Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

In addition to credit cards,
we also accept Paypal & Google Wallet.

Creative Sunwear Latex Ornament Cap

Creative Sunwear Latex Ornament Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 191 Results

4 star rating (191 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 191 customer reviews
  • 10/2/2013 larger so grat for lots of hair.

    rating star By tinkagain

    larger than most caps. I gave long hair so finding a hat big enough is difficult

    tinkagain
    michigan

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2015 Great for water aerobics

    rating star By obie

    I use this cap to protect my hair as I deep water run everyday. It is easy to put on and off without pulling out my hair. Most of them that I have used last several months as long as I rinse them after use. The seal on the inside edge sometimes will come loose. However, for the price I think they are great.

    obie
    texas

    Fit:

  • 1/21/2014 Flowers are fantastic

    rating star By marilyn f.

    Very roomy swim cap, which fits over my long thick hair.  Cap also comes down over ears.  I swim recreationally several times a week.

    marilyn f.
    Fleetwood

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2013 Fancy colors and paterins

    rating star By Richard R.

    These are a nice light weight cap that can be used any time of the year. I like the colors nice and bright. They are good for just about any water sport, and keep your hair and ears dry. They can be worn for long periods of time and still be comfortable, they do not pull your hair when you take them off. All around a good cap.

    Richard R.
    Tinton Falls NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/17/2013 Love this hate

    rating star By LuAnn K.

    On my second round with these hats. Long lasting, and cover my ears with no pinching. Love them and hope they always carry them! I order 2 at a time to make sure and have one on hand.

    LuAnn K.
    Quincy, IL

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2013 Comfortable but doesn't keep water out

    rating star By bmyers

    60 years later and a bathing cap still can't keep water out!!!  It is comfortable, however.

    bmyers
    grand rapids, mi

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2013 Cute

    rating star By Tobystar

    This Cap is so Adorable for a Swim Cap & does the job.  I have Long
    hair and it does a great job keeping it dry. Sometimes around the edges it may get a little wet, but for the most part I can keep it out of the pool which is the purpose I use it for.  Love it! I have it in black ;-)

    Tobystar
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/4/2013 so far so good

    rating star By Joann R.

    I use this cap about twice a week in an indoor pool for water aerobics class. I have several and I rotate them. I have had great luck with some; this is one of them.

    Joann R.
    Huntsville, Al

    Fit:

  • 5/17/2010 Love it!

    rating star By ellasmum

    Bought this for my mom, who does water aerobics.  Although the nape of her hair still gets wet, the majority stays dry.  She really likes the style and ease of use.  The only swim cap she could find was the racing style and she practically had to sling shot her head into it to get it on.  This is easy to put on and comfortable to wear.

    ellasmum
    Fairfax, VA

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2016 BIG - Holds a LOT of Hair

    rating star By Bettyd

    This is a rubber cap.  I have a lot of thick hair.  It easily goes on and off.  It is BIG - fitting easily over the ears.  I actually wear this over an athletic type cap for extra hair protection.  Doesn't 'slip' or ride up my head.  Used in 3x/wk water exercise classes of moderate intensity.  It would be a helpful if SwimOutlet would show caps on an actual person.

    Bettyd
    West Chester, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2015 Cap was huge did not fit.

    rating star By Corina Davalos

    none, not happy cap did not fit.

    Corina Davalos
    san jose, ca

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2015 Disappointed

    rating star By Karen

    I'm disappointed in this cap.  I do water aerobics and wanted to keep my hair dry, especially since winter is approaching.  My hair is almost wetter with the cap than without.

    Karen
    Nebraska

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2015 Nice item

    rating star By Carolyn

    The swim cap is easy to put on, even over long hair that's held tight with a rubber band.  It keeps the pool water out of most of the hair, but the pool water does seep in at the ear level unless you press the cap down hard with your fingers at that point.  The water will seep in at the ear level a little, no matter what you do.   What I liked about the cap is the ease with which I can put it on since I have long hair.  Just make sure you put it on by placing your hands inside the cap first, cupping the inside of the cap to fit it snugly onto your head.

    Carolyn
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2015 niice swimn cap.

    rating star By dolphin lover

    fits perfect.  even room for extra long hair.  i have short to medium length hair.

    dolphin lover
    escanaba, mi

    Fit:

  • 8/25/2015 My hair is wet every time

    rating star By Nancyd

    Very disappointed in this cap, bought a cap to keep the chlorine out of my hair, but I might as well not be wearing anything at all.  Somehow it does keep water out of my ears, which is good, but how can it do that and still get my whole head of hair wet?

    Nancyd
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2015 Black Swim Cap

    rating star By Purple

    I have purchased my sixth swim cap, in array of colors, blue, pink black etc. I just needed to add another color.

    Purple
    Chicago Heights, IL

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2015 Keeps my hair dry and is fashionable!

    rating star By Lynn

    Fashionable and keeps my hair dry!

    Lynn
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2014 Didn't Last!

    rating star By Red

    I got this in March of 2014, by August the inside rubber edge came off.  Now the cap doesn't keep the water out.  I will be looking for another cap to use for lap swimming.  I only used this one, at the most 20 times, before it fell apart.

    Red
    Oxnard, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2014 Nice Cap

    rating star By shopper

    It is comfortable.  It works well in water exercise class.  Water gets in cap when swimming laps as with most swim caps.  The inside piece right along the edge came off the first time I wore it, but not sure it was that helpful anyway.

    shopper
    NC

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2014 Loved it!

    rating star By Claudia Borjas

    This cap is very cute! I definitely recommend it. I have long hair and the cap hold's all of it very well. My only complaint is that it doesn't keep all the water out, But what cap does?

    Claudia Borjas
    North Hills, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz