Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Girls4Sport Zen Garden S/SRashguard With Shelf Bra

Girls4Sport Zen Garden S/SRashguard With Shelf Bra Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 2/27/2013 Absolutly Awesome Top

    rating star By JC Does Yoga

    I bought this to wear swimming with my 3 yr old daughter, but I'm going to wear it to the park too.  Great top.  Fits my type of body.  I'm a 38 yr old 5 foot tall yoga teacher.  I wear petite-size clothes, and have bigger swimmer-type shoulders.  The model used to show this top is too skinny to show-off this style well enough.

    JC Does Yoga
    Johnson City, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2012 Zen garden

    rating star By Karen

    Love the self bra - using it in outdoor water aerobics class - really cuts down on the chill and stays in place -plus it is so stylist

    San Diego CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2012 Love Love Love

    rating star By Painter

    I love water sports like canoeing, kayaking and snorkeling but my skin is so fair that sunburn is always an issue. I bought this rashguard to wear on an upcoming vacation so I can enjoy these activities without worrying about the sun or whether my swim top is going to stay in place. This top is stunning, fits well, and even flatters a size 12-14 figure. The high neck is not too tight nor is it difficult to slip over the head. The shelf bra gives enough support for some activity, but for a C-D cup there's not enough for something like beach volleyball or running. The hem is designed about an inch or two higher in front than the back, but on me there was no midriff gap if I wore a higher waisted suit bottom. This top is a winner and I am tempted to buy another similar one!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2011 volk416

    rating star By volk416

    Great colours.
    Fit was too tight so returned and ordered one size up.
    Looks great with the matching boy shorts.

    Toronto, ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/11/2011 Comfortable and Cute

    rating star By Jennifer A.

    I love this shirt because it's very feminine and protects from the sun. The size is pretty true, not skin tight. The one thing I didn't like so much was the shelf bra inside. It's not very supportive, so I wear a sports bra underneath.

    Jennifer A.
    Canton, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2011 Awesome Rashguard!!

    rating star By brunettegirlLJT

    I don't swim in swimsuits anymore cause my skin is so fair I sunburn to easily. So I was watching a movie one night that had surfer girls wearing rashguards and boardshorts. Tried wearing babydoll tees with boardshorts but that wasn't working well. So I found these along with some matching boardshorts. BINGO!! The rashguards are awesome to swim in and the boardshorts are really comfortable. Plus I feel better knowing that my skin is protected now!!


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/14/2011 Just what I was looking for

    rating star By lynita

    Great style.  I love that it's pretty.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2010 Great for those who are modest or forced to be!

    rating star By Lori B.

    I looked everywhere for a swim top to wear when we have a crowd!! This works great!!! Not a surfer just look like one!! Everyone loved it!

    Lori B.
    Shelbyville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/18/2009 Pretty Nice

    rating star By Leila L.

    I have mot used this product in the water yet but i would use it for at the beach when boogie-boarding in cold water. It has an absolutely lovely design but it feels a little tight for the size you would normally get.

    Leila L.
    Nashua, NH

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz