Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Sonic Spliced Jammer

Speedo Sonic Spliced Jammer Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 80 Results

4.5 star rating (80 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 80 customer reviews
  • 9/4/2013 Training swimsuit

    rating star By Christopher R.

    Fits true.  Material feels of quality and that it will last.

    Christopher R.
    ATLANTA, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2013 a little tight

    rating star By Jason D.

    Maybe I have bigger legs but this seems a little tight. Often wear 30 waist shorts but went with 32 in these and they still seem small

    Jason D.
    Grand Rapids

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/17/2013 Great Jammers!

    rating star By Raina M.

    My son uses these on a daily basis, he swims 12 hours a week and these hold up better than any other product on the market!

    Raina M.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2013 Great Jammers...

    rating star By Rick G.

    Very good fit and comfort both in and out of the water...

    Rick G.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2013 good product

    rating star By M.

    great so far

    M.
    enterprise, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2013 Seem good so far

    rating star By stangcbr

    When I say they feel to small, what I mean is if I would have gotten my actual size (32), these probably would have been too tight.  I read reviews and bought one size up (34) and they seem to fit great.  I am 5"-10" and 145lbs.  They seem to look nice and be of good quality.  I just wish these things didn't cost so much, although the better material should last longer than cheaper ones.

    stangcbr
    florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/9/2013 Quality jammers

    rating star By JPC

    I use these jammers for swimming laps. They fit well and are comfortable. The fit is of course a tight one, as it should be. I haven't had them for long, so I don't have anything to add for durability of the product, but they're working well for me so far.

    JPC
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2013 Great jammers

    rating star By David M.

    Got these for my son who is in swim. He is only 10 years old but is a tall lean kid who is already wearing men's size jammers. Nice fit, good quality.

    David M.
    Boise Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2013 Good training jammer

    rating star By Leon N.

    Using for my pool training. Seems to be holding up well so far. Went up a size or otherwise they would have been too tight on my thighs.

    Leon N.
    Sterling Heights, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/7/2013 Interesting material

    rating star By JoeFromPA

    I swim 3-4 times a week in a heavily chlorinated pool. I heard polyester jammers can take the extra abuse of pool chemicals so I purchased these. They seem tough and are much different than your typical Lycra jammers. They are true to size but they are a bit longer than other Speedos I have purchased (I am about 5"10").   Time will tell if they will last longer than other materials.

    JoeFromPA
    Central PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/4/2013 Nice product

    rating star By steven p.

    I normally wear a 34 waist, but ordered a 36. Glad I did! The 36 fits snug.

    steven p.
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/6/2013 Well made and long lasting

    rating star By Frogboy7

    I've been using these jammers for well over a year now and I couldn't be more happy. I swim laps three times a week in a saltwater pool and they have held up beautifully with nothing more than a rinse of cold water after each swim and the occasional wash with swimsuit cleaner. The sizing is perfect and they're very comfortable. I liked them so much I bought two more.

    Frogboy7
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2013 Speedo slicer

    rating star By Pete

    Fits and long wear life

    Pete
    Greensboro nc

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2013 nice suit

    rating star By tjd

    Draw string too long.  Gets in the way

    tjd
    Winona, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2013 recommend!

    rating star By Steve

    5 stars for accurate representation of product.  The suit is great.  I normally wear a 32 waist size in just about everything.  I purchased a 34 in this suit to compensate for the normally smaller size of Speedo suits.  While the 34 fits 'race tight', a slightly more comfortable, yet snug fit would have been achieved by purchasing a 36.

    Steve
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/5/2013 Great value

    rating star By Jan B

    This product delivers the "endurance" quality with style. This particular suit feels a little longer in the leg than the others I have used. With age they tend to sag into the knee area which is distracting on longer workout legs when you cannot stop and pull-up the legs. Only time will tell me if this suit will also exhibit the same distracting quality. The greatest thing being... they wear well for a very long time.

    Jan B
    Cleburne, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2013 So far, so good!

    rating star By Charles G.

    It's only been two weeks but no shrinkage, no fading, and the size was true.

    Charles G.
    DANVILLE, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2013 2nd pair

    rating star By Alan

    Excellent fit and look

    Alan
    TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2013 Great suits that last

    rating star By Larry H.

    I swim 4-5 days a week and was going through regular suits at a rate of about 1 per 3 months.  I switched the the Speedo Endurance and got close to a full year out of the suit.  They aren't as flexible as a normal suit but who cars when they are the same price and last four times longer.  GREAT suit that I will continue to workout in until I'm no longer working out.

    Larry H.
    Southwest, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2012 Best choice for frequent Swimmers!

    rating star By Blessed Journey

    Best choice for frequent swimmers.  I swim 5-6 days/week and instruct, also. I have two pair and alternate them...2 pairs will last me 1 full year of this punishing use.

    Blessed Journey
    Cleveland, TN

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz