Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Women's Amphibious Shore Cruiser II

Speedo Women's Amphibious Shore Cruiser II Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 72 Results

4 star rating (72 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 72 customer reviews
  • 12/13/2012 Best Water Shoes!

    rating star By Feefer68

    I bought my whole family a pair of these water shoes to take to the Dominican Republic and they are easy to tighten and they DONT fall off! I love the fit and they are so comfortable!

    Feefer68
    Salem NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2013 Very pleased with this purchase

    rating star By Karen D.

    I just received my Speedo Amphibious Shore Cruiser II water shoes.  I really like them...they are true to size, easy to put on and give you good traction in the water without being too heavy.  I primarily use them for water exercise classes.  So far, so good, I have been completely satisfied with them!

    Karen D.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2013 Great Product

    rating star By Grandma

    Bought these from a local store and loved them so much that wanted a pair to keep in Florida. Price was great at this site. I ordered a pair for my mother, also. We both just finished our first water aerobics and they were wonderful in the pool and walking in the locker room. Plan on using them at the pool in Florida. Great buy and I would be surprised if you were disappointed in this purchase.

    Grandma
    Portage, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2013 Very comfortable

    rating star By Sandra H.

    Use 3 times a week at aerobics water class.
    Comfortable fit.
    Nothing wrong with shoes

    Sandra H.
    Topeka, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2013 good drainage

    rating star By janet v.

    Fit well, good drainage, good soles.  I use them for water aerobics.

    janet v.
    Riverside, Ca.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2013 no grip

    rating star By Dawn R.

    water aerobics
    These gave me less traction in the pool, which is what I was hoping for. The support for my foot was not to my liking either. Pretty disappointed in them overall.

    Dawn R.
    Silverdale, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2013 Don't like

    rating star By Diane K.

    not happy with these. Didn't realize they had small holes in the sides which allows small rocks and sand to get into the shoe. Has another pair that I bought last fall for a cruise and loved them. But lost them in the may 20th tornado in Oklahoma

    Diane K.
    Moore, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2013 quality usually excellent this time not as good

    rating star By aggie

    I have used similar shoes for a long time and think they are great,  I use them in swimming exercises,three times a week.
    You must be getting the new material from China they are inferior than the others, the inner sole will not stay in and sides seem to be thinner.
    Do not let your excellent products become inferior by outsourcing them.

    aggie
    Oakland, calif

    Fit:

  • 3/28/2014 disappointed

    rating star By river rat

    not for river walk. designed for beach walk or pool side.  light duty.
    got for what you paid.

    river rat
    las vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2014 Great water whoes

    rating star By Alex P.

    I used them qhen we go to water parks.

    Alex P.
    DORAL, FL

    Fit:

  • 1/11/2014 Men and Women's swim shoes purchased

    rating star By Virginia C.

    I purchased two pairs of the Amphibious Shore Cruiser II, one women's and one men's.  My husband loves the shoes, the feel and the sizing.  I, on the other hand, feel that this second version of the same shoe I had before is sized too small. I am going to try to use them but not sure they are going to cut it. They did correct the tongue by making it smaller now but then shortened the length overall of the shoe itself.

    Virginia C.
    Clearwater, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/18/2013 excellent for wet shore landings

    rating star By Petter

    excellent for getting on shore on a beach with a zodiac. good fit, good sole, the water disappears through the holes when you reach dry land

    Petter
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2012 Water work out shoes

    rating star By Debra

    Great shoes for a great price.

    Debra
    Golden Valley, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/31/2012 I'd buy them again!

    rating star By WhidbeyIslandAnn

    Lots of traveling from one end of the pool to the other & these water shoes get me there & back safely!

    WhidbeyIslandAnn
    CLINTON, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/13/2012 They work!

    rating star By SSMorrow

    These shoes work well for my water aerobics classes. They fit well, they're light weight, and the tread on the bottom helps prevent slipping. I would prefer a more easily handled elastic band around the ankle. Adjusting the closure/fit can be difficult for arthritic hands because the small "button" is hard to grip. Other than that, I'm very satisfied!

    SSMorrow
    Georgetown, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2012 Shore Cruiser II

    rating star By Angelwings

    The size was fine.

    Not really ocean water shoes, which is why we bought them.  A lot of sand got into the shoes.

    Angelwings
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2012 Amphibious Shore Cruiser II

    rating star By Barbara C

    I use these for water aerobics and they are great! Has a good solid sole.

    Barbara C
    Lake Worth, Florida

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2012 So satisfied!

    rating star By Jen

    Fit great...very comfy...love them!!

    Jen
    Ok

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2012 Womens Amphibius Shore Cruiser

    rating star By msterling

    Like the fit . It is light on your feet and yet protective. I would purchase again.

    msterling
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2012 no zipper, can't wear

    rating star By darlene

    Difficult to put on..no zipper.. may return

    darlene
    pittsburgh

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz