REAR

    rating star By DEANNA

    THE SEAM ON THE REAR CAUSES A LITTLE PUFF AT THE
    BUTTOCKS, BUT MIGHT BE MY SHAPE.  MY BUTT IS 38IN AND I GOT SIZE 36. FEELS SHORT IN THE CROTCH AT THE SAME TIME, AND I'M 5'7".  ADJUSTS WELL ONCE WET AND DOESN'T FEEL BAD AT ALL WHILE SWIMMING.

    DEANNA
    DELTA, CO

    Size: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz