Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Alliance Team Duffel II

TYR Alliance Team Duffel II Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 71 Results

4.5 star rating (71 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 71 customer reviews
  • 12/25/2012 First Rate

    rating star By Kathy

    I ordered this duffel bag, as well as goggles, and a t-shirt from Swim Outlet for my adult son for Christmas.  He's very picky--and very well pleased with everything.  Quality of items was first-rate.  My experience with the company itself--from ordering to shipping was also wonderful.  Would highly reccommend Swim Outlet for all your water needs.

    Indianapolis, IN


  • 9/21/2012 Swim Duffel

    rating star By Jimmy

    pretty good quality materials, very roomy.  Would be great if the end compartments were large enough to fit shoes.



  • 9/14/2012 Great

    rating star By Johnah


    Fontana, CA


  • 8/19/2012 Great bag

    rating star By Davie Jones

    Its a heavy duty bag that is very durable and fits a lot. However, it does not have individualized pockets for your smaller accessories/toiletries.

    Davie Jones


  • 7/13/2012 Nice Bag!

    rating star By PB

    Great bag. Roomy enough to fit all my swimming paraphernalia, toiletries, etc. Good value.

    Seattle, WA


  • 5/19/2012 Good quality

    rating star By Jason S.

    For the $$ i was anticipating some cheap quality materials and i was wrong, nice heavy duty material. could use more "small" pockets though.

    Jason S.
    Brookfield, MA


  • 5/13/2012 TYR DUFFEL BAG

    rating star By Susan James

    I large bag for everything.  The lettering (TYR) is machine stitched instead of stencil that is nice.  The bag is very strong and durable with a nice shoulder strap.  I like the extra compartments inside and out.

    Susan James
    Bakersfield, CA.


  • 5/1/2012 Tyr Duffle Bag

    rating star By AA

    Great bag!! lots of room and 2 big side compartments for wet items and flip flops.  I also use it as my bike bag.

    Portland, OR


  • 3/27/2012 Great price for great quality

    rating star By kscorna

    This bag is great and has just the perfect amount of pockets. I use it for swimming and it's large enough that it holds all of my swim paraphernalia.



  • 3/13/2012 TYR Alliance Team Duffel II

    rating star By Gary

    Great bag at a great price...Plenty of room with a sporty appearance.



  • 3/5/2012 Very nice until it wasn't

    rating star By degs

    The bag is a nice size for all the necessary meet gear. The color and zippers have held up. However, I was very disappointed to see the corners crack apart. It appears to be a sturdy heavier weight material but apparently it is not. Several members of the team have the same bag and all have the same issue. This is a meet bag meaning that it has not been used everyday. The bag should have lasted a lot longer than 11 months.

    San Diego, CA


  • 3/3/2012 ok but flimsy

    rating star By Franck

    Looked good
    nice pockets
    great brand
    pretty big and that's good overall
    but for some places its not
    kinda breaks apart easily the shoulder pad was the first to go and that really sucked
    the inside of the bag just wears and tears on you and residue goes all over the place.
    lasted me for months, probably half a year, but then it completely ripped on me the next day so now i have to buy a new bag
    be careful what you put in this bag if you get it.

    Queens Village, NY


  • 2/6/2012 Love it!

    rating star By Bonnie

    The only draw back is that it is really big, but I love the outside pocket & the two wet compartments.

    South Grafton, MA


  • 2/5/2012 exelent

    rating star By Andres S.

    Good, a lot of room.

    Andres S.
    Vega Baja, PR


  • 2/1/2012 Perfect!

    rating star By Deez

    Enough pockets to keep things separate but not so many that I lose things...shoulder strap is very comfortable and it fits a lot of stuff without being overwhelming.

    Ludlow, MA


  • 1/29/2012 Best Bag in the World

    rating star By Trent Taglauer

    This bag will hold anything. It is zoology big that I fit my swim meet stuff in it and I can also hold my meet stuff in it at the same time. It does get heavy some times but has lots of room and a great buy.

    Trent Taglauer
    Fairifeld, IA


  • 12/25/2011 Great bag

    rating star By JoAnn F.

    Roomy for it's size & love the pockets. Very sturdy

    JoAnn F.
    , NJ


  • 11/22/2011 Junk

    rating star By RicH

    I was really surprised- after very little use, the seam material is cracking and falling apart.  In several places, the stitching is unraveling.  I did not expect this from TYR.

    Boise, Idaha


  • 11/10/2011 Great, durable bag.

    rating star By Michelle

    This is a very high quality swim duffel, and is especially great for those who carry a lot of things in their bags, like me. When I received it, it was larger than I had expected, but I was fine with it. One problem is that the size can be really annoying sometimes, because it takes up a lot of room and doesn't fit into small spaces. If you do carry a lot of things, then you should definitely consider this TYR bag.



  • 9/12/2011 Duffel Bag

    rating star By Marcos

    I feel like I have enough compartments and overall space to be able to divide the wet stuff from dry stuff. Good durable material and great look

    lynn, massachussetts


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz