Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Wetsuit

ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Wetsuit Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 9/12/2010 too big

    rating star By wha13ver

    it was too big for me-- i couldn't wear it. but it think it could have been a good product if it fit.  i'm about 5'3" and weigh about 103 pounds


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/10/2015 Well made and comfortable....

    rating star By Joyce

    I use it for doing boot camp aquatics and lap swimming.  Keeps you warmer when you leave and enter the water. May stretch slightly over repeated usages.

    Las Vegas NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2015 Awesome suit

    rating star By Muir

    I was surprised at how comfortable this suit is. I have a genetic condition that won't allow me to be out in the direct sun and this suit allowed me to go to a water amusement park for the first time in my life. Though a little on the warm side when not in the water because of the black color, it helped me to regulate my temperature in the cool water.
    It would be great if it came in a light color or white but it is still a great suit not a fashion statement.
    I am a 6'2" 220 man and the XL fits great.

    Bellevue, NE

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2014 full suit

    rating star By ann

    It is little too loose.  But the small size is too small for me.  The suit  is not warm enough for me.


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/12/2013 good weather protection.

    rating star By meli1919

    just purchase  the scuba max
    men Lycra full suite
    i love it  the only problem i found
    was the zipper  stop short,
    which makes hard ,when urinating.
    the front line zipper should have extended below  
    the groin area .great weather  protection.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2011 Good buy!

    rating star By gotski

    Very happy with this purchase.  A good price and fits well.

    Avondale, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2011 ScubaMax Unisex Lycra Full Suit

    rating star By N.T.

    I have worn the suit in brackish water and the stinging nettles did not penetrate the rash guard.  I was very pleased with the suit in that regard.  The fabric appears quite sturdy enough for other planned uses for activities such as water skiing and enjoying rides on a towable float.

    Gloucester, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2011 Great sun protection

    rating star By K

    I bought this suit to protect me from the sun on a snorkel trip, and it was fantastic.  Comfortable, good fit, well constructed, and no sunburn.

    St. Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2011 Baja water suit

    rating star By Ray van Dam

    Lite weight,good in warmer water ,great jellyfish protection.

    Ray van Dam
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2010 Great for Stormtrooper costumes

    rating star By sawdusty

    Fits, feels and looks great couldnt be more happy with it

    Weston, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2010 Great Buy!

    rating star By Trevor N

    Fits like a glove! Size descip. was perfect, shipping was timely, and communication was magnificent! The suit I purchased is now used almost 7 days a week, and it has been proving sturdy.

    Trevor N
    Greenwood, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2010 Full Men's Suit

    rating star By Full Body Coverage

    Covers body scars while swimming, so I am able to swim laps without embarrassment.

    Light and strong.

      A little difficult to put on ....but that is my fault.

    Full Body Coverage
    Lancaster , PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/4/2010 AWESOME

    rating star By ERIC ATWELL



    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz