Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

AquaJogger DeltaBells Medium Resistance Water Weights

AquaJogger DeltaBells Medium Resistance Water Weights Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 45 Results

4.5 star rating (45 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 45 customer reviews
  • 6/26/2015 They Work

    rating star By George

    These weights provide excellent resistance during water workouts. They are easy to grip and have plenty of space for my large size hands.

    Manhattan Kansas


  • 4/28/2015 Great Aqua Bells!

    rating star By S Kelly

    DeltaBells - Medium Resistance - the resistance is as advertised, not too easy or too hard.  The cushioning is great on the hands.  It came with a workout book which was most helpful. Thanks!

    S Kelly


  • 6/12/2014 Not enough!

    rating star By Carol C.

    I have recently bought 2 sets of Delta Bells. The white round one and these. I ended up giving these to my mother...I like the other ones more, they offered more resistance.

    Carol C.
    Mesa, AZ


  • 9/13/2015 Just what I wanted

    rating star By CC

    I was tired of getting to the water aerobics class and only the 80% resistance weights were left. I took a chance ordering this set because the resistance wasn't stated on the description. This should be a part of every water weights specs! Anyway, it turned out to be a good resistance and I'm enjoying having my own.

    Show Low, AZ


  • 9/4/2015 starter

    rating star By Rose Marie

    I ordered the round one and this at the same time.  I found this triangle shape one, not having much resistance.

    Rose Marie
    Lake Hughes, CA


  • 8/7/2015 Water weights

    rating star By Barbara

    I had a pair in the past and wore them out. Great product

    Wilmington NC.


  • 7/31/2015 Great item

    rating star By Gina

    My aqua participants are very happy with this item.

    New York


  • 7/8/2015 Water Weights

    rating star By dog lover

    This is my second pair of Aqua Jogger water weights I have purchased through you. The first were identical to the second. After 7 years, the ends fell off. I have been repairing them with glue. Finally decided to just get a new pair as they work really well in the water. The triangle shape, as opposed to the traditional circle, provide additional resistance in the water to maximize a work out.

    dog lover
    San Diego, CA


  • 6/3/2015 I love my medium resistance AquaJogger DeltaBells

    rating star By Debra

    I can really feel the difference between the medium resistance deltabells I ordered and the light resistance bells we have at the center. As I get stronger using the medium resistance bells, I may order the heavy resistance bells soon.

    Miami, FL


  • 9/30/2014 got a medium and also got the light one

    rating star By msjean

    like that u can  angle them  for   low resistance in the water  and  more resistance just happen to  like  the  color purple



  • 4/30/2014 Great help

    rating star By Amigo

    They have been very helpful in my exercise programs. Help with resistance in the water, which in turn gives results.

    Fort Wayne, In.


  • 4/23/2014 medium delta bells are good for me

    rating star By NiftyNonny

    I prefer the delta bells over the water dumb bells with round ends. The flat surface offers increased resistence and the sharp end of the triangle offers less resistence. I like owning my own water weights and bringing them to class.

    Augusta GA


  • 2/22/2014 just what I needed

    rating star By Barb

    The aquatic joggers adds resistance to my water workout.  I have used them at our aquatic center for years and now that we have a water aerobic class at our park pool I wanted the same good workout so I ordered a set to use here.  Can't think of a negative thing to say.

    LHC, AZ


  • 12/11/2013 These are a wonderful tool for rehab in the water.

    rating star By Marion

    I love these!!

    halifax, NS


  • 9/19/2013 pool

    rating star By Becky G.

    use it in the pool
    good for strengthing my arms and other muscles!
    i cant find anything not so great about it.

    Becky G.


  • 8/7/2013 Purple Water weights

    rating star By Angela A.

    Love the weights order 4 of them for girls in water aerobic class, we All love them. Weight is perfect love the color.

    Angela A.
    Springfield Ma.


  • 1/26/2013 Perfect!

    rating star By Diana

    These are perfect for my daily water workout and they dry immediately



  • 12/31/2012 Good resistance training

    rating star By Carol MacAllister

    While these are a bit bulky to carry to the pool, IN the pool they are great and really give your arms a work out.  I love them.

    Carol MacAllister
    Brevard, NC


  • 6/12/2012 Aqua Jogger Delta Bells Medium

    rating star By Jane

    Excellent product.  Workout guide very helpful.  However, friend has light resistance delta bells and there's not much difference except for the price.

    Sedona, AZ


  • 5/15/2012 Nice!

    rating star By Tweety

    Very different from the regular round - shaped hand buoys but gives good hand & arm work resistance workout.  However, a greater resistance may do better with a pro heavy one.  Good product, tho.



Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz