Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Hurley Guys' One & Only Boardshorts

Hurley Guys' One & Only Boardshorts Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 5/21/2012 Love

    rating star By Rachel

    Love the board shorts. Everyone likes them and they look really good on me too.  I would own another pair matter of fact when I lose more weight that I am losing I will definetly by another pair.  Just wish you had more long board shorts and different colors in the womens.  Maybe you should keep that in mind.

    Springfield, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2012 good basic board shorts

    rating star By Mike

    My only complaint is that it loosens up a bit around the waist when it gets wet, otherwise it's excellent.

    Peoria, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/20/2011 My one and only boardshorts on vacation..

    rating star By oceanj

    I ordered these shorts to take with me on a week long beach vacation.  I like to enjoy bodyboarding and other ocean sports while I am there.  I think of Hurley as a good brand and the boardshorts were excellent.  Coupled with a nice rash tee you are set in the water and out.  They dry quickly and feel great on.  Some people complain they are not true to size, but I found that not to be the case.  I bought them the same size waist as I buy my jeans and the fit was great.  Not too tight but not coming off in the surf.

    Shipping was super fast.  I had run out of time and had to go with next day air... my package arrived with plenty of time to spare, as customer service had assured me it would.  I would not hesitate to shop with again.

    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2011 Great fit

    rating star By swimmer

    flattering on my husband.  Above the knee, which I like. comfortable

    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2010 Very Pleased

    rating star By Wil

    The sizes run big (had to return what I normally wear, 34, for a 32), however, that only makes one feel better!  The drawstring does not go around the entire waistline, so that the sizing is very important.  There is no netting inside the shorts for those who are used to the underwear-like support.  However, the shorts are long, the material dries quickly and seems durable, and the pocket has a velcro flap.  Also, the shorts fit well and are very comfortable.  Highly recommend them!


    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/5/2010 nice, no elastic

    rating star By MR

    This short looks nice but has no elastic whatsoever in the waistband, so be careful about sizing.

    Dayton, OH


  • 9/24/2010 It works

    rating star By Norman Z.

    Slightly oversized but well made and comfortable...

    Norman Z.
    Indian Harbour Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/1/2010 Love the shorts

    rating star By DOREEN A.

    I wore the shorts on the beach with my bathing suit top, they were real comfortable.  I bought the black ones so that it would match any bathing suit top that I bought.  I also liked the length of the shorts.


    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2010 Unbelievable value

    rating star By Heidi M.

    Looks fabulous on my husband, dries easily and fits like a glove.

    Heidi M.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2010 Sizes run bigger than you think

    rating star By Sue D.

    Got this for my bf w another pair (same size) for our trip to Aruba.

    He wore this once and set it aside b/c it was way too big.  I'll yell at him next time to try it on before snipping off the tags :P

    Other than that, length and style was great!

    Sue D.
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/7/2010 Hurley Guys' One & Only Boardshort

    rating star By Q

    good fit and good price.

    Anchorage, AK.


  • 12/1/2009 Comfortable Pair of Boardshorts

    rating star By John

    Great pair of shorts extremely comfortable to be in all day, laying around the pool

    Plano, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2009 Nice

    rating star By j

    Nice Shorts I look forward to using them for some time, very comfy

    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2009 Nice fabric; like the EZ fly

    rating star By surf93065

    Nice fabric. Glad to see there's no velcro used for the fly closure but instead an elastic fabric.

    Simi Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2009 Nice shorts

    rating star By Frost

    Have been in the pool a couple of times and down to the beach for two weeks in the ocean several times.  After that and some washes the color is still bright and all seams still strong.  Don't be affraid to get your actuall size, don't count on the strings to bring them in tighter.

    Wernersville, pa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/8/2009 Great suit

    rating star By Kerry C.

    Great for boating and beach wear.  Non-elastic waist band is the best.  No complaints.

    Kerry C.
    Kingman, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/25/2009 Fab Boardshorts!

    rating star By Loretta W.

    My grandson is in his pool daily...he loves them, the color, fabric and how comfortable they are and very light weight.  GREAT LOOK!

    Loretta W.
    Chesapeake, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/13/2009 Awesome

    rating star By Ashlee P.

    These are awesome shorts my husband loves these they fit great look great and pefect length for a very good price.

    Ashlee P.
    Tooele, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz