Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Smoke Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 98 Results

4.5 star rating (98 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 98 customer reviews
  • 9/11/2013 best goggles ever

    rating star By Vasta

    If you follow the manufacturer's directions, they do not fog.  Use a simple glycerin soap and rinse with water and let hang dry, and no fog.  I always replace when they begin to leak because I don't like tight goggles.  I use them for ocean and pool swimming.
    I only use the clear/smoke version.

    Vasta
    CA

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2015 Excellent quality, comfortable

    rating star By hyperaktiv

    I have a larger size head and these goggles fit perfectly. The strap is very easy to adjust. I was worried the smoke lens would be to dark for indoor or night swimming, but it's a perfect balance for my needs.

    I wasn't sure about the look when I saw these online, but they actually have a very sporty, streamlined appearance when worn.

    hyperaktiv
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2015 Great goggles

    rating star By Bill

    Excellent

    Bill
    PR

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 Great goggles!

    rating star By Divateacher

    I purchased the goggles for my sister who liked a pair I had purchased earlier.  She is quite satisfied with the goggles.

    Divateacher
    Maryland

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2014 Grand slam goggles

    rating star By kth

    Just bought a pair for 8 days of swimming around St John. Great fit and no fog. Extremely comfortable and flexible fit. Love these goggles!

    kth
    Burlington, Vt

    Fit:

  • 11/12/2014 Value meets quality

    rating star By Timmy

    Once strap is set up, it wraps around the head very comfortably. The lenses are clear and the sturdy and large case keeps them from getting scratched.
    Need to press firmly against the face to provide proper seal. Not tight, just suction

    Timmy
    ATL, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2014 FANTASTIC!

    rating star By KatetheGreat

    These are the most comfortable and functional goggles I have ever owned.  Granted, I am not a competition swimmer, but I do swim a mile, 6 days a week.  No leakage, and I get a good seal.  Maybe I have them a tad tight, because they do leave faint raccoon eyes, but @ my age, most goggles do (!).  Sturdy yet sleek, the design is outstanding.  I recommend the Aqua Sphere highly (the smoke lens helps w/ sun glare too).

    KatetheGreat
    Healdsburg

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2014 smaller eye socket than other aqua sphere goggles

    rating star By Doug

    I have several Aqua Sphere goggles and they are my favorites. But they have a larger frame. I have never liked smaller goggles that fit in your eye sockets, and unfortunately when I bought them I didn't realize these have the smaller eye sockets, like other goggles. I have worn them twice now, and will give them to someone who likes the smaller design.

    Doug
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2014 Nice goggles

    rating star By Mariana.

    The goggles work really well, I love them! The only thing that happened when I purchased this item is that my credit card number got stolen and someone tried to make a purchase from Australia the very next day. It seems the system is not very secure. But that has nothing to do with the awesome goggles thought it is good to warn people.

    Mariana.
    Montpelier, VT

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2013 Great Goggles

    rating star By Charles B.

    comfortable to wear for long periods.

    Charles B.
    Kingwood, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2010 Blurry View In Water

    rating star By Brian S.

    I have another model of goggles from AquaSphere that are pretty good except that they press against my eyes in the water. I was hoping that these would be as good without that issue. Well they are larger and don't press against my eyeballs, but my vision underwater is extremely blurry due to the contour of the lenses(i assume). This drives my crazy while swimming. I was hoping for better from this model. I guess it won't be an issue when swimming in a cloudy lake. Other than that fit is good.

    Brian S.
    Allentown, PA

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2015 Kayenne goggles

    rating star By John H

    comfortable fit, doesn't leak and very easy to adjust.  Highly recommend!

    John H
    Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

    Fit:

  • 5/4/2015 Kayenne Goggles

    rating star By Bill M

    Most of the swimming goggles are too small.  I like the adjustment versatility.  They are comfortable, sturdy, and will no doubt, last a long time.  Very pleased.

    Bill M
    Fair Oaks, Ca

    Fit:

  • 4/23/2015 Awesome.. fit perfect.. tint helps with AZ sun

    rating star By J. Kyer

    Awesome goggles. The fit is perfect and the tint helps with the AZ sun.

    J. Kyer
    Lake Havasu City, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/12/2015 Awesome Goggles

    rating star By Rayna

    Really keeps out all the water.  Great visibility!

    Rayna
    Williamsburg VA

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2015 Blocked sunlight well but tough on bridge of nose

    rating star By Minnsurf

    I purchased this product because I've been happy with other products of this brand and because of its ability to block the sun.  Although the product did adequately block the sun, in contrast with other products of this brand, I was unable to adjust the straps to avoid there being excessive pressure on the bridge of my nose.   This product is tolerable for the few times per year that I swim outdoors, especially for shorter-than-normal workouts  That's not to say that other people would have this problem; it depends on your facial anatomy

    Minnsurf
    Rochester, MN

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2015 not a women's fit

    rating star By runner13.1

    I like the design, but it feels a little large on my face. Occasionally if I don't have them super snug, I get water leakage. I still get raccoon eyes because I have to make them tight enough to eliminate the leak factor, as they seem too big. I like the case as I feel they will stay protected and in better shape for a long time. I am anxious to try them in open water with bright sun.

    runner13.1
    Omaha, NE

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 Great goggle!

    rating star By Harpmark

    Very comfortable, great vision

    Harpmark
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2014 OK, panel still out

    rating star By Tri Rob

    Switch to these after wearing another pair for a couple of years or more.  This had indicated that these are extremely comfortable and anti fog proof.  I don't see them as being any more comfortable.  My wife says I still have raccoon eyes after long 45 minute swims.  Anti fog doesn't seem any better than old pair.

    Tri Rob
    Cincy

    Fit:

  • 8/9/2014 Product review upon request

    rating star By Michael H.

    Leaks, leaks leaks...for this what a waste of my money! The view and feel are very good and have tried and tried to use them but, the leak. No rating as they're not presently worth one. Michael

    Michael H.
    Portland, OR

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz