Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Aquatica Junior Pull Buoy

Aquatica Junior Pull Buoy Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

3 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 11/2/2010 Too large

    rating star By Heather W.

    Meant for older swimmer.  Bought it for my 13 year old and he says it is too big and hard to swim with.

    Heather W.
    Fairmont, WV

    Fit:

  • 8/2/2010 Best shaped pull buoy

    rating star By Grant K.

    I learned on this style and really like it.  It creates flotation without getting in the way.

    Grant K.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2010 swim buoy

    rating star By marva t.

    A little difficult to swim fast using the buoy.

    marva t.
    Pueblo, CO

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2010 Excelente herramienta de entrenamiento.

    rating star By Fernando

    Es una excelente herramienta de entrenamiento, de gran calidad y a muy buen precio.

    Fernando
    Brownsville, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/19/2010 It's a Pull Buoy

    rating star By Digi

    It's a regular Pull Buoy. Use it for practicing arm techniques without kicking. There is nothing wrong with it. My Coach has us use pull buoys all the time at practice. And good for practicing holding your breath and counting how many strokes you need before taking a breath, and then improving it.

    Digi
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 4/15/2010 Bigger than expected

    rating star By Shah Z.

    It is a little bit thicker that i was expecting...Not able to comfortably hold between legs for log periods of time....I guess it will just take some getting use to..definitly keeps your backend up and steady....

    Shah Z.
    Somerville, TN

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2010 Yup. It's a pull buoy.

    rating star By Mike 0

    Functional.  Cheap.  That's about all you really need from a pull buoy.

    Mike 0
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2009 5 stars...

    rating star By Tiffany

    Great product. Good quality. Very pleased. Would highly recommend.

    Tiffany
    Palm Coast, FL

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2009 Does its job

    rating star By Richard H.

    Good price for a simple tool to help you get a good workout in the pool. What more is there to know?

    Richard H.
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2009 It works!

    rating star By Taun

    I've been using this buoy for laps at my local gym and it's been great.  As you can see from the pics, there are 5 layers of foam which make it pretty buoyant.  It fits well between my thighs and I haven't had any issues of discomfort.  It's cheaper than the name brands, but by no means of any less quality.

    Taun
    Gold River, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2009 Great floatation, bad glue.

    rating star By Chelsea I.

    This is the first time I've used a buoy of this type before, & I cannot say I'm happy with it. Sure, it keeps me afloat as it is supposed to, but one of the white layers began to sort of peel off on the second use, & by the third it was more than halfway off. I haven't used it since the third time yet, but I have a good feeling that when I do it will come off. If I have to buy another buoy, I will more than likely try another brand. If that brand also fails me, I'm going back to the old-fashioned two floats on ropes.

    Chelsea I.
    Fort Worth , TX

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz