Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

O'Neill Guys' Superfreak Boardshorts

O'Neill Guys' Superfreak Boardshorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 6/28/2012 A bit 'clingy'

    rating star By Swim mom

    These boardshorts are a bit different material than the others we have - very soft and pliable but 'clingy' and were too 'form-fitting' on my son  so we had to return.    We love O'Neill boardshorts however, just the cut and material of these wasn't working for us!

    Swim mom
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2010 Great boardshort!

    rating star By Matt V.

    This is the best boardshort I have ever worn.  The fabric stretches and is light weight.  Allows for a very comfortable fit and dries out quickly.  I highly recommend this suit.

    Matt V.
    Lake Mary, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2010 pretty freakin sweet

    rating star By sirelderly

    use it for teaching swim lessons; going out to the pool on my off time; and headed out to the lake. i've been looking for an all black pair of boardshorts and this was the cheapest and coolest one that i found. i like the material that it has, it stretches out a little so you don't feel like there's not any room to breathe. definitely worth the buy!!!

    sirelderly
    omaha, ne

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2010 Love 'em

    rating star By heyitzpatty

    I purchased this product in camo for my son's birthday the very first thing he noticed was the fabric! Really?!! I told him about the shorts 'going with the flow' he thought they are great!  I am going to get him more in different colors - but in a smaller size.  He is a true 30, but these are a tad large - I think it's because of the fabric - Super Freakey! but nice

    heyitzpatty
    Melbourne, Fl

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/6/2010 .Great Trunks

    rating star By Chris

    Excellent trunks. used these shorts during dive, swim, Scuba, etc

    Chris
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2009 boardshorts

    rating star By Danny

    Very nice boardshort, feels a little bigger than true size.

    Danny
    San Salvador, AA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/14/2009 o'neill superfreak

    rating star By jason s.

    awesome boardshorts. great stretch. feels like your naked.

    jason s.
    the woodlands, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2009 O'Neil Superfreak Boardshort

    rating star By NDS

    These are the preferred swim trunk for my two adult sons and my husband.  Fit true to size, well made, and the fabric is wonderful.  Product shipped promptly as well.

    NDS
    Southern California

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz