Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt

1Line Sports Got Chlorine? Sweatshirt Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 31 Results

4.5 star rating (31 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 31 customer reviews
  • 3/10/2015 Great Hoodie!

    rating star By Hill

    My daughter was thrilled to receive this sweatshirt.  It is a good strong material and is holding up nicely. It's very comfy & warm.  So far the black has not faded and we've washed it about 10 times since getting it.  My daughter normally wears a small but we usually size up when buying hoodies.  I'm glad we went with medium.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/10/2015 Good fit and value!

    rating star By Sue Ellen

    Washes well and very comfortable. Nice and warm after practice!

    Sue Ellen

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2014 Perfect sweatshirt for my swimmer!

    rating star By Swim Mom in OK

    I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality of this sweatshirt! It fits perfectly, didn't shrink, and keeps my swimmer warm after practice. The only problem-getting her to take it off so I can wash it! *Needs to come in more colors!

    Swim Mom in OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2014 water polo playing daughter loves it!

    rating star By K in Cali

    My daughter that plays water polo saw this on your website, wanted it for Christmas and she loves it! Fits well and isn't too bulky. May have to also get the swim cap! :)

    K in Cali
    Alta Loma, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2013 LOVE THIS!!!

    rating star By Lori E.

    speaks volume of your sport in just a few words! The letters are silk screen NOT iron on transfers and the sweatshirt itself is of good quality.

    Lori E.
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size


    rating star By sha

    My son loves this item
    Good quality

    Brooklyn, New York


  • 2/5/2014 love it!

    rating star By Jacqueline C.

    Love it!

    Jacqueline C.
    Ludlow, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2013 got chlorine?

    rating star By sha

    Soft and warm
    the standard delivery was
    terrible.It took to long to
    get delivered

    Brooklyn, New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2012 Fun and cozy

    rating star By Sam

    My daughter loved this sweatshirt... it was big on her but ordered that way... her team mates wanted to know where she got it!  She told them swim outlet!

    Madison, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2012 awesome!

    rating star By Sue M.

    My son loves this sweatshirt! I originally ordered the wrong size but I decided to keep it for myself and order him another one!  Thanks..

    Sue M.
    Milford, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2012 Awesome gift

    rating star By Sharksswimmer

    I gave this to one of my swim friends/neighbor for Christmas and she loves it! She always wears it to morning practice and dry land and gets many compliments, the only thing that I saw wrong was when I received it , it didn't hav the hoodie lace that was shown in the picture but it's awesome either way!

    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2012 very nice sweatshirt

    rating star By Laura

    my fault looking at youth Medium-should be labled childrens.took it out of box way too small.nice shirt though.paid $7.00 on a $23.00 shirt to ship back to company


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2011 Very satisfied!

    rating star By Toni H.

    This was a gift for my daughter....Sweatshirt sizing is pretty accurate, I am always skeptical when she can't try things on but this fit her perfectly!!  Construction seems to be of good quality...seams, etc..are well constructed...hopefully holds up for a long time...she loves the style itself...makes a statement as a true swimmer among friends who are mostly non-swimmers!! thanks for a great product!!

    Toni H.
    Nazareth, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/20/2011 runs small order a bigger size

    rating star By Michele H.

    returned it for a larger size

    Michele H.
    Guthrie Center, IA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/30/2011 Love it!

    rating star By Maryellen H.

    A new favorite! Hoodie makes a great warmer upper after leaving the pool in chilly weather - or under my jacket for colder weather. Saw elsewhere for much more. Great service & speedy shipping, as always, from SwimOutlet. Thanks again!

    Maryellen H.
    Joliet, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2011 Got Chlorine sweatshirt

    rating star By Swim Mom

    My daughter loves this for swim team practice.  It's super soft and comfy.  The only reasons we didn't rate higher is because it is thinner than others she has gotten and I'm afraid it won't fit once it is washed.

    Swim Mom
    Central FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2011 Grandson Loves It

    rating star By Karen C.

    Grandson is on water polo team and he wears this after his workout.
    He loves the way it fits him and keeps him warm

    Karen C.
    Bullhead City, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/2/2011 I got Chlorine

    rating star By Agustin

    Fast and reliable service. Great store.

    La Jolla, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2011 Great Sweatshirt

    rating star By momomomama

    My daughter gets compliments on her sweatshirt at swim practice and loves to put this on after showering over her pjs.  She has a late class and this is great!

    Burke, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2010 adorable hoodie

    rating star By Lisa

    I gave this as an Xmas gift with a suit and it was just adorable.  Cute message.

    Powell, Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz