Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Men's Amphibious Shore Cruiser II

Speedo Men's Amphibious Shore Cruiser II Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 98 Results

4 star rating (98 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 98 customer reviews
  • 7/27/2013 OK

    rating star By Chuck M.

    I use these while kayaking
    Insoles don't stay put - they bunch up around my heels
    Outsoles are detaching

    Chuck M.
    Montague, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 Poor fabrication. Needs more design work.

    rating star By Pool walker.

    I walk in the pool. The innersole moves and you have to put it place over and over again.
    Bad quality. Stop making products in China. They are cheap and not good quality.

    Pool walker.
    Westport, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2014 ok

    rating star By Wilfred Wall

    Wore out in 2 years

    Wilfred Wall
    GENEVA, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2013 Great for backpackers

    rating star By Tom M.

    I bought these to switch into after a day of backpacking.  Light weight and do not take up much space in my pack. I was concerned that the sole may be too flimsy BUT they are not...I could walk comfortably on rocks etc just fine.  Much lighter than the teva's I used to carry.

    Tom M.
    Plymouth, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2013 Highly recommend

    rating star By Bob

    Don't even know I'm wearing them in the pool. Saves the bottom of my feet from scraping, easy for drying out. Would prefer other color than just black.

    Bob
    Stuart Fl

    Fit:

  • 8/27/2013 Excellent Shoe!!!

    rating star By Mo Herndon

    Being a diabetic, I needed something to protect my feet at the beach. I also wear a size 14 so I was limited as to the availability of shoes. This shoe looked pretty good and the price was right so I gave it a try! This is an excellent shoe! It is very comfortable and wicks the water away. There may be better water shoes but this one is well worth the price!

    Mo Herndon
    New Bern, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2013 Great shoes

    rating star By Bruce

    I shop, walk, jump in the pool with them on (I have a tub for feet or shoes on the deck of my pool so as not to bring dirt into the pool) so I would say they are my best summer time shoe.

    Bruce
    Mechanicsville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2013 comfortable

    rating star By Rickey O.

    enjoy shoe work well

    Rickey O.
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Fabulously comfortable for house or beach

    rating star By TWL

    Like the lightness of being. Use around the house instead of bedroom slippers. Use at the Pond and beach.

    TWL
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2013 Awesome Shoes

    rating star By Dung L.

    Love It. everytime I walk the water falls through the bottom of the shoes. Awesome.

    Dung L.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2013 perfect for wet shore landings

    rating star By Petter

    excellent shoe for wading off a Zodiac. Good sole, excellent fit and the water runs out of the holes immediately you are on shore.

    Petter
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2013 Water shoe

    rating star By Stevo

    Not good beach wear.  Sand gets inside mesh on sides of shoe.

    Stevo
    Milw. WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2013 Very nice shoes

    rating star By Hanna B.

    These shoes were used for a trip to Carribeans. They filt perfectly and they are very light and comfortable. I am very satisfied with the purchase.

    Hanna B.
    Toronto, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2012 Surf shoes

    rating star By Laura P.

    Wanted a pair of water shoes for my husband as he is diabetic and has to be  careful walking barefoot. The shoes looked great and were of high quality but unfortunately his feet, being misshapen from the diabetes, would not fit into them.

    Laura P.
    Delta, BC

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2012 great shoe at great price.

    rating star By Susan

    Easy and comfortable water shoe.

    Susan
    Dakar, Senegal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2012 Good fit, nice quality, they do the job!

    rating star By LarryM

    I've been lap swimming for many years but recently had hip surgery (hip "resurfacing") and was looking for additional ways to help the healing process. I discovered that lap running really helps loosen up my operated hip (it's a good all-around workout, really) and these are the perfect shoes to use for that purpose. They'd also be ideal for anyone doing water aerobics. One point I'd like to make: some posters are complaining that the inserts come loose and tend to slide forward inside the shoes, and that's true. But I would advise AGAINST permanently gluing the inserts in place. They're designed to be removable so that the shoes can thoroughly air dry before the next use. Making the inserts non-removable would prevent complete drying and might facilitate the growth of nasty mold and bacteria inside the shoes. If you really feel the need to secure the inserts, then using small velcro strips would be a far better idea. That said, I'm leaving mine alone; I can live with it. Overall I'm very pleased with these water shoes.

    LarryM
    Camarillo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2012 Great to wear

    rating star By Joe

    Excellent product!

    Joe
    Voorhees, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/30/2012 Good shoes

    rating star By Richard

    I bought these for a trip to a beach where there is a lot of coral, having cut my feet before.  These shoes worked great!  No issues; stayed on my feet in the surf, true to size.  No problem with the insole, it does come out but it needs to as it actually filters the sand away from your feet and you simply take it out and wash it off.

    Richard
    Honolulu

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2012 Just perfect...

    rating star By BoaterAR

    Bought for trip to Caribbean. Order process and checkout very smooth and simple. Shoes fit perfect, comfortable, and dry quick. I would recommend these for beach, boat, or pool. Thanks swimoutlet for ease of shopping!

    BoaterAR
    Somewhere, Arkansas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2012 New purchase

    rating star By Larryp

    Exactly what I needed and wanted. Comfortable, easy to put on and take off, lightweight, and good traction. Feels true to size  and well constructed and very affordable

    Larryp
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz