Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Zoot Race-Day Belt

Zoot Race-Day Belt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 6/3/2015 Works great. It's a race belt

    rating star By Kyle

    It's a racebelt.. It worked great.

    Kyle
    Okc, Oklahoma

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2014 Good belt.

    rating star By lobrutto

    The belt works good, not built for the smallest competitors.

    lobrutto
    New York

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2014 It's a race belt

    rating star By Active@40

    It's a race belt, and it does what it is supposed to do.  Have used in one TRI, worked great.  I'll still use pins for just running races though.

    Active@40
    VA

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2014 Zoot Race-Day Belt

    rating star By William

    easy to adjust, easy to attach the race number and comfortable on while racing….great, great race item to have

    William
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2013 Easier than pins

    rating star By Mother of two great boys

    I used this in an irongirl event. It was easy enough to use but the clips did not line up with the race bib so it ended up tearing on one side so I had to readjust it-it was a little crooked but it stayed on.

    Mother of two great boys
    Massachusetts

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2013 it works

    rating star By nmac

    its a race belt, it works.

    nmac
    NAPERVILLE, IL

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2013 Great product

    rating star By Scott D.

    So good, I forgot I had it on when. I went to get changed.

    Scott D.
    Dayton, KY

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2013 Great Race Belt - Would Buy Again

    rating star By MyFirstTri

    I've only used this race belt once, and it was for my first triathlon.  Having said that, I thought it was great - comfortable, easy to attach bib, and stayed in place throughout race.  I never noticed it, which is, I think, the goal.  Plus, it's a fun color and priced well.  Get it!

    MyFirstTri
    Austin, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2013 will do the trick

    rating star By Cricket

    Race belts are race belts. But this one is high quality, stylish, and easy to use.  It will do the trick.

    Cricket
    Las Vegas

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2012 Zoot race-day belt

    rating star By Ann

    I ordered this belt for a friend since I already ordered one for myself.  To date she has not yet used it, ,but know it will be useful for her in the races so she doesn't have to pin the bib on her shirt.  I love mine.

    Ann
    Williamsburg VA

    Fit:

  • 5/23/2012 fits big- had to take it in

    rating star By Shannon S.

    nice product just fits a little big

    Shannon S.
    Chatham, ON

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2012 Zoot race day belt

    rating star By Ann

    Very happy with the Zoot race number belt.  Used it for the first time today in a 10K race and it was perfect for my needs.

    Ann
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2012 Zoot race day belt

    rating star By Ann

    Very happy with the Zoot race number belt.  Used it for the first time today in a 10K race and it was perfect for my needs.

    Ann
    Williamsburg, VA

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2011 The only one you need

    rating star By Marilyn W.

    The only race day belt you will need

    Marilyn W.
    Rockaway, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/30/2011 Great race belt

    rating star By runner

    Perfect for any event! comfortable and light.  Money well spent.

    runner
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2011 Super Easy

    rating star By Laura C.

    Really easy to use.

    Laura C.
    Fort Lupton, CO

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2010 Race belt

    rating star By Iyonti07

    I used the belt for the first time over the weekend. The holes in my race bib were a little small, but I was still able to attach it to the race belt. I like having the belt and will use it in future races.

    Iyonti07
    Memphis, TN

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2010 Easy to use, good price

    rating star By pk

    I don't know why I didn't get one of these sooner for tri events.  Not much to say except that it is easy to use and good price.

    pk
    fredericksburg va

    Fit:

  • 6/8/2010 comfortable but not made smartly

    rating star By KT

    Used for a triathlon; very comfortable but the clamps are too far apart: it ripped one corner of my number right off and i had to wear the number diagonally

    KT
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2010 Zoot Race-day belt

    rating star By Kareen M.

    I wore this for my first mini-triathlon, for the bike and run portion. It was comfortable enough that I didn't notice I had it on, even after the race was done.
    The little plastic things come off and you pull the string thru the race number and then put the plastic things back on. I thought it worked great for the first time and plan on using it again.
    I thought it much better than having to pin my number on my clothing, because it started off cold then I removed my jacket and would have had to stop and repin  the race number.

    Kareen M.
    Oregon

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz