Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Speedo Adult Kickboard

Speedo Adult Kickboard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 92 Results

4.5 star rating (92 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 92 customer reviews
  • 3/26/2015 Kickboard perfect

    rating star By Bookworm

    This kickboard is well made, not flashy and, made perfectly for swimmers with arthritis.  No stress on shoulders and easy to use.
    No downside in for or function.

    Bookworm
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2015 I would buy another...if somehow I ever need another.

    rating star By TheGrillMaster26

    This kickboard has excellent integrity.  The foam does not come apart after repeated use.  It sheds water well so when I throw it in my mesh bag, it's almost all the way dry.  The gray area is perfect for writing your name in Sharpie marker and the marker doesn't run.  I would totally buy another one if ever this one falls apart...not that it looks like that would ever happen.

    TheGrillMaster26
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2014 Great

    rating star By Swimmer 2

    A little big for my daughter but she loves it

    Swimmer 2
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2014 Great

    rating star By Swimmer

    It was a little bigger than expected but serves its purpose

    Swimmer
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 10/2/2014 Works great

    rating star By Danielle

    I ordered this for my daughter for swim team. It works great and is the right size. She is 13

    Danielle
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2015 Good Board

    rating star By Lewis

    Kickboard is just the right size and shape. Spent the extra 50 cents and got the blue and silver one. Perfect for practicing your various swim kicks. This one just needs a better motor to drive it!!

    Lewis
    Clinton Twnshp, Mi.

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2015 Yes,

    rating star By Fowler.

    Great sturdy board.withstands young kiddos bites too

    Fowler.
    Heber City, UT

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 Kickboard

    rating star By zilla

    It's a kickboard.  Floats nicely.  If you have crazy cats that like to rip up foam flipflops, keep this away from them.  Despite the attempted shredding by 2 cats, it's held up nicely, even with claw marks.

    zilla
    Nova

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 Kick board that kicks!

    rating star By MMCF

    I'm a mediocre swimmer and made this purchase so I could work on strengthening my swimming skills.  It's been a great tool to have to work on improving my kicks, and developing proper form.

    MMCF
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2015 i bought this for my 9 year old daughter for swim team and she loves it!

    rating star By swim mom

    I bought this for my 9 year old daughter for swim team and she loves it!

    swim mom
    Tampa, fl

    Fit:

  • 6/29/2015 Gets the job done!

    rating star By M

    It's firm and sturdy and so far seems like a great product and great price.

    M
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2014 Better than Good

    rating star By Eric

    I use this for underwater push/pull exercises to help with arm strength/toning.  It's not as solid as I like, as it flexes compared to more rigid boards I've used for the same exercise.  I haven't tried it for anything else.

    Eric
    Lexington, SC

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2014 to small and it is junk.

    rating star By Bernadine N.

    It is to small for an adult use, I consider it junk.

    Bernadine N.
    Sun City West, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/4/2014 Excellent

    rating star By W

    perfecct size, shape and weight kick board.  Nice looking, texture is nice.

    W
    FL

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2014 The Best!

    rating star By Carl E.

    Perfect for my training!

    Carl E.
    MILPITAS, CA

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2013 Great Kickboard

    rating star By Todd J.

    Very lightweight but durable and strong.  Easy to grip, even when wet.  I've recommended this board to several of my friends.

    Todd J.
    PHOENIX, AZ

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2013 Excellent Board

    rating star By George S.

    I use this board with Age Group swimmers 4-5 days a week. They love it!! It's very stable and comfortable when doing kick sets and also for swim drills. I have had a few parents ask me where did you buy them!!
    Two thumbs up.

    George S.
    Lawrenceville, GA

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2013 Speedo Kickboard

    rating star By Ptccute

    Great kickboard

    Ptccute
    Fort Wayne,IN

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2013 SLOWER than Plastic Board

    rating star By Jeanne T.

    Somewhat functional but this material is much slower in the water than the plastic boards I've used previously. I'm not happy and will have to purchase a standard hard plastic board. That's what I get for buying because of brand and color!  :(

    Jeanne T.
    Westerly, RI

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2013 Works great

    rating star By Anna B.

    Very durable work great for all kicking drills

    Anna B.
    Butte, MT

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz