Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

1Line Sports Guard Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Guard Sweatshirt Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4 star rating (14 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 14 customer reviews
  • 7/4/2014 LOVE LOVE LOVE

    rating star By Zoe O.

    Perfect for guarding on those days where it is rainy or maybe a little cold. Very comfortable and cute. Absolutely love this sweatshirt! It fits perfectly!

    Zoe O.
    riverside, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2012 1Line Sports Guard Sweatshirt

    rating star By Julie T.

    I really like this hoodie.  Fits true to size.  I like mine a little big and went with the XL.  It's warm and I wear it a lot.

    Julie T.
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/27/2012 Very disappointed it was advertized as 100% cotton, it was 50/50. When I called

    rating star By Kathleen H.

    was advertized as 100% cotton and was 50/50. I looked recently and it was still listed as 100% cotton under features

    Kathleen H.
    Sea Cliff, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/5/2011 Great buy!

    rating star By Bethany C.

    Bought this hoodie for my 16 year old son...and it has become his favorite...need I say more?

    Bethany C.
    Louisville, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2011 Guard sweatshirt

    rating star By Elizabeth B.

    I love this sweatshirt. Even though it's a small it is not too tight. The one downside is the sleeves seem too big in comparrision to my arms.

    Elizabeth B.
    Hemet, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/17/2011 Guard Sweatshirt

    rating star By Mary F.

    Perfect fit and very comfortable.

    Mary F.
    Beltsville, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2011 Sweatshirt

    rating star By Donna

    My Granddaughter loves it she wears it all the time even when we are having the 90 degree weather,

    Donna
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2010 ok

    rating star By foundme

    I would have given it a 5 star if it had a cross on the back (needs it)

    foundme
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2010 1 Line Guard Sweatshirt

    rating star By Patricia S.

    I have used the sweatshirt already, it is light enough to use during the cool mornings. True to size, fit is comfortable does not twist and washes well.

    Patricia S.
    Sevierville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2010 Love and live in it!

    rating star By Sarai N H.

    Best sweater for work!

    Sarai N H.
    Arleta, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2010 Lifeguard Sweatshirt

    rating star By Doreen C.

    Product is very well made.  My son typically wears an Adult Medium; I ordered an Adult Large and was happy I did.  It fit perfectly.
    Overall, it was a great buy and he loved the sweatshirt.

    Doreen C.
    Southampton, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2009 Lifeguard Hooded Sweatshirt

    rating star By Doreen C.

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my son.  It fits true to size and is exactly as described.  Great value.

    Doreen C.
    Southampton, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2009 great value and quality for the cost

    rating star By Mary

    I purchased this sweatshirt for my daughter. It fits perfectly and is the perfect weight to be worn pool side as well as outdoors.
    I was impressed by the construction and quality of the stitching.
    Another great product from you....Thanks

    Mary
    Voorheesville, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2009 1Line Sports Guard Sweatshirt

    rating star By ZachW

    Great for those cool summer mornings.

    ZachW
    Canton, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz