Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Girls4Sport Zen Garden Sports Tank Top With Shelf Bra

Girls4Sport Zen Garden Sports Tank Top With Shelf Bra Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 4/4/2013 Really Cute and would recommend

    rating star By LdySilvernight

    Very Comfortable. Even though it fits well, it doesn't do much for my boobs, which could just be a personal problem. Really cute and covers what needs covering and does a great job at some much needed camouflage.

    Los Angeles, CA.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/1/2012 Amazing

    rating star By gypsy 541

    I love this top. I plan to wear a supportive bikini top under and use it as a swim top. I am large chested (36dd) and a little out of shape, and even more conservative. It is perfect. It also makes a great workout top. I only wish it were longer.

    gypsy 541

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/22/2012 Did not like fit

    rating star By Stacy K.

    The fit of this rash guard was off for me.  Arm holes were cut too low and I did not like the built in shelf bra.  On the plus side the print was cute.

    Stacy K.
    Suwanee, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2012 Girls4Sport Zen Garden Sports Tank Top

    rating star By Jasmine B.

    This is cute, but it isn't smooth around the armpits.  It gathers in different places.

    Jasmine B.
    Schertz, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/5/2011 Sizing

    rating star By Aloha

    This item is very well made, but not true to it's size, I would follow your t-shirt size, and not follow the measurements on the sizing chart.

    Mililani, hi

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/27/2010 OK

    rating star By Rachel P.

    I don't like the cut of this top--too much chest flesh shows around the arm pit area.  But it works if I wear a sports bra with it--which is good anyway so you're packed in tight (assuming you're chesty like me). I bought it to have an athletic swim top that I wouldn't have to worry about bouncing around or cleavage hanging out--it works but you need another layer underneath.

    Rachel P.
    West Jordan, UT


  • 7/6/2010 Wonderfully Zen

    rating star By Diandra D.

    I got this rash guard to wear over a bikini when I teach swim lessons. It works great. It doesn't really lose or change shape when I get in the water. I got this in a small and I'm normally a small and it fits just right. The design is really cool too. (Bust: 33.5, Waist: 27.5, Hips: 39, 125 pounds)

    Diandra D.
    Brawley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2009 Looking forward to wearing in 2010!

    rating star By Maria R.

    Nice looking top, colors are great.

    Maria R.
    Goshen, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz