Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet Holiday Gift Guides 2015 - Shop Now
Now Accepting PayPal and Google Wallet

Ultrak 360 30-Memory Stopwatch

Ultrak 360 30-Memory Stopwatch Reviews

Back to product page

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 3/19/2012 Does what it says!

    rating star By Robert

    As someone who does continual improvment, I use this stopwatch to do element based time studies of a manufacturing process.  This device was really easy to use.  Without reading any manual, the learning curve is extremely small. Some of the processes I have to time require between 40-50 steps.  Which is the only drawback of this stopwatch.  However it does exaclty what is advertized, so there is no complaints here.  Best price for value.

    Corunna, MI


  • 8/5/2011 Great at first, but then malfunctioned

    rating star By Swim Mom

    We were using this watch to time our daughters at meets.  It was great at first--good price, easy to read/recall splits.  However, after about 9 months the reset/split button stopped working.  Completely.  Can't even reset the time.  Funny thing, we had bought 2 and different people have been using them for the entire time, and both have the same problem/defect.  Sorry!

    Swim Mom
    San Jose, CA


  • 7/15/2013 Great stopwatch

    rating star By Tanner H.

    Once you get used to how the splits work, this is a great watch for the price. I would definitely buy this over the $50-$70 stopwatches that most coaches have, especially since it does all the same things that the more expensive watches do.

    Tanner H.
    Soquel, CA


  • 2/1/2013 Does its' job

    rating star By blnmiller

    The directions for this watch were a little confusing but after playing with it for a few minutes I was able to figure it out.  I especially like that it has a built in light feature for when the lights are dim outside.

    Quincy, Illinois


  • 1/17/2013 great, inexpensive stop watch

    rating star By Lisa P

    This watch is great for timing practices or meets.  It's easy to use and reset quickly and is very durable. I've been coaching a long time.  This is my favorite watch at a great price.

    Lisa P
    Poconos, PA


  • 3/20/2012 Good Value

    rating star By Coach B-B

    This is s a good watch at a good price.  Takes running splits, which is what I need.  I have a much fancier one that I prefer, but for the cost, I am very satisfied with this watch.

    Coach B-B
    Duluth, MN


  • 11/7/2010 Perfect for our use

    rating star By Lisa

    Quick shipping, many great features.. Perfect for timing our child at swim meets

    Wallingford, CT


  • 2/15/2010 Perfect--and lighted display

    rating star By Martha G.

    Durable, intuitive functioning stopwatch that saves lap/splits in memory.

    Martha G.
    Kenton, OH


  • 10/24/2009 Great watches at a great price!

    rating star By Roy

    I always bought the more expensive watch but found these to be just as good if not better for a better price.



  • 8/23/2009 Love it

    rating star By M.B.S.

    This stopwatch is so cool..... It has all the bells and whistles and you can afford it. The stopwatch is easy to use and fits easily in my hands. I wanted a stopwatch that would log laps and splits times without braking the bank. This is the one.

    Land O Lakes, FL


  • 4/20/2009 Good Value

    rating star By Linda V.

    Great watch to get split times.
    Large numbers easy to read.
    Would recommend as a good buy for the money!!

    Linda V.
    Elk Grove, CA


Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz