Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens

Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 169 Results

4 star rating (169 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 169 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2014 Great open water goggle

    rating star By Nodge Adams

    My first open water swim goggle.  Seals well, frame is soft and flexible.   Great visibility when sighting on the next buoy.  It weird how there's distortion when looking underwater in a pool, but great visibility when looking out of water, which make them a great open water goggle.

    Nodge Adams
    Denver, CO

    Size:

  • 6/24/2014 your face will thank you

    rating star By Paul H.

    I First Wore The Googles In The Pool For A Short Swim Then Swan In An Open Water 2.4 Mile Race The Next Day.  Most Comfortable Pair I Have Worn In Recent Menory.  Full Vision.  No Eye Pain. No Face Pain.

    Paul H.
    FLINTSTONE, GA

    Size:

  • 6/22/2014 Can't believe I waited so long to get a pair

    rating star By Free Safety

    My old ones (3-4 years) with regular use started to finally leak. Got a new pair, loving it again!

    Free Safety
    Tulsa, OK

    Size:

  • 5/7/2014 Great for the swimmer trying to stay in shape

    rating star By David S.

    I swim about 2000 yards a day to stay in shape. This goggles fit, are easy to adjust, great viewing angle and do not fog up.

    David S.
    Mequon, WI

    Size:

  • 5/2/2014 Cut into my face!

    rating star By Roseanna

    The shape of these goggles cut into the region right below my eyes and no matter how I tried to change the tension, they just plain hurt! and made terrible rings. I complained, but because I had wore them once in the water, was unable to return them.

    Roseanna
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Size:

  • 4/25/2014 Produced shiners below my eyes!

    rating star By Roseanna

    I have purchased in the past the Aqua Sphere goggles...the ones that have a larger face coverage. The "Kayenne" model though,  hit right below the eyes into the soft tissue and above the bone....and I came out with two shiners after using them this morning for the first time! I adjusted them so they weren't too tight, but tight enough to keep the water out.  Guess I just don't have enough fat! on my face!  I've been happy with the larger face mask in the past.

    Roseanna
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Size:

  • 8/21/2013 Perfect fit

    rating star By Marco A.

    Feel great

    Marco A.
    Jersey City, NJ

    Size:

  • 8/12/2013 Special reason

    rating star By swim8k

    I am a senior masters swimmer. 30,000 miles in the pool since age 12. Recently suffered a retina detachment. When cleared to return to workouts, I opted to move to a goggle which sealed against face bones vs. my normal swedish goggles pressuring the eye socket. These goggles work great. I recommend the smoke lens.

    Wayne in W.Penna

    swim8k
    W.Penna.

    Size:

  • 4/28/2010 not good

    rating star By Higgins

    Sorry to say this is the second set of goggles I've ordered in the past few weeks that leak. I started out with Speedo Vanquishers and now the Aqua Spheres. Neither one does the job. I am very disappointed in the Aqua Spheres because I thought their larger size might stop the water from getting in. I have tried many different degrees of tightness around the head and still no luck. Very frustrating.

    Higgins
    Salem, NH

    Size:

  • 4/4/2010 Kayenne Goggle Review

    rating star By Norman S.

    Clear vision, good fit, great for triathlons.

    Norman S.
    Weston, FL

    Size:

  • 6/11/2015 Aqua Sphere Kayenne Goggle Clear Lens - wonderful!

    rating star By Jon S.

    Great visibility (large field of view; have not encountered significant fogging issues unlike other goggles!
    Great seal!
    Great fit (for my face)!
    I have tested many pairs of goggles, and as of this point, the Kayenne is at the top of the list with regard to meeting my open water swimming needs!

    Jon S.
    RI

    Size:

  • 5/26/2015 Could not be better

    rating star By Frank

    The most important thing is they do not leak! Perfect seal. The other thing is that you can expect super wonderful service from Swimoutlet.com. My package arrived a day earlier then expected.

    Frank
    Saint Joseph, Michigan

    Size:

  • 5/21/2015 Clear vision out of water, blurred vision in water

    rating star By Al

    I experienced a very strange optical issue with this pair of goggles.  The vision through the lenses is perfectly clear outside of the water.  However, once under water, the vision through the lenses is so blurry that I can't read the time on my watch no matter how close it is to my face.  It's a bit disorienting and very annoying when you need to see your lap count or time.  I read in other reviews where customers were having similar issues with vision quality through the lenses.  I've bought other Aqua Sphere products before and not had any issues.  Would probably give them another chance, but they need to improve QC in the factory.  Maybe I just got one from a bad batch.

    Al
    In the pool

    Size:

  • 5/12/2015 Great goggles

    rating star By Rob

    I have tried many gogglers and finally tried these years ago. Since I have a little bit of a narrow face I originally purchased the smaller style and they seemed to be working well. However they always seemed a little tight. After three years and overall being happy with the old ones it was time for a new pair. This time I took the regular size and they are actually perfect. No leaks, great anti fog system and the overall feel is as comfortable as swim goggles can get. I only used them a few times in the pool and I expect that the anti fog system eventually fade but that's ok. The old pair I used in open water sims in the ocean and the pool. Great goggles. I will never buy different ones.

    Rob
    Colorado

    Size:

  • 4/30/2015 Keyenne Goggles have great fit and seal

    rating star By Marilee P.

    I love these goggles, can do a whole swim workout with no goggle leaks :)

    Marilee P.
    The Woodlands , TX

    Size:

  • 4/22/2015 satisfied

    rating star By R.E.

    Does the job

    R.E.
    New York, NY

    Size:

  • 4/10/2015 Superior pool goggle

    rating star By RM

    Looking into pool with these goggles is like looking out a picture window compared to the usual small cup-shaped goggles. Enough space between eye and lens not to rub eyelashes. Soft edge against face, no fog, watertight. I am thoroughly pleased and recommend highly. I have clear frame and clear lens for indoor pool use.

    RM
    Boston, MA

    Size:

  • 2/21/2015 for indoor swimming get the Kayenne clear lens/clear frame

    rating star By weekday lap swimmer

    These are close to perfection. However, I swim indoors, and found the dark frames made swimming a little more gloomy than it needed to be.

    Goggles are all personal preference. I swim laps every weekday, and want something comfortable and durable. I bought and tested a wide variety, and in the end...

    I preferred the Aqua Sphere Kayenne goggles for daily comfort and lap swimming... I swim indoors so I get the clear/clear for maximum light.

    weekday lap swimmer
    Lake Forest, IL

    Size:

  • 2/21/2015 BEST in my test - great for weekday lap swimmer

    rating star By weekday lap swimmer

    Goggles are all personal preference. That being said...

    I swim laps every weekday, and want something comfortable and durable.These are. I bought and tested a wide variety of eyeball-squeezing competition goggles, leaky goggles, foggy goggles... etc. These came out on top for me. I have used and worn them for years, and will continue to do so.

    I prefer the Aqua Sphere Kayenne goggles for daily comfort and lap swimming... I swim indoors so I get the clear/clear for maximum light.

    weekday lap swimmer
    Lake Forest, IL

    Size:

  • 2/17/2015 Best we found

    rating star By Clyde

    These have great sucking power to keep the water out. Another nice thing is you put them on and each side where you tighten & loosen the strap there is a button, it auto loosens it to the correct tightness. Cool

    Clyde
    Wisconsin

    Size:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz