Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk

TYR Challenger Swim Trunk Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 132 Results

4.5 star rating (132 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 132 customer reviews
  • 1/30/2014 well made, good fit, durable

    rating star By Chuck

    well made, good fit, durable

    Everett, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2014 Very nice bathing suit

    rating star By Carter

    I used this bathing suit on a recent vacation. 7-Day cruise through the Caribbean.  Used it at beaches and pools on the ship. This was the only  clothing I really needed for the trip. Has pockets which are great. This suit is very stylish as well.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2013 Nice comfortable and versatile

    rating star By Joel A.

    I use this swim trunk for lap swims at the Y.  The trunk is comfortable and stays in place during use.

    Joel A.
    Wanaque, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2009 A good buy

    rating star By Chris F.

    This fit much better than the Speedo brand in the same style. In fact, I took both on vacation and used the Speedo only once because this was so much more comfortable. A good buy.

    Chris F.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2015 TYR Swim Trunk

    rating star By drstevep

    Much nicer then thought they would be !

    Swarthmore, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2015 Very happy!

    rating star By Donna

    My son needed a lightweight suit for jr lifeguarding at the beach and this was perfect!

    Baldwin ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2015 Nice suit

    rating star By Gary

    Very light weight. Great recreational suit.

    Seal Beach

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/25/2015 GREAT FIT.....good value !!!

    rating star By PA lady

    I bought my son two of these swim trunks, one in royal blue  and one in red/black..
    Theyy fit him PERFECTLY, and they are very well made !

    PA lady
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2015 Comfortable and light weight.

    rating star By Silver Surfer

    Comfortable and light weight.  Soft fabric is light and breathable.

    Silver Surfer
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2015 Great fit

    rating star By Tim

    Excellent Quality. The product does not bunch-up in the front like some other tie front trunks.

    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2015 I loved the swim suit but

    rating star By Callie

    The Velcro on the pockets could be of better quality , I was concerned about anything I put in the pockets.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 Perfect fit!

    rating star By Zoe

    My husband loved these. Fit and made very well

    Teaneck, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2014 Great Vacation Trunks!

    rating star By Rich

    The length, looks and fit of these trunks were perfect on me.  Probably what I liked most was the pockets to keep the room card safely on me and no worry.

    Monongahela, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2014 Good suit

    rating star By Gdog

    My son is a lifeguard, wears this suit 5 days a week.   Suit holds up well and fits well.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2014 Good swim shorts

    rating star By Heather L.

    My husband didn't like the color so I have to return it.  Its a quality product though.

    Heather L.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2013 Love this bathing suit

    rating star By Anne C.

    Bought for my hubby who is very particular with his bathing suits.  He liked it so much that I ordered a second pair in a different color.  
    They fit great, look and wear well.

    Anne C.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2013 Challenger Swim Trunks

    rating star By Canuk

    Swim/snorkle. These trunks are all you need.
    You can count on them fitting and feeling fine.
    Reasonable price for the quality and workmanship.
    Great for the slightly oversized guy.

    Bailey Co.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2013 Good

    rating star By --

    Bought swim suit for my Dad, and it fits well and looks great on him.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2013 size runs large

    rating star By Brian

    The size guide on Swimoutlet and on TYR agree on the size but when the product showed up the size guide on the tag was one size larger than advertised. EG. a 30 is a small on the websites but a small is actually a 32. I would have needed to order an XS to get a 30...which isn't an option on the website. The small fits way too big for my 30" waist.

    North Port, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/14/2013 Nice.

    rating star By Eric N.

    These are nice shorts.

    Eric N.
    Kent, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz