Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Creative Sunwear Bubble Cap with Strap

Creative Sunwear Bubble Cap with Strap Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-20 of 111 Results

4 star rating (111 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 111 customer reviews
  • 9/22/2014 Works well as advertised...thank you.

    rating star By Satisfied Customer, thus far.

    It snuggles my head and also covers my ears. I have a lot of hair, however it does the job. I'm glad I have an adult size that fits my head/hair/ears.
    Delivery was immediate and product is working well, thus far.
    Thank you.

    Satisfied Customer, thus far.
    Anchorage Alaska


  • 4/9/2014 Great quality…comfortable.

    rating star By Happy Swimmer

    I use this cap without the strap.  It is not too tight like other swim caps and I can easily get it on over my long hair put up in a pony tail.  I put conditioner on my hair to protect it from the pool chemicals and this cap over it.  My hair gets wet but the conditioner protects.  It is comfortable…no headache.  I've been using this same style cap for many years…and recommend it to friends.

    Happy Swimmer
    Dallas, TX


  • 8/9/2013 bubble bathing cap

    rating star By annie

    bought this bathing cap for the pool.  What attracted me to this cap is that it has a strap that helps keep the cap on my head.  what disappointed me is that it is not big enough for an adult head.

    Queens, New York


  • 3/13/2013 Great Cap

    rating star By Daylilylaura

    My hair is thick and this cap is great for the first few weeks after a haircut. Doesn't keep water out but helps keep water out of my ears. Don't fasten the strap too tight or the fasten button will pop out and there's no way to repair it. Still the best and best price available in my search.

    Atlanta, GA


  • 12/8/2012 Roomy Swim Cap

    rating star By Daylily Laura

    This cap is plenty big enough for a thick head of hair. So far the strap is holding well. I like it tight and other caps have ripped at the snaps. My hair doesn't stay completely dry, but I can enjoy my morning laps without earplugs, and that was my main reason for purchasing. Price is right, competitive with others that didn't last as well.

    Daylily Laura
    Atlanta, GA


  • 11/4/2015 hot pink cap

    rating star By sandra

    i had ordered a purple bubble cap and the hot pink cap. they were made by different companies by the caps are just about the same. cap is on and off  easy.
    if you have a large head it is great because it doesnt squeeze your head and doesnt pull your hair. happy swim..

    dotham, al


  • 9/9/2015 Creative Sunwear Bubble Cap with Strap

    rating star By Eliz

    This swim cap remind me of the old days.
    I wear this cap at least 3 of the 5 days I swim.
    I like it and its great results.

    Desoto, TX


  • 7/11/2015 great cap

    rating star By 3beckner3

    Cap just slips  on I wore without the strap causing water to get into my ears.  I will wear the strap next time I swim to see if that stops the water. I would buy again. Husband even liked the cap.

    bryans road, maryland


  • 7/2/2015 It is great!

    rating star By Danella

    I have used it and it is just what I wanted.
    My hair stays dry when using this cap.
    The cap is more of a coral and not a true pink.

    Fairfield, Iowa


  • 11/16/2014 good fit

    rating star By annette jeffers

    keeps hair dry

    annette jeffers
    cibolo, TX


  • 9/23/2014 Great Swim Cap.

    rating star By Albey

    This swim cap is perfect.  It allows me to tuck in all my hair and keeps my hair dry.  It's fits comfortably and the strap is comfortable around under my chin.  The cap material is thick and holds its shape.  Really great product!

    South Plainfield, NJ


  • 9/20/2014 I love to order more of the purple color if u bring it back. Love these caps

    rating star By Debbie

    I love the swim caps.  They fit and are comfortable.  Please bring back the one in purple. That's one of my favorite colors.  I would definitely order it again.



  • 9/5/2014 I don´t like it

    rating star By Basilia

    It broke with the first use.

    santo Domingo


  • 7/30/2014 yes i love this products i have order four caps love them....

    rating star By Rose w.

    I use my caps right after i have colored my hair , or i just don't wont to wet my hair, the cap is large and fits all my hair,

    Rose w.
    Oxnard, CA


  • 2/22/2014 Comfortable

    rating star By Jackie T.

    This cap is quite comfortable, easy on and off. The snap on the chin strap pulled off the cap the very first time I unsnapped-fortunately for me I wasn't planning to use the strap.

    Jackie T.


  • 2/12/2014 Bubble Hat Rubber

    rating star By Shaunna

    It works great and stays snug. The latex hat was a little loose and let more water in. They don't really keep the water out but it helps and keeps my head warm without squishing it. I was glad to find it because the company that I used to get the cap from discontinued it. Thanks for having these hats.



  • 7/27/2013 good I've purchased 2 already .

    rating star By rose W.

    water Arabics

    rose W.
    Oxnard, CA


  • 5/20/2013 50-50

    rating star By dolores a.

    I bought two caps and one is fine and one is not.
    The strap snap on one cap didn't work
    I will say the return policy was extremely easy.  No cost to return the cap and Swim Outlet will either replace it or give me a refund.
    I can't really comment on the cap I kept yet because the proof is in the "using"and I have only used it once

    dolores a.
    Oakland, CA


  • 5/11/2013 black bubble cap

    rating star By genie

    It fits better than the previous one...but it is still a little large for my head

    Milwaukee, WI


  • 4/7/2013 good ol' cap

    rating star By sony

    I needed a cap that would help me to be noticed as I swam across a lake.Fit is perfect and I can still wear my glasses.  Chin strap a bit chintzy. May not last long.

    Patagonia, Az


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz