Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Carol Wior Midnight Waters Ring Swim Dress

Carol Wior Midnight Waters Ring Swim Dress Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 2/14/2013 The bust overlay is not attached!

    rating star By Nancy

    The Bust Overlay is Not attached and rides half way up the bust and justs sits there.  This overlay needs to be ATTACHED to the swimsuit!  I will niver use this swimsuit and I bought TWO, on sale and perhaps the problem with the overlay is the reason.  I suggest you do not buy this swimsuit.

    Nancy
    Florence, Oregon

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/21/2010 Carol Wior Midnight Waters Ring Swim Dress

    rating star By Brenda Andrews

    I don't feel qualified to rate this product as it did not fit and I have returned it.  I have a small bust (suit was too large in bust area) and a large stomach (suit was not large enough in stomach area).  I am very long waisted, so the neckline was pulled much lower than I would wear.  The color and material and style -- I really did like and was disappointed when it did not fit.

    Brenda Andrews
    Freeport, TX 77541

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/5/2010 Love the suit. The skirt does "float" up.

    rating star By Kathie B.

    The suit is beautiful and is very high quality.  It feels slightly large (maybe I lost weight!) and the skirt floats up exposing the flesh colored mesh underneath, above the black pant.  That is the only drawback.  I love it.

    Kathie B.
    New Bern, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/13/2010 Had to return this

    rating star By Martha

    The quality was very good, but it was too big and bulky for me -- too much material.  But for somebody else, it might be just fine.

    Martha
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/5/2010 MIDNIGHT WATERS RING SWIM DRESS

    rating star By SHARON

    I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS SWIM SUIT, IT FITS GREAT AND IS VERY COMFORTABLE. RECEIVED A COMPLIMENT THE FIRST TIME I WORE IT

    SHARON
    MASSACHUSETTS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/14/2010 I FEEL PRETTY

    rating star By susieqp37

    IT IS HARD TO FEEL PRETTY IN A SWIMSUIT WHEN YOU WEIGH OVER 200 LBS.  BUT I WORE THIS SWIMSUIT TO A POOL PARTY AND I FELT PRETTY, NOT EMBARRASSED AT ALL.  THE QUALITY AND FIT OF THIS SWIMSUIT ARE EXCEPTIONAL.  I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT.

    susieqp37
    Savannah, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2010 Very pretty & well made.

    rating star By Yvonne

    Fast shipping & the swimsuit is very well made & beautiful!

    Yvonne
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2010 Love This Swim Dress

    rating star By Linda

    I just got back from a week at the beach and this Swim Dress was a big hit.  I got lots of compliments on it and it was very flattering for my figure.  The fit was great and it was very comfortable to wear.  The only negative that I can mention is that it takes a long time to dry.  I recommend this Swim Dress to anyone looking for a comfortable and flattering fit.

    Linda
    Berlin, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2010 Love it!

    rating star By Amy C K.

    I really was uncomfortable even thinking about having to buy a bathing suit but this is very flattering (if you're overweight) and the quality of the garment is excellent - it will last for years.  I'm very pleased with the purchase!

    Amy C K.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2010 Swim dress

    rating star By macey maceyl

    Best fitting swim dress I have ever had and very comfortable and very attractive.

    macey maceyl
    Franklin, TN.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2010 WONDERFUL...

    rating star By Daphnne Burch

    I really like this swimsuit and got it proptly with no problems. It is a little big but that was my fault for ordering it that way. I would like to order another size smaller but evidently I wasn't the only person who like this swimsuit, they are out of my size along with others. Maybe next year. Thanks.

    Daphnne Burch
    Brookeland, tx

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2010 Flattering

    rating star By Lorrie

    I felt it was very flattering to cover up my belly and thighs.  I haven't swam in 5 years because of the way I looked in a swim suit. Everything felts great. I am willing to hit the water again!  The one thing I would change is the straps.  They aren't adjustable and I would of preferred to have them a little tighter.  Great suit!

    Lorrie
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2010 i have what i was looking for it

    rating star By maraluz

    it make me  look great and feel beautiful

    maraluz
    brooklyn, new york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2010 Great looking swimsuit....

    rating star By Ruda M.

    This was a great looking swimsuit, well made...the bottom part fit well but the bust seemed larger and didn't fit as well.

    Ruda M.
    Big Sandy, MT

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz